Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
29,929 classificações
7,976 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 7,917 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Pattharaporn S

15 de Abr de 2020

This is the great course where I can refresh my basic Korean language knowledge. I really enjoy learning. The instructor taught clearly and it is easy to understand.

por Lakshmi p

22 de Out de 2019

It was so easy with understanding and good modules.i enjoyed learning and all the small

Graded quizes ..thankuu to yonsei university ..looking forwardformore modules.

por Mugdha M K

28 de Abr de 2019

A very helpful course. all the assignments and tests make it interesting. the instructor is well skilled and helpful. a best way to learn basic Korean for beginners.

por Monika A L

26 de Out de 2017

Very helpfull and well organised. As foreigner for both: English and Korean I'm able to practice my skills and to improve my knowlege of Korean. Thank you Professor!

por Veronica T

16 de Abr de 2017

I've learned a lot with this course, the teacher explained very well and I was able to understand everything, thanks for having spanish subtitles, it helped me a lot

por Gauravi U

9 de Abr de 2021

Great course! The teacher teaches and explains everything very clearly. Would like to attend more courses by teacher Ms. Kang and Yonsei University! Gomabseubnida!!

por Victor G F

21 de Mar de 2021

The First Step Korean helped me to gain a basic understanding of how the Korean language works, the professor is very incredibly charismatic and has taugh me a lot.

por Breanna T

1 de Fev de 2021

This course helped me to learn Korean very well! I was having trouble learning on my own using just apps on my phone, however this course put me on the right track.

por Karem A

8 de Dez de 2020

I loved it. It was an amazing opportunity. I'm so thankful and glad that I completed my first Korean course. Now the important thing to do is practice and practice!

por Victoria S

23 de Ago de 2020

Me encantó, es un primer paso para conocer y aprender el idioma. Tengo mucho que aprender pero estoy segura que con la practica y la disciplina lo lograré. Gracias.

por Halima R

21 de Jun de 2020

This course really helped me learn Korean. Now I am familiar with the Korean alphabets and also the daily conversations. I am so happy I took this course. Thank you

por Katthaleeya T

17 de Jun de 2020

It's my first time to learn Korean. It's easy to understand. Now I can read hangeul (but I can't understand yet) I will practice more and more. Thank you very much.

por Aiman b

14 de Mai de 2020

It was a very good course and the teacher was very professional. We learned a lot from this course. We wish there is a next level so we can learn more. Thanks a lot

por Laura D C

10 de Mai de 2020

Este curso es muy bueno, me gusta la metodología que emplean, ademas de que tengan actividades extras donde se puede aplicar lo aprendido con su respectivo resumen.

por Peerawas K

13 de Abr de 2020

This is great for people who wants to learn korean from the basic. And for who has a basic this will fortify your basic and help you in listening and pronunciation.

por Pathomporn T

3 de Mar de 2020

It’s a good course. I don’t have basic in Korean language but while I learn this course I watch Korean drama I understand a lot of they say. Thank you so very much.

por xXMishaki A

27 de Ago de 2019

I am so happy i was able to find this course, I have been looking everywhere for one and i finally found one, Thank you Coursera, You have made my life a lot better

por Angela R S

21 de Fev de 2021

Thank you Ms. Seung Hae Kang! I learned so many things about basic Korea! This course really helpful ;) I hope Yonsei will open another Second Step Korean soon ;)

por Maria A L

8 de Nov de 2020

I highly recommend it. If you're wondering whether to study Korean, I swear it's worth it. It is not as difficult as it seems the key is to get started. Good luck.

por Eulysses F

21 de Out de 2020

This is a good start in learning a new language, which is the Korean Language. The lectures are friendly to beginners. The graded quizzes are exciting. Have a try!

por Laura C H d V

13 de Out de 2020

Fue un curso muy completo y entretenido, aprendí muchas cosas del idioma en poco tiempo, me encanto que me proporcionaran el material para estudiar.

Muchas gracias.

por Katrina C

4 de Set de 2020

I have been trying to learn Korean for years now, and this was so easy to follow. I have a much better grasp on the language and grammar. Thanks Yonsei University!

por Yusleidys V S

22 de Ago de 2020

Me pareció un curso excelente, aprendí muchas cosas básicas del idioma. La profesora Seung Hae Kang me pareció excelente, su técnica de enseñanza es comprensible .

por Victoria A V Á

13 de Ago de 2020

el curso es muy bueno, ahora puedo leer palabras u oraciones que antes no me era facil... lo recomiendo mucho para aquellas personas interesadas en un nuevo idioma

por Michelle S

9 de Jul de 2020

It was a good refresher for beginners. Is it possible to make this into a series that continues until intermediate or advanced Korean language studies? Keep it up!