Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,908 classificações
1,730 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por XUEFEI L

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course! Highly recommend it! The professor elaborates well and all materials are clear and easy to learn.

por Keila N S T

Sep 06, 2019

It is very complete, easy to understand and it has a lot of practice exercise, which allows to develop a good vocabulary.

por Vereshkova E M

Sep 09, 2019

Отличный курс для начинающих!

por Pooja G

Sep 09, 2019

The teaching and tutor was great along with notes, all this made learning Korean aka Hangeul learning as a Foreign language very easy and understandable.

por Ivonne G S

Sep 10, 2019

30/5000

The classes were wonderful! I learned a lot, the classes were very entertaining and very well explained 감사합니다! Muchas gracias!

por Jesel V R

Sep 09, 2019

Es el curso más completo, fácil y dinámico en el que he estado aprendiendo el idioma coreano. Muy recomendado

por Emily D R R

Sep 10, 2019

me gusto mucho el curso me ayudo en mi acento y en muchas otras cosas como responder preguntas gracias por impartir el curso ahora mi vocabulario es mas largo

por Filipp V S

Oct 02, 2019

Very intuitive and helpful way to start learning Korean.

por Mili

Oct 03, 2019

Excellent

por Peetiporn P

Oct 04, 2019

This course is very easy to understand and just around 10-20 minutes per day so it's easy to catch up with the lesson and review them. I also like the pronunciation part in this course , really helpful!

por Toyin B O

Oct 04, 2019

Amazing!

por Jazmin S

Sep 13, 2019

I'm very happy with the course it was excellent! I will like to learn more Korean language.

por 俊采星驰

Oct 06, 2019

l老师教的很典型,不拖泥带水

por Jei L

Oct 08, 2019

It's clear and easier for students to know what they should learn and what they need to be careful with.

por 趙仁豪

Oct 08, 2019

謝謝老師細心教導

por TamNM5

Oct 12, 2019

Good for entry in korea

por Jeremiah D

Oct 11, 2019

Wonderful introduction to a fascinating language. Fully recommended to anyone interested in learning Korean.

por Claudia M A

Oct 11, 2019

In my case, I already knew korean, so this was an excellent practice. Also I think it was very well explained, I will recommend it to my friends. 감사합니다!!!

por Jan K

Oct 11, 2019

Excellent! Well prepared and organized, I enjoy every lesson.

por Ki'Auni B

Oct 11, 2019

This course is an exceptional course! I hope that I can master the language, and give kids their education!

por Евтехова А К

Oct 13, 2019

Круто Круто Круто!!!!

por Sandra F

Oct 13, 2019

Me pareció un curso muy completo, la información presentada fue clara y detallada para las personas que estamos comenzando con el idioma y que no tenemos conocimiento sobre este.

por Maria F G

Sep 26, 2019

This is a great course to learn how to read, pronounce and speak Korean. Practice makes perfect. Thanks Coursera and Yonsei University.

por Tania G

Sep 24, 2019

EXCELENTE CURSO, TODO MUY BIEN ESTRUCTURADO Y MUY BIEN EXPLICADO. 감사합니다. :)