Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
23,925 classificações
6,343 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1326 — 1350 de 6,298 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Anahí M G

Jul 13, 2020

El curso fue realmente efectivo. Aprendí lo suficiente en muy poco tiempo, por eso estoy muy feliz. Realmente recomendado. Fácil de entender y seguir.

por Leslie M C P

Jul 10, 2020

Totally loved it! Great teacher and the content is really complete. I really liked it and I think it gave me the basics to the korean language. Thanks!

por Nehal T

Jun 25, 2020

The course is best for a kick start those who are interested in learning korean. Everyone should take such a course as a beginner. Highly recommended.

por Nicole S G

Jun 02, 2020

Excelente, me encanto, tenía conocimientos básicos del idioma coreano pero este curso me dio las alas para aventurarme en este hermoso idioma, gracias.

por Benjamaphorn C

May 09, 2020

I really like to learn something news language. and I decided to learn Korean because I like watching K-Drama. Now I have a new skill in this language.

por Nattakarn R

Apr 23, 2020

This is the best Korean course. Thank you the professor who made this couse. I hope I can learn the Korean course from Yonsei University more and more.

por CHELSEA S

Dec 03, 2019

I have never been more grateful I learned the characters 6 years ago! Now, I can focus on another aspects without worrying about the hangul characters.

por marishyves

Sep 01, 2019

It helped me a lot, specially in terms of pronuntiation and learning new vocabulary and expressions. It sure is a great way to start learning korean :)

por Sanae J

Jan 21, 2019

It was a great introduction for me. I would love to repeat the course so that I can become more proficient with what I have learned from this course.

por Ceci H

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent course. Definitely the numbers where the hardest part for me, but everything was well explained. Thank you Yonsei University for this. 감사합니다!

por Christine B

Jan 15, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and would recommend it to anyone who wants to start and learn Korean. I hope more advanced courses will also be available.

por Dana D

Oct 10, 2020

i really love this course!! i learned so many things and it was so easy to understand, thank very much teacher for to take your time to teaching us!!!

por Monica P

Aug 06, 2020

Excelente! Gracias a la profesora Kang, logre entender muy bien cada clase, espero poder dar lo mejor en el futuro, muchas gracias por la oportunidad.

por Victoria G

Aug 04, 2020

The teacher made the class great. I feel like this was great for me to understand the basics and be able to go back over my notes and keep practicing.

por Abhishek G

Jul 19, 2020

Very well structured course. Going further, I would really like to learn more advanced content from the Yonsei university and Professor Seung Hae Kang

por NEKITA T

Jun 24, 2020

Great Experience in Learning. Thank you to the instructor for helping me in learning the basics of Korean. 감사합니다(gamsahabnida) . Thank you once again.

por Yvette C E

Apr 06, 2020

This course helped me understand the basics of learning the Korean language. Very informative. And the professor explains the lessons well. Thank you.

por Cecilia T L

May 06, 2018

Me encantó y lo haría mil veces más. Gracias por la oportunidad!

I loved it and I definitely i would do it again and again . Thanks for the oportunity.

por Elizabeth K D M

Feb 11, 2017

Fue de gran satisfacción estar en este curso, hay explicación detallada sobre los temas me encantó,y me gustaría existan más cursos del idioma Coreano

por Queenie A

Oct 17, 2020

I learned a lot from this online course especially in telling the time and dates in Korean. Thank you so much to Yonsei and professor Kang Seung Hae!

por Diana A

Oct 13, 2020

It is a very well structured course, very interesting and helpful in the process of starting to learn korean, I really liked it, thank you very much!

por Mary D

Sep 14, 2020

Great beginners course to learn Korean! Really enjoyed the contents and was able to learn and retain the information presented. Definitely recommend!

por pink s

Sep 13, 2020

Thank you very much for this course. I may not know everything yet but it did give me a basic understanding and cleared up a lot of confusion for me.

por Fabiana M F

Sep 06, 2020

En este curso aprendí bastante fue muy fácil de comprender, habían clases que no estaban en español pero aun así se comprende fácilmente. Recomendado