Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,443 classificações
5,923 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1526 — 1550 de 5,920 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Sharon O

Jun 19, 2020

I loved it very much. It has helped a lot and now I have to practice hard and find someone with whom I can use what I've learned.

por Edison I U T

Jun 14, 2020

It was a great course, I learned a lot about Korean, there were also things that I didnt understand but it was still excellent!!!

por Tanjin S

Jun 03, 2020

This is very much easy to learn korean language and the instructor is very much supportive to teach you. I'm happy to learn this.

por Geaninne A C

Jun 02, 2020

Excelente! Es el primer vistazo al curso y ayuda a comprender en su totalidad el idioma. De aquí es más fácil continuar. Gracias.

por PEANGKWAN S

May 01, 2020

Wow! I studied a lot from this course. Teacher is really good teach and lessons are easy to understand. I wish to learn more!!!!!

por eshaan c

Apr 26, 2020

Great course and I am able to understand and speak Korean after this.

I am very happy with the course as the content was excellent

por Sathya C

May 09, 2019

I really enjoyed studying this course, now I actually can understand Korean a lot and talk with my Koreans friends, thanks a lot!

por NURUL S

Feb 22, 2019

Recommended course to take if you have zero knowledge in Korean language. Teaching method is easy to follow and understand. 감사합니다

por Helena U R

Aug 28, 2018

This course is very great for Korean begginers, it helped me to amplify my vocabulary and grammar structure. Thank you very much.

por María A B

Nov 18, 2017

¡Un curso genial! Gracias por la oportunidad de aprender los aspectos fundamentales de esta maravillosa lengua. 100% útil, 감사합니다.

por Maria d S D d C S

Jun 07, 2017

Como o próprio nome do curso diz, é ótimo para aprender os elementos introdutórios e essenciais para aprender o idioma. Perfeito.

por melissa C S

Sep 21, 2020

gran curso, esta completo y a comparación de otros cursos pude aprender a leer el alfabeto muy rápido y leer el coreano facil <3

por Shael S

Sep 13, 2020

Fue muy útil, en especial si eres principiante como yo. Te enseña lo esencial para continuar con tu aprendizaje. Me gustó mucho.

por Jenard S

Sep 12, 2020

I'm giving this a five-star rating! I really learned a lot! The teacher is so calm and she teaches at a good pace. Kudos! 감사합니다!

por Dina A

Sep 10, 2020

El curso ha sido muy claro, bien explicado para poder empezar a dominar el idioma. Muchas gracias a la profesora Seung Hae Kang.

por Lai C Y J

Aug 05, 2020

I feel grateful to enjoy such high-quality learning material. It really helps me learn Koran a lot. Thank you for your teaching.

por 051-Suba R

Jul 03, 2020

this course is very helpful i have completed this couse week ago and now i am doing the second one and i am so excited about it.

por Aziel C

May 28, 2020

Excellent course in taking the first step to learn Korean. The lessons were paced well and the progression was well thought of.

por Yana A

May 27, 2020

Thankyou so much,I can improve my korean much better,And how teacher give us lesson in easy way,Make ue can understand it better

por Leyla K H

May 17, 2020

A course that covers the importance of basics and how they create the foundations to such a unique, easy and beautiful language.

por SIMRANKAUR

May 09, 2020

Hello,

It was good learning a new language and i found it easy to understand and learn . It was also great completing this course

por AOMAM C

May 04, 2020

Excellent course for basic Korean language. I can at least read and write something simple in Korean after finished this lesson.

por Poonam O

Apr 23, 2020

Was a very help full session

Need a lot of practice

But I ll get through it

I m really grateful and thankful to have this lesson

por eya s

Dec 16, 2017

i liked the course it was very easy you can oly read the course without watching the videos and pass its very esay and thank you

por El-Shawn W

Aug 25, 2017

There truly was a lot to take out of it.. I still need more practice but o understand a whole lot more about sentence structure!