Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
33,345 classificações
8,594 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 8,573 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Bryan Y C E

31 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed the way the course was build. I found the very first lessons super interesting and it motivated me enough to finish the course. Thank you for your awesome job.

por Karnika J

15 de Abr de 2020

It was an amazing time learning Korean with this course. It was short and precise which made it easy to learn and understand. It is very well made for the beginners. Thank you.

por mayday_OT7_OT9

26 de Mai de 2017

Thank you for making this course! As my first Korean class, it did a good job challenging me and the work was enjoyable. The teacher really motivated me to learn. Gamsahamnida!

por Evelyn R

12 de Abr de 2021

Excelente curso , cumple lo prometido , el resto sera el compromiso de uno mismo en seguir aprendiendo coreano. Gracias por la oportunidad Universidad de Yonsei.

Gomawo chingu.

por Brenda L E

14 de Mar de 2021

Excelente curso. Todas las explicaciones son muy claras, los ejercicios son todos muy apropiados y está perfectamente graduado para los que estudiamos coreano por primera vez.

por Hailyn V R G

12 de Dez de 2020

Excelente curso, la profesora se da a entender muy bien y es variado en cuanto a vocabulario. Lo recomiendo mucho, me sentí cómoda y es ideal para aprender coreano desde cero.

por Sara C

4 de Dez de 2020

This is an exceptional course ! I love the teacher, and various examples. The homework is great review. Basic Korean but now I can speak, write and read about the daily life !

por Tedunjaiye O

5 de Nov de 2020

This is a very insightful course for beginners of Korean language. I was able to have a good grasp on what the foundation of the language entails. I'm glad I took this course.

por Hein M S

1 de Set de 2020

I am beginner for Korean language and join this course last two weeks ago and got some knowledges and Korean cultures. The best courses for beginners and really appreciate it.

por Rachele G

31 de Ago de 2020

I enjoyed this course so much, and learned a lot! I do think the last two weeks move very fast, but the overall pace of the course was fine for a hard-working student. 고맙습니다 !

por Itzel I

18 de Jul de 2020

Es un curso muy bueno. A pesar que no se imparte en mi lengua materna, es fácil de entender. Los ejercicios que aplican, ayudan mucho a una mejor comprensión. Muy recomendado.

por Ngân P

21 de Jun de 2020

Very suitable for a Korean beginner. I personally do not have any problems catching on with the lessons. Would love to learn more advanced Korean class from Yonsei University!

por Catlyne G

26 de Mai de 2020

Through this course, I fully understand the basics in the Korean language that will help me in the future to widen my vocabulary and skills. Thank you so much for this course!

por Laguna L

25 de Mai de 2020

This is amazing course for beginners. The syllabus is organized perfectly. If you are looking for a course to start your Korean learning journey , I highly recommend this one.

por Tiffiani R

22 de Ago de 2019

I truly learned a lot from this course! It was easy to manage too! I'm, not really good with real school but this class was very fun for me and I wish they had more available!

por BRIGHT F i M T V

31 de Jul de 2019

I am very happy to be a part of Coursera it is simple to learn and catch up with lesson ... It also really help to improve my basic Korean language ... Lets keep learning...

por Afua B F

8 de Abr de 2019

very grateful to have experienced this course I learnt a lot and benefited to the utmost I wish there was more but i am grateful for what i was able to obtain from the course

por Ann

9 de Jun de 2017

It's a really good course. It will be helpful for beginners to make a real First Step in Korean. And also for more advanced learners to review what they have already learned.

por ROMNICK P N

31 de Mai de 2021

I had really fun answering the items. The graded quizzes for me are really enjoyable to answer. The video lectures and all the materials provided are very useful and helpful.

por Jannina C

21 de Fev de 2021

Fue un curso super lindo de 5 semanas y eh aprendido mucho temas pero creo que me falta mas por aprender esto solo es el comienzo y creo que voy bien gracias por el curso 감사

por Antonio A

15 de Out de 2020

I loved this course i learned so much and it was simple enough that even someone like me could finish highly recommend this course to anyone that wants to learn basic Korean.

por Debora P

3 de Out de 2020

El curso me pareció muy completo! Gracias a poder leer el Hangul, eso posibilita mucho la compresión lectora, en primera instancia, como base solida para la comprensión oral.

por Hira A

29 de Set de 2020

Highly recommend this course to those who want to learn basic Korean. The materials are easy to follow and the exercises or quizzes help a lot in improving our Korean skills.

por Apryll K S

15 de Jun de 2020

I loved this course! It was easier than i thought it would be considering i did not know anything about the korean language to begin with. Ms. Kang is a really great teacher!

por Dora N

21 de Mai de 2020

I enjoyed absolutely everything about the course. From the Professor's explanations to the excercises to review, everything is amazing quality and I felt like a true student!