Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,906 classificações
6,062 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1476 — 1500 de 6,041 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Adinda R N

Apr 24, 2020

It would be better if there is final examination consists of all questions that have been taught in every week. Enjoying the class tho!

por Anongthip K

Apr 24, 2020

It's really easy to understand. Thank you teacher Seung Hae Kang and Younsei University. Special thanks to coursera.org. Really thanks.

por Bread G

Apr 17, 2020

This course is quite good to easily learn the alphabets and basic sentence structure to get yourself to converse in Korean pretty fast.

por Chidchanok K

Apr 14, 2020

This course ery easy to make me clear understand about Korean grammar and how to pronounce like a native. Thank you so much! 정말 고맙습니다!!

por Nilina

Apr 06, 2020

The lessons were so easy to follow and the content was organized quite well. The presenter / teacher's pace of the curriculum was good.

por James K

Jan 23, 2020

I learned a great deal through this short course. The reminders to keep on track with my course work were very helpful and motivating.

por Michelle O

Dec 15, 2019

I took a course with a teacher but did not learn what I was expenting. I am happy because I learned a lot more than a classroom course.

por Nur I S

Oct 20, 2019

This course is extremely useful for beginners. I learned so many things that will come in handy for conversations with native speakers.

por Maria F G

Sep 26, 2019

This is a great course to learn how to read, pronounce and speak Korean. Practice makes perfect. Thanks Coursera and Yonsei University.

por manely v

Dec 24, 2018

I have learned so much thanks to this course. She is a great teacher and she explains everything very well and in detail. So thank you!

por Lian

Oct 08, 2016

I think everyone can get junior skill of learning korean here and the classes are very good for us to study with our part-time. Thanks.

por AINA S B A L

Jul 31, 2020

I love this course so much. Thank you to the teacher for teaching in understanding way and I hope I can visit Yonsei University later.

por Saray F

Jun 15, 2020

I'm very grateful for your help, I'll keep moving forward. I really needed to increase my knowledge in otrer languages!! Thanks a lot.

por Sharyn M K

Jun 13, 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn basic Korean. This course was amazing and has given me a strong foundation to build on.

por Lanlalynn K

Apr 27, 2020

I learn all basic of Korean language that I can you when I visit again , hopefully I can speak fluently in Korean Language soon. 고맙슴니다

por Ivonne G S

Sep 10, 2019

30/5000

The classes were wonderful! I learned a lot, the classes were very entertaining and very well explained 감사합니다! Muchas gracias!

por Luciana F C

May 05, 2019

Un curso excelente. Explicaciones muy claras y amenas, y buen material de estudio para repasar. Espero con ansias el próximo nivel. :)

por hsi y c

Nov 04, 2018

It is a great lesson to learn Korean for beginners, after I study this course, I can talk to Koreans and let them understand my needs.

por José I B C

Oct 29, 2018

Todo está bien explicado. Tal y como dice la profesora, lo más complicado es hablar fluido, pero la teoría es perfectamente aplicable.

por Anlin B

Aug 03, 2017

Amazing course that has been put together very well and has helped me further my Korean with it's simple yet useful everyday language.

por Ella S

Jul 29, 2017

I absolutely loved this course. I learned a lot and it was very helpful. If you want to learn Korean I recommend you take this course.

por Janette O G

Sep 11, 2020

Me gusto mucho, la profesora Kang explica muy bien, y aunque no esta subtitulado 100% al español es posible entenderlo con el ingles.

por Patty H

Sep 05, 2020

Disfrute mucho del curso, aprendí mucho y muy rápido. Los videos se dan a entender muy bien además de la explicación de la profesora.

por Lily M V S

Jul 14, 2020

Es un curso bastante completo. Muchas gracias a la Universidad de Yonsei por brindar este excelente curso para principiantes como yo.

por Nina F

Jul 04, 2020

It was quite hard for me to find the time for this course, but even if it took me longer than expected, it was very much worth it! :)