Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
33,605 classificações
8,638 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

PW
27 de Mai de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

8026 — 8050 de 8,612 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Atikah B

13 de Jun de 2021

G​ood but the difficulty level went from 0 to 100 so fast. Content was good but could have spread out over more weeks with longer due dates.

por Soraya B

12 de Jan de 2018

It would have being better to include more of speaking activities for us to practice speaking, since its one of the hardest skills to learn.

por Alissa R

30 de Out de 2017

Best beginner Korean course I have taken so far, would have been even better if the transcripts were all completed like the one for Unit 2.1

por Wichaya L

15 de Mar de 2020

the lecture notes are a bit hard (and unattractive) to review, but overall this course has provided me with the basic Korean skills I need.

por Yadira S

31 de Jul de 2017

El curso es muy bueno y dinámico aunque deberían corregir los subtítulos que a veces no salen en español completo, pero de ahí está genial.

por Shivani P

22 de Ago de 2019

This course is very useful for beginners ,easy to understand and learn. It engaged my attention ,hence i was able to complete the course.

por Krista F

20 de Mar de 2021

Overall great course, could use a little more time/explanation on some items. Was a great course when supplementing with other material.

por Yanyi

4 de Nov de 2020

the pronoun about Korean is difficult although I am Chinese. I will try my best to learn more Korean and thanks for the teacher teaching.

por Valentina C

18 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso, me hubiese gustado que dieran trabajos para hacer fuera de las clases que fueran distintos a los hechos durante el curso

por Fathin R

14 de Dez de 2016

easy to follow with new vocabulary to learn..

plus, simple step by step is shown. useful for those interested in learning basic korean.

por ARUNYADEVI

5 de Set de 2020

This course was well structured and I'm very interested to learn new skills and language this will help for me to first step in korea

por Joel C

8 de Mar de 2021

Buen curso, aunque no todos los ejemplos están con sus significados correspondientes.

Ejemplos bien detallados, variedad de ejemplos.

por Wendy M C E

18 de Jan de 2021

Me gustó que tuciero material de apoyo, se me hubiera facilitado más si estuviera en español. aún así los subtítulos fueran de ayuda

por Antonella C

14 de Dez de 2020

It's a great course !! I got a lot of new vocabulary and grammar and I think I've advanced a lot in the korean language . thanks !

por Teerisara

22 de Mai de 2020

For around the last part of this course i think it is too fast in vocabulary part and in the whole course teacher speak too fast too

por Krittika C

12 de Mai de 2020

Overall is good. The lesson help me to know more about wording and some culture in Korean. Pronunciation is too difficult to listen.

por Juyassy Y E

16 de Mar de 2017

Es realmente bueno y sus actividades muy completas e interactivas, pero creo que le falta un poco mas de entusiasmo a la profesora!

por Mar L

28 de Set de 2016

Very good course to take along side with studies to help give more common conversations practice and explanations of grammar rules.

por Wang J M

18 de Set de 2020

A useful course, but I agree that having english translation and pronunciation for the slides majorly in hangul would really help.

por Samian r

18 de Ago de 2020

This course really helped me a lot. Special thanks to the instructor. I really recommend this course for those who are beginners.

por hildegard O

30 de Abr de 2021

en las últimas clases los subtítulos salían en ingles y estaba en la opción de español, pero muy excelente, gracias por su ayuda.

por Taran K

18 de Jul de 2020

This course is very helpful for beginners wanting to learn Korean, especially those who want to learn to read and write Hangul...

por Sarah

27 de Mai de 2020

It is a good course very informative a little fast paced for someone without prior knowledge but overall interesting and helpful.

por Tanaporn S

12 de Abr de 2020

this course is good for beginner. I would like to suggest that you need to add HD picture in exam because I can't see it clearly.