Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
28,083 classificações
7,508 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1676 — 1700 de 7,482 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Manussanan A

25 de Mai de 2020

i love first step Korean because you can teach clearly basic Korean. I understand Korean better. Thank you for your good lesions. Love, your student

por Munthira N

13 de Mai de 2020

The teacher is good at teaching, I can understand her very well, plus the courses were fun and enjoyable to learn. Thanks for this Korean knowledge.

por Lizaidee D J

21 de Abr de 2020

I loved the way the teacher explained each lesson and enjoyed a lot studying through these modules. I feel I have learned a lot. Highly Recommended.

por Marielle D R

25 de Nov de 2017

I learned very much. It is easy to learn, since it provides examples and deeper explanation about the words and the construction of sentence. :) :)

por Saray E T T

11 de Ago de 2017

Buen curso para aprender coreano, las clases son muy activas, recomiendo tener una libreta donde anotar el vocabulario y la conjugación de palabras.

por Valerie S

7 de Mai de 2017

It really helps you to known the basics of Hangul. I learned more with this course than by using other language learning software that I try before.

por Dido C

19 de Jun de 2016

Good lessons for those who want to step into the world of Korean.

Very good explanation and structure. Hope to have the deeper lessons in the future.

por Zeinab H

22 de Nov de 2020

Thank you so much for this course , it was very helpful and enjoyable. Hope you continue offering such courses. great appreciation for the trainer.

por Esmirna V B P

1 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course, I really learned many basic terms and ways to improve me in Korean, thank you!! It was a great journey for me on these weeks!.

por Liezel C C

25 de Out de 2020

It was nice to learn Korean Language and Alphabets! The Instructor speaks so well that you'll eventually understand even though the topic was hard.

por Rhobi P M

6 de Ago de 2020

honestly she is the best teacher ever and her teaching techniques are the best for all people especially beginners. I loved and enjoyed this course

por Rebeca Q V

2 de Ago de 2020

I really liked this course. It has helped me a lot to improve my speaking and get more knowledge about Korean language. I found it really helpful.

por Alanis H

7 de Jul de 2020

Amazing course! I didn't fully understand how to use the particles correctly and how to construct sentences, and I think this really helped me out.

por Maidacenco A R

9 de Jun de 2020

Perfectly. Курс объективно выше всяких похвал. Подробное описание в купе с озвучкой от носителя дают полную картину для понимания и освоения языка.

por rawan

3 de Jun de 2020

very good for beginner :) I do not know anything on Korean language before this course. it is makes learning Korean language very easy for me now .

por SUSI S

10 de Mai de 2020

This course is really helpful for me to understand Korean basic language and writing. I hope there will be more advance course. Thank you very much

por Napasorn F

13 de Abr de 2020

So easier to listen and learn, helpfull and absolutely

I really love korean language and It's good to recommented for another person to learn here

por María F S M

16 de Ago de 2019

Me encanto, todo fue explicado de forma fácil de comprender, ojala que el el curso tenga un segundo nivel de Coreano basico, esperare con ansias!!!

por Rose D

24 de Jun de 2017

Great course! Very easy to follow especially for beginners like me. Thank you Prof. Seung Hae Kang, it was a fun and enjoyable learning experience.

por Malu M

10 de Jun de 2017

O curso foi muito bom, aprendi de um jeito fácil e eficiente, o material foi muito bem preparado e a professora Kang Seung Hae deu aulas incríveis.

por vedant k

21 de Fev de 2021

A proper step-by-step explanation along with exercises and tests to give makes it a much better course than any other courses I have taken so far.

por Alma A L

14 de Fev de 2021

Un buen curso para adentrarte en el mundo del coreano. Bien estructurado, con muchos ejemplos, un poco de gramática sencilla y muy bien explicado.

por Rudy N A P

27 de Jan de 2021

El curso me gustó mucho ya que me ayudó a reforzar mi coreano tanto en escritura como en pronunciación y aprendí muchas palabras que no sabía 😃

por Lynette

21 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Having the dialogs helped alot in understanding the conversations and words. Would definitely recommend this course.

por SamiehGholinezhad

15 de Set de 2020

Thank you from Mrs. Seung Hue Kang for your presentation in this course. It was beneficial for me, and I really enjoy it.

Thanks,

Samieh.Gholinezhad