Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
35,744 classificações
9,139 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

8626 — 8650 de 9,205 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Danique E

11 de Mar de 2018

It's really great, but sometimes it goes a little to fast. Especially for someone who isn't a native English speaker.

por Madhurima G

25 de Jun de 2020

It was a very nice course for the people who want to learn Korean as it teaches u the language from the very basic .

por Harin V

8 de Jun de 2020

This course was thorough. There is so much material that is covered and weeks 3 onwards the work gets more intense.

por Anna Z

3 de Jul de 2021

It was full of interesting information. It could have been more interactive but it was still a good course to take.

por José D C

28 de Abr de 2020

I felt thta it was too much information at once, but it was great, and it covered appropriately all the main topics

por Prakash G

9 de Mai de 2018

It will be easy if the pronunciation have the roman translation, so that easily word can be spelled and understood.

por Ece K

5 de Dez de 2017

I didn't need to learn anything to take the quizzes, I suppose I have some knowledge or the quizzes are too easy...

por Jeff K

11 de Ago de 2017

Overall good. I already am actually past this level but it was good review especially about things I had forgotten.

por Macarena S C A

19 de Jul de 2020

I loved it but I think it needs more continuity like having "Second Step to Nail Korean" or something of that sort

por Gaurav M

20 de Fev de 2016

This course gives a good start. After that practice is more important which can be done through apps like memrise.

por Deleted A

27 de Fev de 2021

ME GUSTA MUCHO ESTE CURSO YA QUE TIENE UN BUEN ARGUMENTO DE TODAS SUS CLASES ADEMAS DE QUE EXPLICAN MUY BIEN....¡

por Camila C

26 de Out de 2020

Esto bueno, aprendí mucho, pero loas dos ultimas no están traducidas al español, lo que dificulta la explicación.

por Htet O L

7 de Jun de 2021

Very nice course for beginners.

I completed the course but I still can't receive my certificate,so I gave 4 stars

por Andrea G

7 de Nov de 2020

solo falta algunos videos en traducir en español, en general estuvo bien, espero con ansias en curso que venga .

por Yaisa M

19 de Ago de 2020

The course is very good to start. I think that some explanation can be added when an answer is wrong in the test

por Angelina

2 de Dez de 2020

give better visual explanations and show handwritten work for beginners to understand how to write the letters.

por kelly d g

16 de Jul de 2020

she speaks fast, but it's okay because it challenges my hearing skills more. the course really helped me a lot.

por Mary V

31 de Mai de 2020

Está bien explicada, es una pena que el curso no se explique en español, ya que el idioma inglés no lo manejo.

por Jonathan I

11 de Dez de 2018

I am sorry I got behind in this course and did not do my assignments on time. But I still learned a great deal.

por pamela g c e

19 de Fev de 2017

Me encanto la parte introductoria. Sencillo, entendible y preciso. Ya quiero seguir aprendiendo. Muchas gracias

por Ramesh S R

25 de Jul de 2020

It was very informative session and I learned korean very well and I believe that I can now learn more korean.

por Lilivette D

9 de Set de 2017

It was short, but it was very good and helpful! Learned enough to feel like continuing with my korean studies!

por Shirley O

12 de Mar de 2017

Es un muy buen curso básico que te permite de manera fácil y practica aprender los inicios del idioma coreano

por Jessica P S M

29 de Mai de 2021

Me encantó toca la capacitación, recomiendo traducir las últimas clases que siguen en inglés. Muchas gracias.

por Hendri A

14 de Abr de 2021

Maybe could add more test again for listening and then writing it or typing it rather than choosing an option