Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
25,548 classificações
6,799 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de 6,760 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por pink s

13 de Set de 2020

Thank you very much for this course. I may not know everything yet but it did give me a basic understanding and cleared up a lot of confusion for me.

por Fabiana M F

6 de Set de 2020

En este curso aprendí bastante fue muy fácil de comprender, habían clases que no estaban en español pero aun así se comprende fácilmente. Recomendado

por Andrea B G

30 de Jul de 2020

This is a great beginners course. I like how they introduce topics in later weeks by means of examples and conversations. Is an easy to follow course

por Andrea A C

27 de Jul de 2020

I'm so happy I learned lots of words and sentences of daily life through this course. It really helped me complement and enrich my Korean vocabulary.

por อณัฐศร ค

12 de Jul de 2020

thank you. i can read Korean Language and i want go to YONSEI UNIVERSITY on future. professor. you teaching good! Last. i wish to go in south Korean.

por Catalina V

10 de Jul de 2020

It is very good for beginners, the teacher is very clear to explain the unit and it is easy to understand the words, verbs and grammatical. I love it

por Egia M B

25 de Jun de 2020

its good for beginner. Easy to follow. But the reading material's font make it kinda hard to read. Just change the font and it will be perfect.

Thanks

por JENELDINE M C

24 de Jun de 2020

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity of learning the Korean language. The lecture is concise and informative at the same time easy to understand.

por Jeniña S A

13 de Jun de 2020

Professor was daebak!!!

Saranghaeyo Proffesor Kim. Thank you for teaching me so well. Now, I can write and speak korean. Even though not so fluent😁

por Justice C

15 de Mai de 2020

This course is absolutely amazing for beginners. I feel like it has given me enough information to be able to move forward in learning this language.

por Maryam I A

2 de Mai de 2020

Really easy to follow, and all the materials provided are really good to practice different situations to get a glimpse of the basic things in Korean

por Jinnipa A

27 de Abr de 2020

Its easy to learn step by step. In just a few weeks of learning, I can speak some korean sentence and share my expression in korean. Thats fantastic.

por Vera R

17 de Dez de 2017

This course is fantastic and I hope Yonsei University can give this outstanding Korean language course so that I can continue to study Korean deeply.

por Meme S

19 de Set de 2017

I liked the course, it is simple and I can understand it easily.

I would like you to add more (practice conversation) to the course.

thanks 감사합니다 ^^

por Enid L B A

17 de Mar de 2017

Amazing to learn very basic Korean. Perfect for practicing, short and simple to remember and practice. Loved the course. Worth my time of dedication.

por Emilia K

12 de Jun de 2016

Amazing course, extremely useful! Very nicely put and understadable even for people for which also english is a second language. Thank you very much!

por Justine C C

23 de Set de 2020

It is very helpful especially for those who have zero knowledge about the language. The modules were also organized and it's very beginner-friendly.

por Charles W

13 de Set de 2020

This is a very comprehensive Korean course for absolute beginners. Highly recommended and probably the best out there for a course with certificate.

por Maria E M Q

30 de Jul de 2020

Ha sido un curso muy didáctico y fácil de entender. Muchas gracias por su enseñanza, he aprendido muchísimo. Espero con ansias "Second Step Korean".

por Mayara F L

25 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this Korean course, I learned a lot and I think if I practice and keep reading I will already speak this language very well. Thanks

por REHAB T

15 de Jul de 2020

I am really happy with this course as it has a lot of vocab and practice as well as a simple and easy explanation

it really helped me a lot

고맙습니다 선생님

por Vafa S

5 de Jun de 2020

This course gave me a new language.I am very thankful to this course because of improving my writing, reading, listening and speaking skills. 감사합니다

por Manussanan A

25 de Mai de 2020

i love first step Korean because you can teach clearly basic Korean. I understand Korean better. Thank you for your good lesions. Love, your student

por Munthira N

13 de Mai de 2020

The teacher is good at teaching, I can understand her very well, plus the courses were fun and enjoyable to learn. Thanks for this Korean knowledge.