Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,264 classificações
5,050 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 5,029 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por María J J L

Aug 03, 2020

Excelente, la profesora explicaba muy buen, bastante vocabulario. Amé este curso. Muchas gracias por realizarlo!!

por Nabanita P

Aug 02, 2020

The course is so well structured that I wanted to finish in a week. This is so good for those who are totally new.

por Samra A

Jul 30, 2020

This course is very well designed and i liked the course content as well as they way it was delivered. Best wishes

por Гасанова Е І

Jul 21, 2020

Очень хороший курс для начинающих в изучении корейского языка!Все понятно и легко! Спасибо, буду учить дальше. :)

por Maria C B

May 31, 2020

Desde el principio es un curso muy completo,sentí que adquirí nuevas habilidades para desenvolverme en este idioma

por Nur M b H

May 31, 2020

Thank you Professor Kang for teaching me. I enjoyed learning this class and able to read hangeul and speak korean.

por Whachirapong Z

May 28, 2020

I got so much for this course. Every learning lesson is very easy and also the practice makes me better in Korean.

por Kanokpan S

May 14, 2020

I'll back learn again. This time is twice. I really an expert more than the first time. Thank you for your course.

por Pairnapin H

May 09, 2020

Not to difficult for new language, The professor’s slow and clear pronunciation make it a lot easier to understand

por Supawan R

May 04, 2020

Thank you for the ease way to learn Korean with the examples and your tips make me understand the lessons so well.

por SONIA

Apr 26, 2020

Gracias a este curso me he introducido en la inmersión lingüistica del coreano. Para empezar lo recomiendo al 100%

por Matchima R

Apr 14, 2020

I love this course so much.I have learned a lot of vocabulary and conversations.I will continue to practice. 고맙습니다

por Kennedy M

Jan 30, 2019

This is so helpful, I feel like I'm finally understanding Korean. The courses are nice and slow! Thank you so much

por Abigail R P

Sep 04, 2017

Fue mi primer curso y me tomaba el tiempo para analizar cada lección, me gustaría que pasaran material de lectura.

por Abigail N

Jul 06, 2016

This is an excellent course and is very helpful and provides lots of information for learning the Korean language.

por Cameron J

Feb 12, 2016

It is very fun and easy it is similar to the course I took on camp casey I feel the material is universally used.

por AISHWARYA S

Jun 23, 2020

The vocabulary was explained well and the conversations for practice helped me a lot to learn Korean ore fluently

por Nutnicha P

May 10, 2020

มันดีมากเลยค่าาาาาา ชอบคุณสำหรับคอร์สดีๆแบบนี้นะคะ ได้ความรู้เยอะมากเลย This is great . Thank you for this course

por Nattamon K

May 03, 2020

This course will be the starting point for me to listen to Mamamoo with understanding.Without sub.I'm so excited.

por Lourdes I G M

Apr 27, 2020

Muy bueno. No tengo un nivel excelente en inglés, pero entienda lo que decía la profesora porque habla muy claro.

por Daas N A

Apr 22, 2020

This course is so good, i liked it a lot and i highly recommend it to everyone who is learning Korean language !!

por NALINEE S

Apr 21, 2020

Clear about the description and easy to learn. You can understand and use it in your daily life. Thank you 3000 +

por Lina M U P

Sep 27, 2016

I loved the materials used in this course. It is easy to understand and to learn. Thank so much for your efforts.

por Natalya S

Sep 26, 2016

This course is very good! It's interesting and undertanding, I like it very much. Thank you, Yonsei and Coursera!

por Clara N V

Jun 15, 2020

Me pareció muy interesante, conciso y rápido el curso, hizo que me gustara más el lenguaje y la cultura Coreana.