Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
26,913 classificações
7,173 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1351 — 1375 de 7,123 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Valentina B C

22 de Nov de 2018

Excelente curso, se aprende y se pone en practico todo lo que se va viendo, es una lastima que tenga que pagar por el certificado, pero quitando eso, es excelente.

por Maria F I O

10 de Fev de 2018

Aun no lo he finalizado, sin embargo, el material, la forma de explicar, es muy buena y gratificante. Mucho mas el hecho de que me enseñen esto de manera Gratuita.

por Andre O

22 de Mai de 2017

Para aprender el básico es muy útil, si bien el audio es en Inglés se llega a entender todo a la perfección, no hace falta usar el traductor que viene en el curso.

por Kelsey S

4 de Mar de 2017

The instruction was very well organized and is a great introductory course. The video module explanations were easy to follow and the documents were good practice.

por watashiwa_nara

27 de Out de 2020

This Beginner course was exceptional it was every easy and helpful the practice sessions were also good, hope there will be more lessons in the future. Thank you!

por Jessalyn C G

18 de Set de 2020

Learning Korean language is a good opportunity, it could help make your career relevant like having a collaborators from Korea. It's easy to have a communication.

por Jasmeen R P

31 de Mai de 2020

It is very useful. Especially the way how the construction of sentence was taught and useful extra vocabularies. I have learned a lot from this course. 고맙슴니다 선생님.

por Tirtaning A

11 de Jul de 2018

This course is so easy to understand. You can learn it by yourself without being confused. Please do more course as an upgraded from this one. Thank you so much!!

por Ratna J

15 de Jan de 2021

It's very helpful and the explanation is easy to understand. Thank you so much. Now I can write, read, and have a simple conversations with my friends in Korean.

por Lucy F

18 de Dez de 2020

Everything is very well explained by the instructor and everything taught is relevant to daily life. Thanks to this course, I have mastered the basics of Korean.

por Nooraliah N

17 de Dez de 2020

i have learned so many vocabulary since then and my korean skill have improve ! thank you for your help and i will definitely recommend this course to everyone ~

por Laura R G C

22 de Nov de 2020

Un curso bastante interesante; sin embargo es un poco difícil comprender desde un punto de vista de personas que hablan inglés, cuando yo sólo domino el español.

por Cherry H

18 de Out de 2020

Thank you very much for your great and kind teaching language. I am hopefully looking forward to seeing you. This is the best online course I have ever attended.

por Maryanne O

28 de Set de 2020

This is the furthest i've gone in a Korean course. The instructor did a good job of explaining sentences structures. The conversation practices were a HUGE help.

por Marta C C

6 de Set de 2020

Fantástico curso por si quieres tener unas nociones básicas de coreano. La profesora lo explica lentamente pero de forma correcta para que podamos aprender todos

por Karina G H

16 de Ago de 2020

Es un curso básico, muy completo. Fácil de comprender.

Bastante descriptivo, con ejercicios prácticos que ayudar a entender mejor los conceptos.

¡Excelente curso!

por YENCI H M C

2 de Ago de 2020

Es un curso excelente, muy entendible además de dar la opción para obtener buenas notas al intentarlo nuevamente si se comete errores, lo recomiendo muchísimo.

por ARATI G

18 de Jul de 2020

Thank you for such great course. The overall course is very great. All contents are clearly explained and it makes easy to learn this language for the beginners.

por JOTHI S M

18 de Jul de 2020

Hello. Good evening mam/sir . Its my great pleasure to write a review here. Its a fabulous course to learn basic Korean . It makes easy to read and write Korean.

por Nur A A B S

14 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed watching and listening to any korean drama and korean songs. That is why made me came here to learn korean. I really love to learn new language.

por Madely D M C

5 de Jul de 2020

El curso se ajusta favorablemente para introducirnos al aprendizaje del idioma coreano. Las actividades son muy completas en cuanto a gramática y pronunciación.

por Patil A S

25 de Jun de 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. It is perfect for beginners. The professor was interactive and she explained the concepts very well. I really liked this course.

por Nuttawat S

24 de Mai de 2020

This is a great online course.They give me a chance ti learn hanguel during my quarantine.If i study korean hard,I think i can speak like native speaker fluently

por aya s

13 de Mai de 2020

This course was really helpful, as a beginner it really helped me memorize the Hangul characters.

Thanks to this course, now I can read, write and talk in korean.

por Nicole L

10 de Mai de 2020

The tone, speed, and vocabulary used by Kang Seung Hae 선생님 is very clear and precise. I am so delighted that I can now read 한글 and perform a basic conversation.