Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,903 classificações
1,727 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Sanka H D

Nov 16, 2019

It is a good opportunity to start learning a foreign language

por Lee p T

Nov 16, 2019

Very good

por 严丹蕾

Nov 17, 2019

元音讲解很有逻辑,而且阴阳的概念为后面动词变形的学习埋下了很好的铺垫。学习数字的时候还提到韩国人数数的方法,有些单元还会增加3分钟左右短视频补充文化知识。论坛补充的写作练习也很棒。

por roger b

Nov 20, 2019

This is a great course that is systematic and clear. I really like the grammar explanations. There is a need to practice the language in each part but it is great for building knowledge and understanding of how sentences are put together. I found my listening skills really improved the most and I am understanding a lot more.

por Natalia V P G

Nov 21, 2019

Curso muy didáctico, bien explicativo y entretenido. Motiva a querer seguir aprendiendo.

por Javier C D

Nov 21, 2019

Very good course, worth it every second of it! Hope I can find another course to keep learning Korean through here.

por Sri M A

Nov 19, 2019

Mrs Kang explanation is so clear. i can understand all the things she say in the video. So that i can learn reading, writing, listening and speaking korean language easily. so much helpful to improve my language ability and i am able to speak hanguk and write hangeul. thank you very much mrs.Kang and also coursera to provide this course!

por Rose L A

Nov 24, 2019

I really liked the course. At times it was hard because Iʻm a visual learner and when I read the script, instead of showing the characters sheʻs saying, Itʻll say [foreign] In the script. I enjoyed learning and will continue on to the next Korean language course they have to offer.

por Aaisha k

Nov 26, 2019

its really great way to learn korean. now im able to talk like korean;)

por Susana R

Nov 28, 2019

Me está gustando mucho el curso

por Serra K

Nov 28, 2019

well done. thank you.

por Pavel S

Nov 30, 2019

Excellent course for beginners!

por Michelle S

Nov 09, 2019

Easily Understandable

por Ashley M

Nov 10, 2019

A great introductory course that provides the fundamental building blocks of learning a new language.

por ESPARBé

Oct 29, 2019

Merci beaucoup ! J'ai commencé le coréen par moi-même.Ce cours était l'occasion de m'évaluer. Vous avez une très belle langue, agréable à parler et à entendre.

por Wendy M F

Oct 30, 2019

Me gustó bastante. Me hubiera encantado poder ser corregida en mi pronunciación, pero es obvio que por el tipo de curso no se puede, pero lo demás muy bien. Lo bueno, al ser vídeos, es que aunque no tengo a la profe para hacerle preguntas, puedo devolverme para escucharla nuevamente.

por Ming E L

Oct 28, 2019

I really enjoyed the course as an introduction to Korean language. The course gives a brief look into the basics of the grammar and vocabulary of the language. Also, refer to the course handouts to get a better grasp of what was taught in the lecture videos, I found it useful! (:

por Meyra

Oct 28, 2019

For absolute beginners or those who know the alphabet (first unit has hangeul but also great pronunciation and vocabulary to pick up on) is great. You will find here the basics for grammar in terms of sentence structure and use of some postpositions and such. Don't ignore this, its nice.

por Евтехова А К

Oct 13, 2019

Круто Круто Круто!!!!

por Jan K

Oct 11, 2019

Excellent! Well prepared and organized, I enjoy every lesson.

por Sandra F

Oct 13, 2019

Me pareció un curso muy completo, la información presentada fue clara y detallada para las personas que estamos comenzando con el idioma y que no tenemos conocimiento sobre este.

por ANN R M

Oct 14, 2019

The course is very student friendly, easy to understand.

THANK YOU SO MUCH MA'AM!

por TamNM5

Oct 12, 2019

Good for entry in korea