Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,921 classificações
1,734 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Ki'Auni B

Oct 11, 2019

This course is an exceptional course! I hope that I can master the language, and give kids their education!

por ANEIRIKA M A C

Oct 31, 2019

Excelent

por Victorina F P

Nov 03, 2019

Very good course. Easy to follow. I got a first sight of how the Korean language works.

por Geraldine D

Nov 04, 2019

I really liked it! My mother tongue is Castellano and it helped me a lot in Korean and English too.

por Ngoc H H

Oct 19, 2019

Very useful course for beginner, like me, who did not know anything about Korean language. This course provides materials with lecture videos and quizzes reasonably and it's easy to follow

por Mary P

Oct 18, 2019

Excellent Teaching and very understandable!!!

por Nicole B

Nov 06, 2019

I finally found a practical Korean course divided into 5 weeks of learning, it’s provided by Yonsei university one of the best Korean universities, and I learned more in these days compared to years trying to sort out things by myself on the book! It’s really simple and good I recommend it.

por Шайхутдинова Г И

Nov 07, 2019

Отличный курс!

por ESTEFANÍA D J A P

Oct 20, 2019

Muy buen curso. Me sirvió como repaso de todo lo básico que he aprendido en mi escuela de coreano, pero que aquí explican mejor o con más detalle ciertas cosas que no entendía bien el origen o el porqué (Basically I used the english version of this course, and it was so clear for me even if I'm spanish speaker) . El curso en conclusión es muy claro, muy ordenados los temas y muy útil para la vida diaria. 너무 감사합니다!

por Nur I S

Oct 20, 2019

This course is extremely useful for beginners. I learned so many things that will come in handy for conversations with native speakers.

por Retna H

Oct 20, 2019

it really is helpful in learning Korean Language

por Javier T L

Oct 20, 2019

It was really useful, thanks Yonsei University

por María F S

Oct 20, 2019

The explanations are easy to follow, I had been trying to learn Korean by myself for a long time and I hadn't been able to build a good basic knowledge of the language. Now I feel confident and excited to learn more.

por Manisha L

Nov 08, 2019

easy and fun to learn

por Lakshmi p

Oct 22, 2019

It was so easy with understanding and good modules.i enjoyed learning and all the small

Graded quizes ..thankuu to yonsei university ..looking forwardformore modules.

por maris a

Oct 22, 2019

The professor speaks and teaches very well. The lessons were taught clearly and step by step.

por Emely M

Oct 23, 2019

for me this module really help. I think it does cover the basic that you need in order to learn basic korean words starting from the alphabet or hangeul. There's a lot of time i struggle with the pronunciation. In the future, i think it would be better if there's a guide in written in alphabet as to how to properly pronounce the words. Over all I enjoyed learning

por Leydy M

Oct 23, 2019

it was easer than i thought even, i couldn't complete it earlier

por NGUYEN T H

Oct 21, 2019

rất tốt

por Erika H

Nov 11, 2019

Really helpful course to learn Korean!

por Dayana L C P

Nov 11, 2019

I learned so many things in this course. I really enjoyed every single class and it help me to understand the korean sentence patterns. It cleared all the doubts I had before taking this course. 감사합니다!!

por Vanessa J

Dec 01, 2019

I learned a lot.

por Andi 앤

Dec 02, 2019

I have received lots ofn help doing this course

por Colonel T P

Dec 03, 2019

This is easy and effective.

por Elaine P

Dec 04, 2019

As someone who had no knowledge of Korean I was please that I could learn so much in a short amount of time!