Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,969 classificações
5,237 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1476 — 1500 de 5,218 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Alberto M

Nov 18, 2018

I love this course. It is very easy to follow and the material given is quite useful to keep on going along the 5 weeks.

por Melisa M O

Feb 07, 2018

This is very useful for me! I'm very eager to learn korean and be (someday) fluent in this language.

Thank you very much!

por Robert R W

Sep 18, 2017

This is an excellent introduction that I often come back to for review as the conversations and topcis are very helpful.

por diana t

Jul 12, 2017

Great course !! The videos of people talking in Korean is very helpful to actually understand how people talk in actual.

por Lachar D

Jul 02, 2017

Thank you very much I love to learn this course it's useful and help me to communicate with Korean person in daily life

por Maria K

Apr 08, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. It was easy to understand and follow. Do recommend to anyone interested in learning Korean.

por Natali B

May 30, 2020

The course is a great way to start studying Korean and learn and practice phrases that will be useful in everyday life.

por Rebeca R

May 29, 2020

Me sirvió mucho este curso para poder leer el hangul, saber cómo hacer frases y familiarizarme con el idioma. 고맙습니다 !!!

por Consuelo G

May 11, 2020

es facil entender las explicaciones por parte del profesor, los ejemplos que se establecen y el orden de todo es genial

por Ellie B

May 03, 2020

Really good course to start on, having actual deadlines and homework is really helpful. Everything is explained easily.

por Pon

May 02, 2020

This is a very useful course for all beginner ! 👍👍 Thanks Kang Instructor and Yonsei University for providing this 😊

por DANIELLE D

Apr 28, 2020

I enjoyed the class. It was easy to follow, It is good to have a little bit of experience with Korean but not necessary

por Natsupa T

Apr 15, 2020

Thank you for making this course for free. It's very useful for daily life. Professor describes easy for understanding.

por Mohita C

Aug 13, 2019

As a beginner, I found this course very easy to understand. It helps to clear the basic concept of the Korean language.

por Sarah T

Apr 21, 2019

I really like this course. I feel very happy for have the opportunity to learn Korean! Thank you so much! All the best!

por Drishya G

Apr 03, 2018

The course was very easy to follow! Will be looking forward to more courses on the Korean language from the University.

por Andrea Z

Mar 11, 2018

I learnt a lot because all the units contained meaningful topics. Also, the quality of the materials was extraordinary!

por Giselle

Sep 24, 2017

I had fun learning Korean thru this course. It is very informative and it makes learning Korean as simple as possible.

por varsha

Aug 06, 2017

it's been a wonderful experience! i can't wait to learn more levels of korean and start speaking the language fluently!

por Lin X

Apr 27, 2016

Good teacher, it also provides pdf for courses which makes me feel nice. It is easy to understand some complex grammar.

por sonia j

Aug 11, 2020

This course helped me to learn korean very easily,all the credits goes to Seung Hae Kang she is really a good teacher.

por Camila Z A

Aug 05, 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso, es muy fácil de entender las clases y es muy detallada la manera de enseñar, muy recomendado.

por Kat D J

Aug 04, 2020

It is very informative and is easy to understand. Professor Seung Hae Kang is very pleasant to listen to. Thank you!!

por Do D V

Aug 04, 2020

This course is great for an absolute beginner. I suggest this course for who don't know anything about Korean language

por jessica l s b

Jun 23, 2020

Las clases están muy bien estructuradas lo cual permite entender muy bien y aprender mas fácil. Aprendí mucho gracias.