Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,969 classificações
5,237 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de 5,217 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Ana D

Jul 24, 2020

i learned a lot of korean language, and i'm very proud of what i have learned from this course, very useful, i like it :))))

por Shermainn N

Jul 19, 2020

Learnt alot through this course and I highly recommend to those that are beginners and want to learn the basics in korean :)

por Rubí B A a

Jul 13, 2020

Me encanto! me ayudo a tener una primera conversación y a poder traducir algunas frases. Continuare aprendiendo y repasando.

por Paula D

Jul 12, 2020

Excelente profesor. Cuentan con muy buenos videos explicativos de cada uno de los temas que se abordan a lo largo del curso.

por Jay-M B D

Jun 07, 2020

It was very educational even though i have no idea on korean at first i still learned, thank you so much for this knowledge

por Ravuripratyusha

Jun 07, 2020

It was very helpful.Thanks a lot for providing this course free of cost.the teachings were excellent and easy to understand.

por Piyaphat S

May 29, 2020

Teacher teach everthing to be easy. I'm not good in English but I can understand almost all of lesson. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

por Nareenat B

May 24, 2020

This course is very good. I can understand the basic Korean for use in my daily life. I can understand Korean grammar more .

por Mery E I M

May 18, 2020

Aprendí muy rápido y de una manera muy dinámica; palabras, frases y como preguntar dependiendo del contexto. Muy buen curso!

por Worraporn P

May 15, 2020

Very convenient that I can take the class anytime I want to. The instructor is vey nice and clam in her explanation as well.

por Kornkanok S

May 06, 2020

This course is really proper for besic learner. Easy to understan and a lot of practice. The explaination is really awesome.

por ANA B

May 04, 2020

Te enseña lo justo y necesario para embarcarte en la experiencia del aprendizaje de un nuevo idioma. Práctico e interactivo.

por SaiLokesh P

May 01, 2020

I am thrilled to complete the course. This course gave me an insight into the Korean language. I enjoyed every minute of it.

por Natalia A

Apr 20, 2020

I really liked this course. It was easy.i was able to understand some things I was having problems with. Thank you very much

por Taylor D

Sep 26, 2019

Thank you for making this widely available for people, ive definitely grasped a better understanding of the Korean language.

por Gregory

Apr 12, 2018

Thank you for this very clear and entertaining first step in Korean language. It makes me want to keep going and learn more.

por Margaret R

Nov 17, 2017

This is really helpful for people who are starting from scratch and who have no idea how to speak, read, or write in Korean.

por Estefany C J P

Jun 12, 2017

It was really interesting and easy to understand. Every lesson was simple and interactive. I really loved this course. 고맙습니다

por Sapranshu A

Aug 12, 2020

This was very awesome course. I really enjoyed learning Korean language; and now I am able to read and write Korean Hangul.

por Aiswarya B P

Aug 09, 2020

Anyonghaseyo

I loved this course . Teaching was excellent. We could grasp things better. A very apt course for any beginner.

por Raelis W

Jul 28, 2020

This course is a must for those who intend to learn basic Korean. The materials are well-structured and easy to understand.

por Maria B

Jul 24, 2020

I really enjoyed this course! It covers the basics well and gets me excited to continue my Korean studies further. 감사합니다 !!

por Maya C

Jul 22, 2020

Creo que para principiantes o personas que apenas se van a introducir al coreano es una muy buena opción! Me gusto mucho :D