Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
35,792 classificações
9,148 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

8651 — 8675 de 9,216 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Yaisa M

19 de Ago de 2020

The course is very good to start. I think that some explanation can be added when an answer is wrong in the test

por Angelina

2 de Dez de 2020

give better visual explanations and show handwritten work for beginners to understand how to write the letters.

por kelly d g

16 de Jul de 2020

she speaks fast, but it's okay because it challenges my hearing skills more. the course really helped me a lot.

por Mary V

31 de Mai de 2020

Está bien explicada, es una pena que el curso no se explique en español, ya que el idioma inglés no lo manejo.

por Jonathan I

11 de Dez de 2018

I am sorry I got behind in this course and did not do my assignments on time. But I still learned a great deal.

por pamela g c e

19 de Fev de 2017

Me encanto la parte introductoria. Sencillo, entendible y preciso. Ya quiero seguir aprendiendo. Muchas gracias

por Ramesh S R

25 de Jul de 2020

It was very informative session and I learned korean very well and I believe that I can now learn more korean.

por Lilivette D

9 de Set de 2017

It was short, but it was very good and helpful! Learned enough to feel like continuing with my korean studies!

por Shirley O

12 de Mar de 2017

Es un muy buen curso básico que te permite de manera fácil y practica aprender los inicios del idioma coreano

por Jessica P S M

29 de Mai de 2021

Me encantó toca la capacitación, recomiendo traducir las últimas clases que siguen en inglés. Muchas gracias.

por Hendri A

14 de Abr de 2021

Maybe could add more test again for listening and then writing it or typing it rather than choosing an option

por Sofia M

10 de Jan de 2021

Deberían subtitular el dialogo en coreano de la profesora, para que así pueda ayudar a un mejor entendimiento

por Maria E S A d C

20 de Jul de 2020

great course, one of the quizzes messed up and didn't have a correct answer, but other than that it was good.

por Chuc A

23 de Abr de 2020

I find the teaching is really good, just a bit fast from Week 5, so make sure you will restudy in the future.

por Jenny E T

26 de Abr de 2021

Me gustó mucho, está bastante completo, sencillo y práctico, me siento satisfecha:) fue una gran experiencia

por Oh H K

3 de Dez de 2020

It may be a simple basic korean language but still need to practice a lot to get the correct pronunciation

por Diana Y L

9 de Ago de 2020

El curso es muy buen y esta bien explicado, solo que en las últimas lecciones no tiene traducción al español

por Margaret J

7 de Ago de 2020

The material could have been better. It did not always match up with the lecture. I did enjoy the teacher.

por Ananya N

14 de Abr de 2020

Could have been more interactive with the mentors, but syllabus wise it was helpful for a highschooler even.

por Dungdol N

22 de Abr de 2020

explains really well! thank you so much

very few insignificant mistakes (mismatched picture with the script)

por Dilan D

25 de Abr de 2021

Tek eksik yönü ders anlatımlarında Türkçe altyazı desteği olmaması. Konu anlatımı gayet açık ve anlaşılır.

por Zainab H M

15 de Nov de 2020

good course for beginners and also good for reviewing what you are already learn through your korean study

por Letish S

3 de Jul de 2017

Muy bueno para iniciar para aprender el idioma que es muy diferente a tu lengua materna como es el Español

por Liew Y

27 de Abr de 2021

Ms Kang speaks too fastly for beginners

There should be a fast forward and backwards button for the video.

por Dean

16 de Set de 2020

It picks up very quickly. In the last week particularly, they cram a lot of vocabulary and conjugations.