Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
24,102 classificações
6,385 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1701 — 1725 de 6,366 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Patthama S

May 10, 2020

This course is good for practicing Korean for beginner.Teacher use normal language ,normal vocabs to describe.Thank you so much

por Shakariya S

Apr 17, 2020

I'm happy with Ms. Seung Hae Kang

She's an amazing teacher.

I love her curriculum design (step by step) with a clear explanation.

por Ekachai K

Jun 24, 2019

This is a good course for learning beginning of korean language. This shall take your step more on speaking and reading korean.

por Rosa L

Nov 02, 2017

I learn a lot in this course. My interest about korean language is bigger now and i would like to take another course about it.

por Hy P

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent for beginners to the Korean language. Great teacher. Very clear and easy to follow along with the lessons. Thanks!

por Miluska G C S

Jan 29, 2017

es una linda experiencia haber aprendido en esta universidad y muy buena gracias por todo.... y poco a poco aprenderé el hangul

por estefania

Sep 28, 2016

el curso es lo mejor , las conversaciones ayudan mucho a entender las lecciones y la forma en que las dan las vuelve sencillas.

por M N

Oct 26, 2020

This class is extremely helpful to learn the basics, I have a better understanding of grammar and vocabulary. Amazing teacher!

por Corymar O

Sep 22, 2020

I really liked this course a lot, I feel like I learned a lot. Many thanks to Professor Kang Seung Hae for such nice insights.

por ESTERLITA F D M

Sep 12, 2020

thank you for this course because i can learn more how to read, writing, listening, and speaking in korea. very helpful to me.

por Gloria M C

Sep 09, 2020

Es muy bueno el curso. Viene muy completo y las explicaciones son muy entendibles ademas de que te ayuda con la pronunciación.

por Martinez D

Jul 30, 2020

I've been learning Korean for about 1 year, And i take this course to reviewing my knowledge and it helps me a lot. Thank You.

por Carla A S G

Jul 15, 2020

This course is perfect for those who are just beginning to study Korean, the way of teaching is very dynamic and entertaining!

por aisha h s

Jul 14, 2020

very helpful for me to understand more about korean grammar that i mostly dont recognise through kdramas. thank you very much!

por MUHAMMAD A

Jul 04, 2020

I am glad to join this course..Now I am able to read, write and speak Korean Which will help me in my future higher education

por SANAMSMITA S

Jun 23, 2020

To be honest this is the most simplest method to learn korean.. The quiz tests and the notes are really helpful!!! i love this

por Tulia c v

Jun 15, 2020

Me sirvió mucho y en realidad aprendí como desenvolverme en esta parte, te ayuda a manejar la gramática y la parte de speaking

por AlenaSakovich

Jun 09, 2020

Thanks alot for this course!! though i had and still have some difficulties with prononciation i will keep on learning Korean.

por Ximena I F

Jun 08, 2020

I learned so much in such a short time! This course is amazing and I highly recommend if you're interested in learning Korean.

por arif m

May 30, 2020

It was nice to take this course cover the basics of korean language. The teaching methodology was remarkable.Iy helped me alot

por Benjawan I

May 25, 2020

Thank you for being such an inspiration to me and others around you.

I'm very impressed with Seung Hae Kang Yonsei University.

por Pimchada S

May 13, 2020

Good course for a beginner!! I have learned the basics such as the alphabet, time, verb so that I can make easy conversations.

por ttwilliams01

Apr 02, 2020

Thank you Dr. Kang and staff. This is a well organized and presented course. I found the PDF notes and practices very helpful.