Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
23,925 classificações
6,343 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1726 — 1750 de 6,301 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Amelia L

Oct 05, 2020

I’ve been trying to teach myself Korean for a while now and I’m so glad I found this course. I couldn’t recommend it enough.

por Jinal P

Sep 16, 2020

It is an amazing beginners course, and after completion you will get a hang of the language if you practice and study forth!

por Roni M

Sep 05, 2020

muy buena docente, buena mecánica del curso. observación cuando ven los vídeos en el teléfono sale los subtitulo en español.

por Putri J

Aug 28, 2020

This course is really suitable for beginners. The lecturer gave a brief but clear explanations, I really enjoy it. Thank you

por K S L N M

Aug 27, 2020

Very well explained about the language. very easy to understand and were able to learn maximum from this. Thank you so much.

por Grecian Y R C

Aug 14, 2020

Realmente mi estancia fue muy grata todo el conocimiento impartido me me está de gran ayuda y he podido ponerlo en práctica

por Ana D

Jul 24, 2020

i learned a lot of korean language, and i'm very proud of what i have learned from this course, very useful, i like it :))))

por Shermainn N

Jul 19, 2020

Learnt alot through this course and I highly recommend to those that are beginners and want to learn the basics in korean :)

por Rubí B A a

Jul 13, 2020

Me encanto! me ayudo a tener una primera conversación y a poder traducir algunas frases. Continuare aprendiendo y repasando.

por Paula D

Jul 12, 2020

Excelente profesor. Cuentan con muy buenos videos explicativos de cada uno de los temas que se abordan a lo largo del curso.

por Jay-M B D

Jun 07, 2020

It was very educational even though i have no idea on korean at first i still learned, thank you so much for this knowledge

por Ravuripratyusha

Jun 07, 2020

It was very helpful.Thanks a lot for providing this course free of cost.the teachings were excellent and easy to understand.

por Piyaphat S

May 29, 2020

Teacher teach everthing to be easy. I'm not good in English but I can understand almost all of lesson. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

por Nareenat B

May 24, 2020

This course is very good. I can understand the basic Korean for use in my daily life. I can understand Korean grammar more .

por Mery E I M

May 18, 2020

Aprendí muy rápido y de una manera muy dinámica; palabras, frases y como preguntar dependiendo del contexto. Muy buen curso!

por Worraporn P

May 15, 2020

Very convenient that I can take the class anytime I want to. The instructor is vey nice and clam in her explanation as well.

por Kornkanok S

May 06, 2020

This course is really proper for besic learner. Easy to understan and a lot of practice. The explaination is really awesome.

por ANA B

May 04, 2020

Te enseña lo justo y necesario para embarcarte en la experiencia del aprendizaje de un nuevo idioma. Práctico e interactivo.

por SaiLokesh P

May 01, 2020

I am thrilled to complete the course. This course gave me an insight into the Korean language. I enjoyed every minute of it.

por Natalia A

Apr 20, 2020

I really liked this course. It was easy.i was able to understand some things I was having problems with. Thank you very much

por Taylor D

Sep 26, 2019

Thank you for making this widely available for people, ive definitely grasped a better understanding of the Korean language.

por Gregory

Apr 12, 2018

Thank you for this very clear and entertaining first step in Korean language. It makes me want to keep going and learn more.

por Margaret R

Nov 17, 2017

This is really helpful for people who are starting from scratch and who have no idea how to speak, read, or write in Korean.

por Estefany C J P

Jun 12, 2017

It was really interesting and easy to understand. Every lesson was simple and interactive. I really loved this course. 고맙습니다

por Ahtziri G Á

Oct 12, 2020

EXCELENTE CURSO. Los videos muy fáciles de entender, las actividades súper útiles para reforzar lo aprendido en los videos.