Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
23,858 classificações
6,325 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 6,286 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Valentina A R

Jun 16, 2020

Los módulos están muy bien explicados. Me gusto especial mente la parte de Korean Culture, ayuda a comprender mejor la estructura de su idioma.

por Благова А С

Apr 20, 2020

Очень познавательный, а главное - информативный курс для начинающих!! Ни капли не пожалела, что "потратила" время на него во время карантина :)

por MONICA C

Feb 17, 2020

I loved it. The explanations were really good and as an introduction to the language I found it very helpful. I recommend it without any doubt.

por Szentes I

Mar 08, 2018

It was easy to follow and understand, I can only recommend this course for beginners.

Thank you very much for this amazing learning experience.

por juan a s m

Jul 21, 2017

exelente curso para los que quieran aprender el idioma coreano basico, desde el alfabeto hasta las primeras relaciones personales, recomendado.

por Pranav G G

Mar 20, 2017

The course is very clear for basic of Korean Language, Sentence formation. And at the very least you can read or write Korean with this course.

por YAKUP B

Jan 13, 2017

It was perfect! Explaining the informations clearly. I thing, the best part is also telling about Korean Culture. I had so much fun. Thank you!

por Ruby G

Oct 23, 2016

A good introduction to Korean language. I learnt to read the Korean letters. Need a lot of practice on conversation. Thanks for the lessons!

por Talhia Y G V

Oct 11, 2020

excelente método de enseñanza online para todos los que quieren aprender y no tienen mucho tiempo libre gracias por brindar enseñanza gratuita

por Shin H T

Sep 08, 2020

I really love the course. The teacher can teach very clearly and we can copy her pronunciation. All the lessons are very useful in daily life.

por Moon m

Sep 02, 2020

As a self-taught student , it's really hard to study the basics correctly alone , so this course really helped me so far . Thank you so much .

por ZOE M L

Jul 20, 2020

Es un curso excelente, muy sencillo de entender y muy bien explicado. A mi parecer es un buen primer paso para iniciarse en el idioma Coreano.

por Vishvi G

Jul 05, 2020

It was a journey and an absolute pleasure to go through this course. A huge thanks to our teacher Ms Seung Hae Kang, for her helpful guidance.

por Hibah D

May 23, 2020

I really enjoyed learning Korean during this course! It explains grammatical rules and pronunciation of each word properly!

Thank you very much

por Nichakorn R

May 14, 2020

This course is such a good choice for staring to learn korean because it's easy to learn and make you feel comfortable to understand korean :D

por Sheyla K

Apr 25, 2020

AMO EL CURSO! Aprendí algo de lo primordial para establecer conversaciones con amigos y entender mejor algunas conversaciones en los k~dramas.

por Brendy B

Apr 23, 2020

Bem organizado, lições com sequencia lógica fácil de entender. Atividades proveitosas e provas que avaliam o apresentado nas aulas. EXCELENTE!

por Danae C A A

Mar 29, 2020

First Step Korean is great for someone who's looking for a new language. The instructor is great! Thanks to Yonsei University for this course.

por Qurat-ul-ain

Nov 11, 2018

Its the best course for beginners who love to learn new language or a basic of korean language. I t help me alot in llearning korean language.

por Yolanda E

Nov 19, 2017

Me ha encantado el curso, en las primeras lecciones te enseña muy bien desde lo más básico y en la última semana aprendes un montón de verbos.

por Isis L

May 08, 2017

This course is very good! Is recommended for those who want to learn this language from the basics, it explains well !. It was a great course!

por Myat M E S

Oct 02, 2020

i love learning korean languade from YonSei University. The way the Professor taught is really simple and very easy to understand. Thank you.

por Alexandra

Sep 28, 2020

me gustó demasiado, aprendí mucho de estas clases, a parte de eso se siente la motivación de querer aprender mucho más, gracias por su ayuda.

por Priyanka S

Sep 19, 2020

I learn a lot during this course. It help a lot how we can conversate in our normal daily life. For the beginners this course is very useful.

por Ashneet K

Sep 13, 2020

I have really enjoyed learning each and every thing you have taught. Hats off to such a good teacher. FOREVER GRATEFUL!!!! THANKS ALOT MAM :)