Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
38,700 classificações
9,974 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

RN
6 de Out de 2021

This course is really a great start to learn Korean language. It taught me Hangul, particles used, vocabularies and how sentences are made. Thank you to Professor Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University.

Filtrar por:

9301 — 9325 de 10,000 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Ashley H

14 de Out de 2018

Its a great course for starting, it focuses more on the grammar side which is just as important as the language itself. Definitely a course I will review constantly, for when I need to write and speak.

por Heba G

29 de Jul de 2021

it was really useful and informative. I was able to understand different variety of forms , verbs , vocabs in Korean language and thank you for preparing this wonderful sessions for beginners like me.

por Anu M

13 de Jun de 2021

I was amazed by the teacher the way she teaches is fantastic , I personally didn't faced any problem. It was very easy to understand and the modules where divided very specifically so I just loved it.

por Francisca A O G

24 de Jul de 2020

me gustaría que enseñaran un poco más acerca de la construcción de oraciones, ciertas palabras no se explican y dificulta un poco el entender completamente las oraciones, pero en general es excelente.

por Karla d l R M

30 de Out de 2020

Si le pones atencion y te esfuerzas en verdad vas a poder aprovechar mucho este curso. Me gusto mucho pero note algunas incongruencias en los subtitulos en español e ingles, asi que presten atencion.

por Swapnil R

26 de Fev de 2020

Learning any foreign language is a tough task and especially languages like Hanguel and Mandarin, but I would like to thank the faculty who designed this course and made it easy for learners like us.

por Adonay B

15 de Jul de 2021

This was an absolutely phenomenal course that is a great intro to learning Korean. After this course, I will move on to the next step so I can continue to grow my intellectual Korean undersetanding.

por neha k

31 de Jul de 2020

For a beginners course this was very interesting and very easy to learn . I am glad that I enrolled for this class . Thank you Yonsei University for this course. Very much appreciate your support .

por Kettrin A

12 de Jun de 2017

I like the way the lesson is being conducted. Only downside is, there is not much written practise. If there is written practise like typing it, that will be a good practice for learning retention.

por DIANA V C

6 de Ago de 2021

This course is great to start learning korean. Once you know the basics of hangul, you can begin to understand common conversations and practice what you learn so you continue to study by yourself.

por PORNTHIDA K

12 de Mai de 2020

This course is so easy to learn but have some vocabulary that never learn before. By the way all of this course is so good for anyone who want to start to learn Korean language. Thank you so much.

por Amarjeet k

25 de Jul de 2020

I completely the course and it was really fun to learn Korean language but I received my certificate where the course name is written in Chinese language I don't know why. Kindly assist me with it

por Chirapriya N

13 de Mai de 2020

If the media has an illustration or meaning in English when the long sentence is in Korean ( Week 4-5 ).

Will be easier to communicate and understand.

and thank u so much to make this course.

고맙습니다.

por Michelle C

7 de Mai de 2020

I learned a lot and the course was easy to follow. I feel confident that I can have simple conversations in Korean.

This course was a good base for starting my path in learning the Korean language

por Thatthong N

15 de Abr de 2020

I've learn Korean before and would like to practice so I come here and try this course. It's good for beginner and I wish you'll open the harder one. Thank you for this helpful course. by the way.

por Carla C

26 de Abr de 2020

Para ser un curso de principiantes, es muy completo y son clases fáciles de comprender. El único pero que pongo es que en algunas de las lecciones, no están disponibles los subtítulos en español.

por María G R R

26 de Abr de 2021

el curso me gusto mucho, aprendí demasiado, aunque solo fuera lo básico pero es confortante. al final ya no tanto por que los subtitulos se encontraban en ingles pero de ahi en fuera todo genial

por Jackee

7 de Jun de 2020

Very informative and a good introduction to the Korean language! I'm definitely intrigued to learn more and would be seeking out more classes to dive deeper into the Korean language and culture!

por Pri S

22 de Set de 2021

​I love Kpop and BTS. That’s why I’m learning Korean. This course was my best decision . Thank you Seung hae Kang ma’am, thank you Yeonsei University for this opportunity to learn more language

por Ritu S

30 de Ago de 2020

I wuld request you o additionally add the pronunciation in English alphabet for better understanding of how each alphabet is pronounced. Nonetheless, I had fun learning this course. Thank you.

por Sarah A

27 de Mar de 2020

it was a fun course, it correct my pronunciation.. sometimes the pronunciation in the exam isn't clear.

i really enjoyed this course & i hope there will be another courses for Korean language.

por Elizabeth C

16 de Jul de 2020

The course was great. I have a recommendation that is when the teacher reads in Korean, there should be subtitles in Korean or there should be romanized subtitles, the written pronunciation.

por Renee M

7 de Ago de 2016

I have been waiting for a Korean language course with coursera for a long time. it is very good course for beginner; I had all the explanations and the pronunciation techniques were helpful.

por Liz L

30 de Jun de 2021

es muy buena las lecciones pero solo ensena en ingles debe haber tambien que habln en espanol por que leer subtitulos y escuchar las palabras en coreano es un poco dificil pero es muy buena

por Pablo d J F A

19 de Out de 2020

Considero que el curso tiene una buena organización de contenidos, sin embargo, no creo que sea un curso tan introductorio, pues hay cosas que yo he sentido que han estado en un nivel alto.