Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
25,411 classificações
6,763 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1476 — 1500 de 6,717 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Esmirna V B P

1 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course, I really learned many basic terms and ways to improve me in Korean, thank you!! It was a great journey for me on these weeks!.

por Liezel C C

25 de Out de 2020

It was nice to learn Korean Language and Alphabets! The Instructor speaks so well that you'll eventually understand even though the topic was hard.

por Rhobi P M

6 de Ago de 2020

honestly she is the best teacher ever and her teaching techniques are the best for all people especially beginners. I loved and enjoyed this course

por Rebeca Q V

2 de Ago de 2020

I really liked this course. It has helped me a lot to improve my speaking and get more knowledge about Korean language. I found it really helpful.

por Alanis H

6 de Jul de 2020

Amazing course! I didn't fully understand how to use the particles correctly and how to construct sentences, and I think this really helped me out.

por Maidacenco A R

9 de Jun de 2020

Perfectly. Курс объективно выше всяких похвал. Подробное описание в купе с озвучкой от носителя дают полную картину для понимания и освоения языка.

por rawan

3 de Jun de 2020

very good for beginner :) I do not know anything on Korean language before this course. it is makes learning Korean language very easy for me now .

por SUSI S

10 de Mai de 2020

This course is really helpful for me to understand Korean basic language and writing. I hope there will be more advance course. Thank you very much

por Napasorn F

13 de Abr de 2020

So easier to listen and learn, helpfull and absolutely

I really love korean language and It's good to recommented for another person to learn here

por María F S M

16 de Ago de 2019

Me encanto, todo fue explicado de forma fácil de comprender, ojala que el el curso tenga un segundo nivel de Coreano basico, esperare con ansias!!!

por Rose D

23 de Jun de 2017

Great course! Very easy to follow especially for beginners like me. Thank you Prof. Seung Hae Kang, it was a fun and enjoyable learning experience.

por Malu M

10 de Jun de 2017

O curso foi muito bom, aprendi de um jeito fácil e eficiente, o material foi muito bem preparado e a professora Kang Seung Hae deu aulas incríveis.

por SamiehGholinezhad

15 de Set de 2020

Thank you from Mrs. Seung Hue Kang for your presentation in this course. It was beneficial for me, and I really enjoy it.

Thanks,

Samieh.Gholinezhad

por Carolina Z J

13 de Set de 2020

Es un curso muy didáctico y entretenido, de fácil entendimiento. Me ayudo mucho en mejorar mi pronunciación y la comprensión de audios en coreano.

por Gisella G G

13 de Set de 2020

pude aprende lo básico, aunque me falta aprender mas las vocales , aprendí algunas palabras, seguiré repitiendo el curso para poder aprender mas .

por Daja P

6 de Set de 2020

Very helpful and flexible course. Made me feel more confident in my learning abilities and I’m ready to start communication with people in Korean!

por Vanessa C

29 de Jul de 2020

It was amazing, i feel that i really learned something and i get so much knowledge about Korean culture as well, im in love with and is worth it😍

por Natasha A b B

23 de Jul de 2020

Recommended for those who have mastered familiarizing with the alphabets and pronunciations. Countless of grammer is taught throughout the course!

por Felix R

23 de Jun de 2020

This really helped me learn and get better, I've been wanting to learn Korean for a while and this really got me motivated and was really helpful!

por Maciej K

7 de Jun de 2020

Great course to start out learning korean. Basics like the alphabet are covered very well, and gets you learning useful daily conversations easily

por Kozhakhmet A

19 de Mai de 2020

I would like to say my huge thanks to all who have prepared this course. It was helpful and the videos were made obviously to understand. 감사합니다)))

por Ponlawat S

2 de Mai de 2020

This course is very useful for people who are not Korean so much and this course teach the basic of Korea. I think this would help foreigner a lot

por Gabriel R

24 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course!!! I was able to review the basics and even do a tiny conversation with my gf (who is korean) . I am very happy about the result!

por Kendz B

2 de Abr de 2017

I am learning a lot from this course. I have always wanted to learn hangul. My goal is to actually watch a KDrama without the english subtitle. ;P

por Nguyen T M K

20 de Nov de 2016

Such an interesting course :) I have learnt how to say some basic sentences in Korean as well as Korean letter. I will recommend it to my friends.