Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
25,462 classificações
6,775 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 6,731 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Nattakarn R

23 de Abr de 2020

This is the best Korean course. Thank you the professor who made this couse. I hope I can learn the Korean course from Yonsei University more and more.

por CHELSEA S

3 de Dez de 2019

I have never been more grateful I learned the characters 6 years ago! Now, I can focus on another aspects without worrying about the hangul characters.

por marishyves

1 de Set de 2019

It helped me a lot, specially in terms of pronuntiation and learning new vocabulary and expressions. It sure is a great way to start learning korean :)

por Sanae J

21 de Jan de 2019

It was a great introduction for me. I would love to repeat the course so that I can become more proficient with what I have learned from this course.

por Ceci H

4 de Jun de 2017

Excellent course. Definitely the numbers where the hardest part for me, but everything was well explained. Thank you Yonsei University for this. 감사합니다!

por Christine B

15 de Jan de 2017

I really enjoyed this course and would recommend it to anyone who wants to start and learn Korean. I hope more advanced courses will also be available.

por Angeles Q 9

3 de Nov de 2020

Excelente curso, bien explicado y brinda demasiado información útil y necesaria para poder hablar coreano. El curso es muy completo y muy recomendado.

por Dana D

10 de Out de 2020

i really love this course!! i learned so many things and it was so easy to understand, thank very much teacher for to take your time to teaching us!!!

por Monica P

6 de Ago de 2020

Excelente! Gracias a la profesora Kang, logre entender muy bien cada clase, espero poder dar lo mejor en el futuro, muchas gracias por la oportunidad.

por Victoria G

4 de Ago de 2020

The teacher made the class great. I feel like this was great for me to understand the basics and be able to go back over my notes and keep practicing.

por Abhishek G

19 de Jul de 2020

Very well structured course. Going further, I would really like to learn more advanced content from the Yonsei university and Professor Seung Hae Kang

por NEKITA T

24 de Jun de 2020

Great Experience in Learning. Thank you to the instructor for helping me in learning the basics of Korean. 감사합니다(gamsahabnida) . Thank you once again.

por Yvette C E

6 de Abr de 2020

This course helped me understand the basics of learning the Korean language. Very informative. And the professor explains the lessons well. Thank you.

por Cecilia T L

6 de Mai de 2018

Me encantó y lo haría mil veces más. Gracias por la oportunidad!

I loved it and I definitely i would do it again and again . Thanks for the oportunity.

por Elizabeth K D M

10 de Fev de 2017

Fue de gran satisfacción estar en este curso, hay explicación detallada sobre los temas me encantó,y me gustaría existan más cursos del idioma Coreano

por Pretty J S

28 de Nov de 2020

This course is so helpful if you want to learn basic Korean. You will learn from reading basic hangeul characters and also basic Korean conversation.

por Jordan M

23 de Nov de 2020

I feel like I have the tools to begin speaking in Korean quite well. The teacher was great and went over everything and explained it all very clearly

por Zilola A

5 de Nov de 2020

I think,This course is very interesting and useful for beginners.I learn a lot of things from it.It is easy to learn Korean language from the course.

por Judith P M

30 de Out de 2020

I AM VERY GLAD FOR HAVING THIS OPPORTUNITY TO LEARN THIS LANGUAGE. HONESTLY IT IS DIFFICULT FOR ME BUT I WANT TO PURSUE MORE TO MASTER THIS LANGUAGE.

por Queenie A

17 de Out de 2020

I learned a lot from this online course especially in telling the time and dates in Korean. Thank you so much to Yonsei and professor Kang Seung Hae!

por Diana A

13 de Out de 2020

It is a very well structured course, very interesting and helpful in the process of starting to learn korean, I really liked it, thank you very much!

por Mary D

13 de Set de 2020

Great beginners course to learn Korean! Really enjoyed the contents and was able to learn and retain the information presented. Definitely recommend!

por pink s

13 de Set de 2020

Thank you very much for this course. I may not know everything yet but it did give me a basic understanding and cleared up a lot of confusion for me.

por Fabiana M F

6 de Set de 2020

En este curso aprendí bastante fue muy fácil de comprender, habían clases que no estaban en español pero aun así se comprende fácilmente. Recomendado