Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,346 classificações
5,077 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1601 — 1625 de 5,056 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por ORAPHAN L

May 04, 2020

The course is very useful and friendly to anyone who wants to start learning Korean from the very first step.

por jayune

May 04, 2020

I liked the course. This course is very helpful for beginners who looking to learn Korean. Thank you so much.

por Pankhudi M

Feb 25, 2020

really helped me understand the language a lot better. makes it easier to read, write and speak fluent korean

por Jesel V R

Sep 09, 2019

Es el curso más completo, fácil y dinámico en el que he estado aprendiendo el idioma coreano. Muy recomendado

por Aaliyah J

May 06, 2018

I was thoroughly impressed with this course. Easy to learn and understand. This was very helpful all through.

por larissa G

Feb 11, 2018

Excelente metodología implementada en el curso, te permite aprender de una manera cómoda, eficiente y rápida.

por Rebeca R G

May 11, 2017

Felicitaciones a los creadores y gestores del curso, muy práctico y dinámico para principiantes en el idioma.

por Fatima A D

Jan 14, 2017

Good way to learn how to read Korean characters and learn some basic words. Really fun to learn and so clear.

por Ankita K

May 28, 2020

Thanks to Ma'am for explaining everything in such an easy manner. Thanks a lot. I will keep learning korean.

por vaishnavi d

May 25, 2020

The course was really helpful class was well presented it was easy to understand..thankyou for the guidance!

por Remie A

May 17, 2020

I Learned a lot from this course it was easy to follow , very cut and clean perfect for a beginner.

감사합니다 :)

por Kanok-on R

May 10, 2020

I love this course. It is easy to understand. The professor is so good at teaching. I really love her voice.

por Deleted A

May 08, 2020

I really liked the courses, I learned a lot of new things.

Thank you Yonsei university for this opportunity.

por Ailada T

May 06, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I’ve got a lot of Korean vocabularies and Korean sentences. Thank you so much.

por Kirana T

May 02, 2020

I gained a lot of new knowledge about how to write and how to read korean. thankyou for teach me about them.

por Tay J Q

Apr 23, 2020

Very easy to follow with the professor's teachings. I wished the course would be longer with more knowledge.

por Panutda J

Apr 18, 2020

Teacher Kang is professional! I learned a lot of things about Korean language from her. Thank you very much!

por Elaine P

Dec 04, 2019

As someone who had no knowledge of Korean I was please that I could learn so much in a short amount of time!

por Jeremiah D

Oct 11, 2019

Wonderful introduction to a fascinating language. Fully recommended to anyone interested in learning Korean.

por Raúl P R

Aug 14, 2019

muy interesante y me ha mantenido bastante ocupado en el estudio, me da gusto poder ir avanzando poca a poco

por crisbel r

Sep 11, 2018

excelente habia intentado con varios programas y me resultaba dificil he aprendido mucho lo recomiendo 100 %

por Sirada P

Jul 08, 2017

This course is very useful. I like it and I have learned a lot Korean from this course. Thank you so much :)

por 何冰

Mar 16, 2017

The course is very useful. I hope there will be elementary, intermediate and advanced classes in the future.

por Maria J M y T L

Jun 26, 2016

It is really helpful, it expains things in a very easy way and the practices are good too. Highly recomended

por Fatima L G C

Aug 03, 2020

Muy bueno la verdad, me ayudo mucho a aprender lo básico que se requiere y a poner en practica en mis días.