Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,912 classificações
1,732 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1476 — 1500 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por ANEIRIKA M A C

Oct 31, 2019

Excelent

por yakhlaf M

Nov 13, 2019

I really like the programme, everything is clear, the units are very harmonious and the teacher explain everything in a very simple way ... thanks a lot for this amazing cours, thank you for helping me emprove my korean language.

por Elaine P

Dec 04, 2019

As someone who had no knowledge of Korean I was please that I could learn so much in a short amount of time!

por Migue P

Dec 04, 2019

At firts I would to joy first step korean, It has improving my basic korean language level. I've learnt greeting in korean, as well a lot vocabulary and grammer. For sure it will be a long road to take an advance on it cause korean is a rough language yet Im inspiring with their cultura and focused to live there in the future.

por 何兪穎

Dec 05, 2019

very nice

por Sheau C T

Dec 05, 2019

It is a comprehensive course. Simple and easy to follow. Important aspects of language use highlighted.

por Gemma M

Dec 05, 2019

Great for total beginners or those who have little knowledge (or confidence) in korean. If you already have an understanding of basic korean, like myself, then you may find it slightly easier than others. Short lectures but very informative. Forums are very helpful! You learn very useful basic words/phrases. Makes the grammar easier to understand.

por Daniela H L

Dec 06, 2019

El curso es perfecto para comenzar a estudiar Coreano. Es fácil de entender e interiorizar.

Lo recomiendo a todas las personas que están comenzando a aprender el idioma coreano.

por Karl

Dec 06, 2019

A very good introduction and glad to see Hangul and grammar being key and not just conversation.

por Rebeca G

Dec 09, 2019

It was such an amazing class. It gave me all the tools I needed! I can now read in Korean :)

por Mary

Dec 07, 2019

I’ve come to learn so much more Korean while working on these courses. 감사합니다.

por Shahid H

Dec 08, 2019

Very good and easy to learn korean language, specially for complete begineers.

por CARMEN J D C

Dec 09, 2019

Good organization! Teacher speaks very clear! Congratulations!

por Wichchuda N

Dec 08, 2019

감사함니다.

por Sergio V V

Jan 29, 2019

Ha sido un buen curso introductorio a este idioma y he aprendido bastante a pesar de que no he estudiado coreano por mucho tiempo

por 玉婷 黃

Jan 09, 2019

To the teacher,Thank you so much!!!!!

por Daniela Z

Jan 12, 2019

Tuve algunas complicaciones en la pronunciación, principalmente con el abecedario pero en general el curso me gustó mucho

por Umarjon R

Mar 10, 2019

Good course! I like the style of teaching!

por Priya K

Mar 11, 2019

To be frank, I have been trying to learn korean for 3 years but didn't progress well by myself. Through this course I could be able to learn most of daily conversation vocabularies and learnt how to pronounce correctly in such a short time. Professor Kang took the class gradually and helped me shape my learning progress quite smooth. Will recommend this course to everyone, beginner or intermediate to catch up the basics.

por Amy J

Dec 21, 2018

It would be helpful if I could extract all the text from the PDF, such as the text in the example conversations. Makes it easier to make flashcards. Thanks!

por namtan_ktp

Dec 04, 2018

너무 재밌어요 감사합니다

por xiaoy123

Dec 05, 2018

good

por Cynndi N

Dec 23, 2018

The discussions and the playbacks were essential. However, not sure if it were the audio, but the enunciation would not be as clear as I needed to learn; so I did venture outside the class for other resources. But very interesting to learn about formal/informal and addressing younger/older brother from sister or brother and other language and counting tips.

por Keesha T

Dec 23, 2018

I loved this course! Please post a little bit more advanced level for those who want to continue.

por Chandraprakash S

Dec 09, 2018

For some information on basic letters (complex vowels) I had to take help from google or some android apps otherwise this is the best course to learn Korean language. Be careful for word pronunciation and number systems as both differs from word to word and context to context. Same letter has different pronunciation for two different words and same count or number is pronounced in hours, minutes and for other context differently. Thanks for providing this course. Definitely recommended for everyone.