Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,774 classificações
6,025 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1376 — 1400 de 5,977 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Chefferly A G

May 31, 2020

I am glad someone introduced this to me. I can now read and write. Thank you so much! It motivates me to study hard because of the deadline.

por Beatriz N

May 28, 2020

He disfrutado mucho de este curso. La información está muy bien organizada y he logrado aprender y asimilar mucho contenido. Muchas gracias.

por CHIDCHANOK N

May 16, 2020

this course is very perfect. easy to learn and more practice. Could I ask about the certificate that I have to pay $49 for it. I'm not sure.

por Heather J

May 15, 2020

Overall this was a great course. Sometimes it was hard to hear and understand the pronunciation of the Korean language during the lectures.

por Belvy B

May 13, 2020

This course was well taught. It was easy to understand and clear. Thank you so much! I've definitely learnt a lot over these past few weeks!

por Jinjutha B

May 10, 2020

I think this course is extremely impressive because you can learn korean language easily since the teacher teaches slowly but perfect class.

por Jinvara K

Apr 30, 2020

It's easy to understand.I can read a little bit KOR in novel now although I need to use naver to find a vocab more.I love this course.감사합나다.

por Emilie S X Y

Apr 29, 2020

Very interesting & useful for beginners like me. Extremely honored to be able to be taught by one of the instructors from Yonsei University!

por COCOLY

Apr 14, 2020

Thank you for the introductory Korean course. The teacher made teaching easy to understand. And the documents in the lessons are very useful

por Alyssa A

Feb 17, 2019

The course was easy to follow and explained in great detail I also feel the whole course covered the basic things needed in speaking Korean.

por Anju a

Jun 04, 2018

The language flow of Professor Seung Hae Kang in both Korean and English is very specific and extraordinary. Her tone is indeed encouraging.

por Ebony B

Sep 08, 2016

This was a wonderful class, but due to my schedule i was unable to finish. I would definitely like to take this again once I have more time.

por Jontay R

Jun 09, 2016

I love this course! I use to be quite intimidated when I would here or see this language, but this class is making it so easy to understand.

por Lisha s

Sep 24, 2020

I am thankful to the Instructor and the Yonsei University for this course. The materials are really well planned and I could understand it.

por Laura D

Sep 17, 2020

Very good! The lessons were easy to understand and the readings were printable PDFs that had practice stuff for you to do and review stuff.

por Kannal k A

Sep 13, 2020

i really learn lot more new korean words and also learn how to pronounce it properly and enjoyed a lot while learning thanks for teaching

por LILIAN A H B

Sep 10, 2020

El curso ha sido muy interesante y didactico. He aprendido el alfabeto coreano y hasta conjugaciones para frases de la vida diaria.

Thanks.

por A7MED M

Jul 09, 2020

it was really useful to take this course it helped me a lot for sure and I am so thankful for people who did that wonderful content for us.

por Vicca Z

Jun 20, 2020

This course was really useful, the teacher Seung Hae Kang is great, the ways she teaches makes you want to learn more. Thank you so much :)

por Lydia S F

Jun 14, 2020

This is a very good opportunity for me to know Korean Language. I finally can read and write simple Hangeul. The videos are really helpful.

por Anchidtha L

May 25, 2020

This course was very fun and useful! I learnt so much from it. Thanks to this course I got a really good beginning with my Korean language.

por Mylovelyz W

Apr 29, 2020

It's so fun and i got

A lot of knowledge. Thank you very much. I've never learned Korean. But I can understand Korean through this website.

por Nancy C A P

Apr 24, 2020

Me ha gustado mucho, lástima que no todos los vídeos tengan subtitulos en español, pero aún asi hay material para aprender si se quiere ;)!

por Deborah A

Jul 25, 2017

I've been self studying for about a year and half now but this class helped me with what I hadn't yet learned. Thank you for the hard work.

por Bryan M

Jun 02, 2017

Ha superado mis expectativas, tiene un grado de dificultad mayor segun se pasa al siguiente nivel y permite realizar conversaciones basicas