Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
25,723 classificações
6,842 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 6,787 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Daja P

6 de Set de 2020

Very helpful and flexible course. Made me feel more confident in my learning abilities and I’m ready to start communication with people in Korean!

por Vanessa C

29 de Jul de 2020

It was amazing, i feel that i really learned something and i get so much knowledge about Korean culture as well, im in love with and is worth it😍

por Natasha A b B

23 de Jul de 2020

Recommended for those who have mastered familiarizing with the alphabets and pronunciations. Countless of grammer is taught throughout the course!

por Felix R

23 de Jun de 2020

This really helped me learn and get better, I've been wanting to learn Korean for a while and this really got me motivated and was really helpful!

por Maciej K

7 de Jun de 2020

Great course to start out learning korean. Basics like the alphabet are covered very well, and gets you learning useful daily conversations easily

por Kozhakhmet A

19 de Mai de 2020

I would like to say my huge thanks to all who have prepared this course. It was helpful and the videos were made obviously to understand. 감사합니다)))

por Ponlawat S

2 de Mai de 2020

This course is very useful for people who are not Korean so much and this course teach the basic of Korea. I think this would help foreigner a lot

por Gabriel R

25 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course!!! I was able to review the basics and even do a tiny conversation with my gf (who is korean) . I am very happy about the result!

por Kendz B

2 de Abr de 2017

I am learning a lot from this course. I have always wanted to learn hangul. My goal is to actually watch a KDrama without the english subtitle. ;P

por Nguyen T M K

21 de Nov de 2016

Such an interesting course :) I have learnt how to say some basic sentences in Korean as well as Korean letter. I will recommend it to my friends.

por kamolthi

24 de Ago de 2016

Great Course !

I'm very new beginner in Korean , but this course teach me step by step how to learn Korean.

Thank you very much Yonsei University.

por Nerlyn J R

3 de Dez de 2020

The method they used is very easy to learn. They also explained everything so well. I learned a lot in the basic conversation of Korean Language.

por Diana C

29 de Nov de 2020

Primeramente gracias por el curso, desde el inicio comprendí con facilidad, esta muy bien organizado. Aprendí mucho con el, gracias por ayudarme.

por Diana M G

28 de Nov de 2020

Me encantó, su inglés se entiende perfectamente y la manera de explicar el coreano es muy clara, sin duda una maravillosa introducción al idioma.

por Giselle S C

9 de Nov de 2020

This is very helpful in learning basic Korean. I really enjoyed watching the videos and learning how to construct sentences. Thank you very much.

por Lida I E M

24 de Set de 2020

Excelente curso, excelente maestra, satisfecha completamente con el curso , aprendí mucho sobre el idioma coreano, aunque me falta mucho todavía.

por William M M M

20 de Ago de 2020

Muy buen curso, me encanto la forma en que la profesora lo explica, ya que es de fácil entendimiento y si lo aprovechas puedes aprender muy bien.

por Jeeranuch M

7 de Jun de 2020

Good fundamental knowledge for Korean language. Excellent teaching schedule that make you understand grammar and words step by step. Not rushing.

por kwanchanok N

3 de Jun de 2020

Thank you for the free course and certificate. Your web is the best way to study at home. It's good for everyone that want to improve your skill.

por Linette P

1 de Jun de 2020

El curso es muy completo. La profesora explica muy bien los temas, esta muy interesante el idioma. Deberian intentarlo, aprenderlo y practicarlo.

por Stephanie L

31 de Mai de 2020

Especially considering that this course is free if you don't need the certificate, this is an incredible way to get started with learning Korean!

por MUHAMMAD N A B M N A

19 de Mai de 2020

Ms Kang is the best teacher for teaching Korea. She explains every point and teaches us new vocabularies for us to use in Korean. Kamsahamnida .

por Lucy H

17 de Mai de 2020

It was very helpful and informative and it is a great starter course. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn Korean

por Patricia F G M

27 de Abr de 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso online. Si bien hubo días en os que me costó acceder por falta de tiempo, me dio mucha facilidad para seguir aprendiendo!

por Elizabeth S

26 de Abr de 2020

Easy to follow, learn and remember what was taught throughout the course! Really enjoyable and would recommend to friends trying to learn Korean.