Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
40,489 classificações
10,362 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

PW
27 de Mai de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

AP
27 de Ago de 2021

I have learned so much and I really enjoyed learning this beautiful language. I know that I will learn to speak and read with lots of practice and perseverance. Thank you so much for this opportunity!

Filtrar por:

9751 — 9775 de 10,000 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Carolina G

24 de Jun de 2020

This course have many good things that are easily applicable and easy to learn. It could be even better if it introduces some verb conjugations or tenses.

por ana l g c

24 de Abr de 2021

esta muy bien, solo que habla muy rápido cuando se trata de repetir los diálogos. y estuviera genial si pusieran la pronunciación debajo de las palabras.

por Yokee26

30 de Set de 2021

كورس جيد جدا لتعلم اساسيات اللغة الكورية مثل الارقام والحروف والكلمات المستخدمة في الحياة اليومية يحتوي على انشطة مختلفة تساعد في التعلم بشكل اسرع وافضل

por 김만월

7 de Nov de 2020

It was really helpful in learning korean. Though i still can't say i know korean properly but it still helped a lot in understanding the language. 고맙습니다

por Harshita J

30 de Jun de 2021

The course was perfect for a beginner. There was attention to detail, vocabulary, regular tests and reviews at the end of a module. I had fun learning!

por Ramón S H R

5 de Set de 2020

Good introductory course to be able to have short talks in Korean. I would like to have more historical and cultural information along with the course.

por Supraja Y

31 de Ago de 2020

Thank you for providing the course, I really wanted to learn Korean a I am into Korean dramas and k pop but then this is also an add on for my resume.

por Sharmin A

27 de Ago de 2020

It was fun to learn Korean Language with this course. I really got so much to learn about Hangul and the Korean dialogue. The instructor was good also.

por Lila L

14 de Jan de 2018

It was a good refresher course for me and covered a good variety of topics. I think it would be helpful to those who are just starting to learn Korean.

por Mary G D E

19 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed the course. Prof. Kang is very good. But the quizzes are a bit hard. I just hope I get to practice it more often. Thank you Prof. Kang! : )

por Pratibha K

28 de Jun de 2020

More clarification needed for letters with two sounds, example - between 'ch' and 'chh', 'r' and 'l'. Rest pretty nice. I literally got a lot of help.

por Shalmali K

16 de Jun de 2020

It is good for beginners. A lot is understood. There could be more practice sessions, and longer quizzes.

Usage of particles could be elaborated more.

por Ngwe Z T

15 de Jun de 2021

This course is my first Korean class. Tr.Seung Hae Kang explains basic knowledge simply. It's easy to learn Korean. Thank you teacher. I love Korean.

por Jefferson A R L

28 de Out de 2020

Muy buen curso donde se pudo aprender el acceso básico al idioma pero los subtítulos en español hay momentos donde no aparecen y no ayudan mucho eso.

por Torija S K M

25 de Mai de 2020

algunas cosas no las entendí bien y alguna palabra hacían falta en los vocabularios, pero fue muy facil de entender cuando lo escuchaba detenidamente

por AMAURI P G J

26 de Dez de 2021

It's really good, but sometimes I wished she was more patient and slowly. I think it's just a personal prefer, not a bad point for the whole course.

por Paola

25 de Mai de 2020

Was hard for me follow up the classes because I don't know if my pronunciation was good, I suggest put the pronunciation below the hangul. Thank you

por Sara R N C

3 de Jun de 2017

It only lacks the written pronunciation of the words. It is difficult to follow! But the organization of the course is good and it has an easy pace.

por Eve L

6 de Dez de 2020

para estudiantes de habla hispana, falta la traducion de algunas clases, lo cual complica el correcto aprendizaje del significado de algas palabras

por Alexia A

13 de Set de 2020

Me gustaría estuviera la versión en español y que colocaran cuál sería la pronunciación de las palabras, a veces no de logra entender con claridad.

por Sonia S K

28 de Jun de 2020

Keeping aside the usual difficulties in learning a new language online, this is a really good beginners' course. I could learn a lot of new things.

por Akkharaphon P

29 de Mai de 2020

Thak you very much for irarning the first step korean for enhancing experience in speaking, writing,listening,reading thank you thank you so much.

por Rosario D H P

10 de Abr de 2021

Me gustaría que explicaran mejor las conjugaciones de los verbos así como también enseñaran las formas formales e informales de hablar con alguien

por Prachi S

9 de Mai de 2020

Loved the course, after struggling to find the right thing finally I found this. PLease let me know how to find another course to continue this !!