Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
28,016 classificações
7,486 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1626 — 1650 de 7,445 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Elizabeth K D M

10 de Fev de 2017

Fue de gran satisfacción estar en este curso, hay explicación detallada sobre los temas me encantó,y me gustaría existan más cursos del idioma Coreano

por Cristhel R H

18 de Fev de 2021

Te enseñan paso a paso, es entendible desde a primera clase, así que invito y ánimo a los que estén interesados en aprender sobre el leguaje coreano.

por Jarielys F

3 de Jan de 2021

If you are interested in learning korean, this is for you. The lessons are easy to understand and it explains a lot of things, I truly recommend it!!

por Daniella P

12 de Dez de 2020

Increíble, amé este curso y puedo decir que es el que más me ha servido. Muy completo y con muy buenas cápsulas de video. Gracias por la oportunidad.

por Pretty J S

28 de Nov de 2020

This course is so helpful if you want to learn basic Korean. You will learn from reading basic hangeul characters and also basic Korean conversation.

por Jordan M

23 de Nov de 2020

I feel like I have the tools to begin speaking in Korean quite well. The teacher was great and went over everything and explained it all very clearly

por Zilola A

5 de Nov de 2020

I think,This course is very interesting and useful for beginners.I learn a lot of things from it.It is easy to learn Korean language from the course.

por Judith P M

30 de Out de 2020

I AM VERY GLAD FOR HAVING THIS OPPORTUNITY TO LEARN THIS LANGUAGE. HONESTLY IT IS DIFFICULT FOR ME BUT I WANT TO PURSUE MORE TO MASTER THIS LANGUAGE.

por Queenie A

17 de Out de 2020

I learned a lot from this online course especially in telling the time and dates in Korean. Thank you so much to Yonsei and professor Kang Seung Hae!

por Diana A

13 de Out de 2020

It is a very well structured course, very interesting and helpful in the process of starting to learn korean, I really liked it, thank you very much!

por Mary D

13 de Set de 2020

Great beginners course to learn Korean! Really enjoyed the contents and was able to learn and retain the information presented. Definitely recommend!

por pink s

13 de Set de 2020

Thank you very much for this course. I may not know everything yet but it did give me a basic understanding and cleared up a lot of confusion for me.

por Fabiana M F

6 de Set de 2020

En este curso aprendí bastante fue muy fácil de comprender, habían clases que no estaban en español pero aun así se comprende fácilmente. Recomendado

por Andrea B G

30 de Jul de 2020

This is a great beginners course. I like how they introduce topics in later weeks by means of examples and conversations. Is an easy to follow course

por Andrea A C

27 de Jul de 2020

I'm so happy I learned lots of words and sentences of daily life through this course. It really helped me complement and enrich my Korean vocabulary.

por อณัฐศร ค

12 de Jul de 2020

thank you. i can read Korean Language and i want go to YONSEI UNIVERSITY on future. professor. you teaching good! Last. i wish to go in south Korean.

por Catalina V

10 de Jul de 2020

It is very good for beginners, the teacher is very clear to explain the unit and it is easy to understand the words, verbs and grammatical. I love it

por Egia M B

25 de Jun de 2020

its good for beginner. Easy to follow. But the reading material's font make it kinda hard to read. Just change the font and it will be perfect.

Thanks

por JENELDINE M C

24 de Jun de 2020

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity of learning the Korean language. The lecture is concise and informative at the same time easy to understand.

por Jeniña S A

13 de Jun de 2020

Professor was daebak!!!

Saranghaeyo Proffesor Kim. Thank you for teaching me so well. Now, I can write and speak korean. Even though not so fluent😁

por Justice C

15 de Mai de 2020

This course is absolutely amazing for beginners. I feel like it has given me enough information to be able to move forward in learning this language.

por Maryam I A

2 de Mai de 2020

Really easy to follow, and all the materials provided are really good to practice different situations to get a glimpse of the basic things in Korean

por Jinnipa A

27 de Abr de 2020

Its easy to learn step by step. In just a few weeks of learning, I can speak some korean sentence and share my expression in korean. Thats fantastic.

por Vera R

17 de Dez de 2017

This course is fantastic and I hope Yonsei University can give this outstanding Korean language course so that I can continue to study Korean deeply.