Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,924 classificações
1,734 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Jaimie

Jun 07, 2016

Easy to learn! Very good course.

por Tenzin L

Sep 03, 2017

The most effective thing was that the videos were short and easy to digest.

por Kirsty O

Jun 16, 2017

Exactly what I needed to get me started. Thoroughly enjoyed.

por Swati A

Dec 07, 2016

It was a great course and helps in understanding the basic concepts very well. Waiting for next session of the course. 선생님, 감사합니다!

por Arghyadip C

Mar 11, 2018

Its a very good course for beginners and I would highly recommend this course.

por Rahul A

Sep 08, 2016

A great learning resource especially for first-time learners.

por Corinne L S

May 31, 2016

Very interesting.

por Deleted A

Jun 30, 2017

I think it's a good start for Korean beginners. This is definitely not enough, I will take more Korean courses in the future.

por Tony D

Nov 13, 2017

Simple and easy

por Amei H

Sep 29, 2016

I had Learn to Speak Korean 1 at first. Then I paused that class, followed this one. I think this class is really the first step Korean before getting into other classes. I like the teacher too!

por varsha

Aug 06, 2017

it's been a wonderful experience! i can't wait to learn more levels of korean and start speaking the language fluently!

por Ruby G

Oct 23, 2016

A good introduction to Korean language. I learnt to read the Korean letters. Need a lot of practice on conversation. Thanks for the lessons!

por Neati T

May 05, 2018

great course!!

por Liane D

Feb 09, 2016

Very informative but I think that, if I hadn't already had a basic knowledge of the Korean alphabet and grammar structure, I'd have found the grammar explanations to be a bit too brief. Excellent for beginner level refresher though. Some glitches in the tests (e.g. the correct answer being something not taught until the next lesson) and the videos (one lesson unable to be downloaded on any of the computers to which I have access). Would be good if this course had some social /cultural lessons (like how to drink in front of a superior

por Phimlamphay D

Mar 06, 2018

At the very least, you'll be able to read hangeul. Helpful for ordering at Korean restaurants.

por Fatima A D

Jan 14, 2017

Good way to learn how to read Korean characters and learn some basic words. Really fun to learn and so clear.

por Marcia H

Apr 28, 2018

Good for beginners!

por Jialing Z

Apr 16, 2018

Very easy and clear to understand! Great courses for learning Korean!

por Jean G

May 09, 2016

Very well done as introductory course, easy to follow and detailed in the explanations. Helpful for whom wants to get closer to the Korean language for the first time.

por JOHN Q

May 10, 2017

wonderful review of Korean

por Sabou A

Oct 25, 2017

The course it's very well organized and provides a lot of examples and explanations. I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn Korean language as a first step. I am happy I can read and say a lot of things in Korean. Thank you!

por Christianne A T V

Nov 23, 2017

Very interesting and efficient way to learn Korean. I had taken a beginners' course on learning Korean before in a classroom setting in a university so I can honestly say that learning online is at par with traditional classroom learning especially with learning foreign languages!

por julia a

Mar 20, 2018

Thanks alot. I learn how to read Hangul from this course. its help me alot.

por Elekwachi P A

Mar 29, 2017

This course was amazing and easy to understand. My first encounter with Korean and i can easily identify and read words and sentences. Thanks to the instructor, she did a great job!

por Maria a

Aug 08, 2016

It was easy to follow the teacher and there was enough time to finish the classes.