Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
27,968 classificações
7,472 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1526 — 1550 de 7,418 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Buse K

15 de Out de 2020

I really had great time while I m learning the new things.The teacher was perfect and taught us very clearly.Thank you so much for everything my teacher...

por Liuri L

9 de Out de 2020

Es un curso estupendo. Me enacanto y aprendi mucho. Me gustaria poder seguir estudiando en linea con esta Universidad o que hubiera mas cursos asi. Lo ame.

por Ana C I R

26 de Set de 2020

un curso super completo, muy buena explicacion y muy facil de entender. Las unidades estan muy bien diseñadas por lo que se aprende de una muy buena manera

por Liliana P P

20 de Jul de 2020

Gracias Universidad Yonsei por este curso, aprendí muchísimo, ahora me siento mejor preparada en este idioma Coreano, excelentes clases, aprendí muchísimo!

por Kanchi J

5 de Jul de 2020

I learnt a great deal. The course was designed in a wonderful and easy way and was v accessible. Loved it! Thank you Yonsei University. Thank you Coursera!

por Chhin C

17 de Jun de 2020

I am glad to attend attend and fulfil this course. It is a course which I am looking for. The documents and instructions from the instructor is very clear.

por Pitchayaphon P

8 de Jun de 2020

This course is my really first step to learn Korean. The course help me a lot! I'm feel very thankful to my first Korean teacher. Thank you Seung Hae Kang.

por nopthira

27 de Abr de 2020

มันดีมากๆเลยค่ะ ฉันเป็นนักเรียนเกาหลี(สายการเรียน)อยู่แล้ว มาเรียนคอร์สนี้เหมือนได้ทบทวนบทเรียนและได้คำศัพท์เพิ่มเติมมาด้วย ขอบคุณมากๆค่ะ สอนเข้าใจง่ายด้วย

por Lizclareth N

28 de Jun de 2019

This course was very useful, I love korean culture and I'm always watching K-dramas so eventually I got curious about the language and this helped me a lot

por Caroline D R

7 de Fev de 2019

I loved it. Is very simple but you can learn so much. Also, the assignments help me to complement my Korean study. Now I is more simple ton talk in Korean.

por Christina

25 de Jul de 2017

This course is very useful. Full of information, but still easy to follow. It was a pleasure to study Korean with "First Step Korean". Thank you very much!

por Molly S

20 de Jul de 2017

This course in great! I already knew a little bit of Korean before this course and i can read Hangul, but this course really helped me refine those skills.

por Carla T

27 de Dez de 2020

Beginner friendly basic korean course. Helps build a basic foundation of the language to continue learning a more advanced level, Very easy to understand.

por Zeynep U

18 de Dez de 2020

I really love this course, it provided me to understand and speak Korean. Also, the teacher is really well. I'm gonna watch and practice again! Thank you!

por Gemma C M

13 de Out de 2020

Aunque me gustó, pienso que es necesario más gramática mejor explicada, ejercicios que no sean todos iguales, si no más de traducción. Pero bastante guay.

por Phyo E E K

11 de Set de 2020

This course help me to improve my Korean skill. And also the quizzes in this course are really fun to do. And I really like the way the professor teaches.

por Shivangi C

17 de Ago de 2020

I am glad that I am able to complete this course. It helped me in writing and speaking conversational Korean language within a months' time. Thanks a lot.

por Mylene L

9 de Ago de 2020

Thank you so much. Although it took me a while with my several change of due dates in order to finish the course. I'm just glad that you have that option.

por kalena n

3 de Ago de 2020

hello everyone, my name is Kalena, i am from Colombia, and i started to learned korean 2 months ago and this course was really helpfull to me, i loved it.

por Arushi A

20 de Jun de 2020

The course was really amazing, it helped me clear out so many things about sentence formation that now I'm able to do it on my own. Thank you teacher. :-)

por Mahathi V

12 de Jun de 2020

it was a very helpful course. It really made me understand all the basics of Korean and how to communicate. The lesson plans were very helpful. Thank you!

por Ratanaporn J

23 de Abr de 2020

I think i can read and write some word and also can speak with korean people. Also I can asking question and answer when someone ask me in korean language

por Jacqueline B

2 de Jan de 2020

This course helps me to remember the basic grammar of the Korean language and gave me new advice and easy ways for the comprehension of this new language.