Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,685 classificações
6,000 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1676 — 1700 de 5,962 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Sharik V V Z

Sep 06, 2020

¡Me ha encantado este curso! Pienso que agregar la fonética de las palabras sería increíble para mejorar la pronunciación

por Angelica F

Sep 04, 2020

Thank you very much for teaching us the Korean language. We will continue to practice and study Korean after this course.

por Ayushi M

Aug 19, 2020

This is a great course for anybody who wants to learn the basics of Korean or want to start learning the Korean language.

por Kalpana n

Jul 19, 2020

It's an amazing course for beginners I totally recommend this to those who want start with the very beginning. I loved it

por Antonieta N

Jul 02, 2020

Excelente curso y didáctico, fácil de entender. Me encanta la idea de poder aprender de esta manera el coreano. Gracias!

por Crystal T

May 18, 2020

The teacher is great and breaks down the lesson so its really easy to understand. I love it and can't wait to learn more.

por Aanya R

May 09, 2020

The instructor guides and explains each topic clearly. I would recommend this course for people who want to learn Korean.

por Saloni S

May 05, 2020

This is an excellent course for a beginner. It focuses on the basics. I really like the course as well as the instructor.

por Nuttapol T

May 03, 2020

Thank you so much. From this course I can read Korean a little bit. I will practice more to be fluent in Korean language.

por Nutnicha T

Apr 12, 2020

The course is match with a person who has no background in Korean at all. It is super easy to understand korean language.

por Eddie L J V

Apr 07, 2020

This course is very helpful to know the basics in Learning Hangul. It improves my pronunciation a lot! Thank you so much!

por Keila N S T

Sep 06, 2019

It is very complete, easy to understand and it has a lot of practice exercise, which allows to develop a good vocabulary.

por Amanda L

Aug 09, 2019

Definitely would recommend. It was easy to learn the alphabet. I like how every lesson slowly introduced more vocabulary.

por Fatima S

Apr 19, 2018

Im a first time learner and I find this course super super helpful I would recommend it anyone who wants to learn korean.

por Evelyn G M

May 07, 2017

Me ha encantado hacer este curso, porque es variado y ayuda muchísimo a empezar un idioma tan complicado. Muchas Gracias.

por Ági

Oct 01, 2016

It is a well built up course with clear explanation. Very useful for people who are beginner in the Korean language.

감사합니다

por Khin J Z

Sep 19, 2020

It's really good course.I can learn various words and sentences. After finishing course, I can talk in Korean basically.

por ADRIANA C

Aug 14, 2020

EXCELENTE, EXPLICACIONES CLARAR Y CONSEJOS DE PRONUNCIACION MUY MUY UTILES!!! GRACIAS POR BRINDARNOS ESTA POSIBILIDAD!!!

por Karuna A

Aug 13, 2020

All the basic things are explained in such an easy way that any beginner can easily understand the language very easily.

por Decy D L D P

Aug 13, 2020

THANK YOU YONSEI UNIVERSITY ESPECIALLY TO THE PROFESSOR. I HAVE LEARNED A LOT IN MY JOURNEY IN LEARNING KOREAN LANGUAGE.

por Ikram E

Jul 15, 2020

This course was so easy and helpful to build, learn and grasp very well the basics of korean language. Thank you so much

por Dhone S M

Jul 04, 2020

Loved the way they taught. Some how it was difficult in beginning but later it was begin understandable and easy.

인도에서 사랑

por Daniel C S

Jun 18, 2020

it's a very good course to start learning about korean language, excellent exercises and helps a lot with the vocabulary

por SUTHIPORN N

May 22, 2020

l like it , this course helped me so much to develop my korean language d (^-^) b 2 thumbs up for you KANG seonsaengnim

por Juthaluk C

May 17, 2020

Easy to understand for learning first step in Korean language. Teacher so kind to explain each unit. Thank you very much