Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
23,858 classificações
6,325 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de 6,286 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Silmia N A I

Aug 10, 2020

Professor Kang is really helped me to understand Korean language. This course very helpful to learn Korean language with step-by-step method.

por Sânile S L

Aug 01, 2020

O curso me ajudou bastante, as aulas são muito didáticas e os materiais completos. Agradeço pela oportunidade e aprendizados aqui adquiridos!

por Jenny P M A

May 16, 2020

Excelente curso me encanto Muchas gracias a Coursera ala docente y la Yonsei University por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

por Rafael A R J

May 08, 2020

Un excelente y agradable curso. Muy bien explicado en todos los aspectos. Ojalá existiera un curso "Second Step Korean" o algo similar. 감사함니다

por Lucia C

May 03, 2020

It was a really enjoyable experience, and I'm looking forward to try the other course, as I feel much more confident in my Korean now. 감사합니다!

por Melina C

Jul 30, 2017

Loved this course! It was so well made and the teacher is very good! Perfect for someone who wants to learn the basics! Keep up the good work

por Tanmayee P

Oct 11, 2020

It was a very detailed course on basics of the korean language. The method of teaching is highly efficient in helping learners grasp easily.

por Fhirda S A

Aug 27, 2020

This course is very fun and easy to understand. I am very happy to learn Korean. Thank you coursera, first step korean and Yonsei University

por Estefania M M

Aug 25, 2020

este curso sin duda es una gran herramienta para comenzar a aprender el idioma coreano, excelente atención y muy buenas y didácticas clases.

por Guylaine T

Aug 15, 2020

Hi, It is amazing how fast you are picking up the language with this first lesson. Thank you. This is a really good start to talk in Korean.

por Tania J

Jul 27, 2020

Very helpful and a great start towards learning Korean! I loved each lesson and the material really helped me fully understand the language.

por Angelina T

Jul 12, 2020

Satisfied that I can now read and write even though I don't know what I'm reading, its still a good start :> wish they had more classes here

por Krystie C C

Jul 06, 2020

I learned what particles to use and how to pronounce words and also what words to use when there is a word with a final consonant or without

por Clara G

Jun 18, 2020

This class is great if you have taken a Korean language course before. It is a really great refresher. The teacher explains everything well.

por V L

Jun 07, 2020

Recommended for beginners who want to learn Korean. The course is easy to follow and it introduces you to the basics of the Korean language.

por Chefferly A G

May 31, 2020

I am glad someone introduced this to me. I can now read and write. Thank you so much! It motivates me to study hard because of the deadline.

por Beatriz N

May 28, 2020

He disfrutado mucho de este curso. La información está muy bien organizada y he logrado aprender y asimilar mucho contenido. Muchas gracias.

por CHIDCHANOK N

May 16, 2020

this course is very perfect. easy to learn and more practice. Could I ask about the certificate that I have to pay $49 for it. I'm not sure.

por Heather J

May 15, 2020

Overall this was a great course. Sometimes it was hard to hear and understand the pronunciation of the Korean language during the lectures.

por Belvy B

May 13, 2020

This course was well taught. It was easy to understand and clear. Thank you so much! I've definitely learnt a lot over these past few weeks!

por Jinjutha B

May 10, 2020

I think this course is extremely impressive because you can learn korean language easily since the teacher teaches slowly but perfect class.

por Jinvara K

Apr 30, 2020

It's easy to understand.I can read a little bit KOR in novel now although I need to use naver to find a vocab more.I love this course.감사합나다.

por Emilie S X Y

Apr 29, 2020

Very interesting & useful for beginners like me. Extremely honored to be able to be taught by one of the instructors from Yonsei University!

por COCOLY

Apr 14, 2020

Thank you for the introductory Korean course. The teacher made teaching easy to understand. And the documents in the lessons are very useful

por Alyssa A

Feb 17, 2019

The course was easy to follow and explained in great detail I also feel the whole course covered the basic things needed in speaking Korean.