Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,614 classificações
5,149 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 5,150 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Mary M A

Jun 14, 2020

It was a very great course that will give you an overview regarding the language and will teach you the basics. Thank you!

por Sirinapa R

Apr 27, 2020

This course is really great. Teacher is clearly explain and good in English language. Her sound is soft.

Thank you so much.

por Narachaya S

Apr 20, 2020

Very fun education and your course give me a lot knowledge of basic Korean. Hope I will learn more in your class. Thankyou

por Ronnakrit R

Apr 17, 2020

This first step Korean course is very helpful now I can speak Korean clearly and I can talk and chat with my Korean friend

por Le H S

Apr 15, 2020

A really great course for anyone interested in the Korean language, the lectures are so nice and really easy to understand

por MADUABUCHI G A

Dec 04, 2019

Coursera is one of the best place to learn ,with every lesson well taught n from the best institutions.Thank you very much

por Betsabé N P R

Sep 27, 2016

This course it's amazing for the new students that are interesting to learn more about the language of Korea of the South.

por Ke W

May 11, 2016

Really good and useful for beginners. Now I can read Korean and understand basic conversation. Anyway this course is great

por Kalpana n

Jul 19, 2020

It's an amazing course for beginners I totally recommend this to those who want start with the very beginning. I loved it

por Antonieta N

Jul 02, 2020

Excelente curso y didáctico, fácil de entender. Me encanta la idea de poder aprender de esta manera el coreano. Gracias!

por Crystal T

May 18, 2020

The teacher is great and breaks down the lesson so its really easy to understand. I love it and can't wait to learn more.

por Aanya R

May 09, 2020

The instructor guides and explains each topic clearly. I would recommend this course for people who want to learn Korean.

por Saloni S

May 05, 2020

This is an excellent course for a beginner. It focuses on the basics. I really like the course as well as the instructor.

por Nuttapol T

May 03, 2020

Thank you so much. From this course I can read Korean a little bit. I will practice more to be fluent in Korean language.

por Nutnicha T

Apr 12, 2020

The course is match with a person who has no background in Korean at all. It is super easy to understand korean language.

por Eddie L J V

Apr 07, 2020

This course is very helpful to know the basics in Learning Hangul. It improves my pronunciation a lot! Thank you so much!

por Keila N S T

Sep 06, 2019

It is very complete, easy to understand and it has a lot of practice exercise, which allows to develop a good vocabulary.

por Amanda L

Aug 09, 2019

Definitely would recommend. It was easy to learn the alphabet. I like how every lesson slowly introduced more vocabulary.

por Fatima S

Apr 19, 2018

Im a first time learner and I find this course super super helpful I would recommend it anyone who wants to learn korean.

por Evelyn G M

May 07, 2017

Me ha encantado hacer este curso, porque es variado y ayuda muchísimo a empezar un idioma tan complicado. Muchas Gracias.

por Ági

Oct 01, 2016

It is a well built up course with clear explanation. Very useful for people who are beginner in the Korean language.

감사합니다

por Ikram E

Jul 15, 2020

This course was so easy and helpful to build, learn and grasp very well the basics of korean language. Thank you so much

por Dhone S M

Jul 04, 2020

Loved the way they taught. Some how it was difficult in beginning but later it was begin understandable and easy.

인도에서 사랑

por Daniel C S

Jun 18, 2020

it's a very good course to start learning about korean language, excellent exercises and helps a lot with the vocabulary

por SUTHIPORN N

May 22, 2020

l like it , this course helped me so much to develop my korean language d (^-^) b 2 thumbs up for you KANG seonsaengnim