Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
27,045 classificações
7,207 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 7,155 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Dianne B

5 de Ago de 2020

todo bien, todo correcto pero a mi parecer necesita la romanizacion de las palabras ya que ello ayuda a la pronunciación por ejemplo: "언니" seria eonni u onni

por MARIA A P A

4 de Ago de 2020

Muy buen curso para iniciar desde cero, aprendes mucho vocabulario y a imitar sonidos de palabras nuevas con base en lo que se aprende en las primeras clases.

por Annabel C

19 de Jun de 2020

This course was really well structured and had the right amount of assignments every week. It has definitely helped me grow in my skills and learn new things.

por Emmila

16 de Abr de 2020

This course is very easy to understand ,and it is suitable for everyone who wants to learn Korean. Teacher is very good . Thank you very much for free course.

por Andrea R

19 de Mar de 2020

This course is super for beginners. The teacher explains everything very clearly.

The perfect basis to continue studying Korean! I would recommend this course

por Emily D R R

9 de Set de 2019

me gusto mucho el curso me ayudo en mi acento y en muchas otras cosas como responder preguntas gracias por impartir el curso ahora mi vocabulario es mas largo

por Anya A S

17 de Mar de 2019

Easy to understand with good example, need more practice though which it is depend on each participant itself. Hope there will be another term and more class.

por Rosa R

21 de Nov de 2017

Very helpful and useful! Just wish it was available for longer but it has helped me so much more than any other website I have visited or tried to learn from!

por Gailan M

2 de Mai de 2017

This course was extremely helpful and really taught me more than I thought it would. I would gladly suggest this class to anyone that has the time to take it.

por Jessica J

28 de Jul de 2016

Learning was so easy and lessons were laid out simply for my learning to feel unpressured. I can read and write hangul now plus use simple phrases from memory

por Margaret H

6 de Jan de 2021

This class was so good at helping me with correct pronunciation and understanding the grammar rules. I would recommend this to anyone new to learning Korean.

por Fiorella M

26 de Dez de 2020

La profesora explicaba muy bien los temas, excelentes lecciones. Solo mejoraría el agregar tareas extras opcionales o que los exámenes abarquen más contenido

por Andrea M V

20 de Out de 2020

An incredible online course to start in a basic level of Korean!

Very useful for those who want to introduce themselves or experiment beginner conversations.

por Milena A

18 de Out de 2020

Great course and teacher. I hope someday the second part of the course is uploaded, It'd be so helpful so that we can keep continue learning korean language.

por Perera, T

7 de Set de 2020

It's a really good interactive course where student has the opportunity to learn Korean language with a very good flow. Really appreciate Dr. Kang's effort.

por Vannia P O A

24 de Ago de 2020

Este curso ha sido de gran ayuda para mi para poder comenzar a aprender el idioma coreano, considero que el material y la enseñanza han sido de gran calidad.

por Patcharanint c

14 de Jun de 2020

thank you so much about everythink i think now i knew the basic about korean and can use them to spake with my friend she is a korean thank you so much again

por valeria z

5 de Mai de 2020

me gustó bastante, ya había tenido bases en el idioma y me ha parecido que los temas abordados han sido abordados de tal forma que cualquiera puede entender.

por Katiuska A C

26 de Dez de 2018

Estoy realmente agradecida por la oportunidad que brindan en esta polataforma, aprender sin importar el tiempo y el espacio es divertido!!

gracias Coursera <3

por Deleted A

10 de Jan de 2018

I loved it! Even though I'm still not a fluent speaker, now I can read hangul and understand a lot more!! Thank you so much for providing us this experience.

por Mariana U

21 de Out de 2017

I enjoyed this curse very mucho. Easy to understand, to follow and explanations are simple.

Can use the learned every day and it helps to practice.

Thank you,

por JunYing N

18 de Ago de 2017

It is a very nice course for non-korean to learn Korean language.I hope Yonsei University can create more advanced Korean language course for me.Thank you!!!

por Shannon M

2 de Jul de 2017

Excellent method for learning the basic alphabet and vocabulary. I enjoyed it very much, and hope that the instructor will make a follow-up course available.

por Miriam J L T

2 de Jul de 2017

Me encantó este curso de coreano.... muchísimas gracias .. aunque me falló las dos ultimas semanas el subtitulo de español.... un abrazo grande desde Ecuador