Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
33,605 classificações
8,638 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

PW
27 de Mai de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

8001 — 8025 de 8,612 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Supraja Y

31 de Ago de 2020

Thank you for providing the course, I really wanted to learn Korean a I am into Korean dramas and k pop but then this is also an add on for my resume.

por Sharmin A

27 de Ago de 2020

It was fun to learn Korean Language with this course. I really got so much to learn about Hangul and the Korean dialogue. The instructor was good also.

por Lila L

14 de Jan de 2018

It was a good refresher course for me and covered a good variety of topics. I think it would be helpful to those who are just starting to learn Korean.

por Mary G D E

19 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed the course. Prof. Kang is very good. But the quizzes are a bit hard. I just hope I get to practice it more often. Thank you Prof. Kang! : )

por Pratibha K

28 de Jun de 2020

More clarification needed for letters with two sounds, example - between 'ch' and 'chh', 'r' and 'l'. Rest pretty nice. I literally got a lot of help.

por Shalmali K

16 de Jun de 2020

It is good for beginners. A lot is understood. There could be more practice sessions, and longer quizzes.

Usage of particles could be elaborated more.

por Jeff A

28 de Out de 2020

Muy buen curso donde se pudo aprender el acceso básico al idioma pero los subtítulos en español hay momentos donde no aparecen y no ayudan mucho eso.

por Torija S K M

25 de Mai de 2020

algunas cosas no las entendí bien y alguna palabra hacían falta en los vocabularios, pero fue muy facil de entender cuando lo escuchaba detenidamente

por Paola

25 de Mai de 2020

Was hard for me follow up the classes because I don't know if my pronunciation was good, I suggest put the pronunciation below the hangul. Thank you

por Sara R N C

3 de Jun de 2017

It only lacks the written pronunciation of the words. It is difficult to follow! But the organization of the course is good and it has an easy pace.

por Eve L

6 de Dez de 2020

para estudiantes de habla hispana, falta la traducion de algunas clases, lo cual complica el correcto aprendizaje del significado de algas palabras

por Alexia A

13 de Set de 2020

Me gustaría estuviera la versión en español y que colocaran cuál sería la pronunciación de las palabras, a veces no de logra entender con claridad.

por Sonia S K

28 de Jun de 2020

Keeping aside the usual difficulties in learning a new language online, this is a really good beginners' course. I could learn a lot of new things.

por Akkharaphon P

29 de Mai de 2020

Thak you very much for irarning the first step korean for enhancing experience in speaking, writing,listening,reading thank you thank you so much.

por Rosario D H P

10 de Abr de 2021

Me gustaría que explicaran mejor las conjugaciones de los verbos así como también enseñaran las formas formales e informales de hablar con alguien

por Prachi S

9 de Mai de 2020

Loved the course, after struggling to find the right thing finally I found this. PLease let me know how to find another course to continue this !!

por Leen J

30 de Abr de 2020

All in all it was great and informative, the only issue were the reading pdfs part, it was a bit hard to read them. thank you for the opportunity.

por Lorena B B C

19 de Mar de 2017

El curso me gusto mucho, lo unico que algunas clases no tenian subtitulos al español y tuve que verlas en ingles, pero por lo general apredi mucho

por Antonieta F

25 de Set de 2017

muy buen curso, me ayudó mucho, solo las últimas dos semanas se me hicieron difíciles, pues no tenía nada de conocimiento básico. muchas gracias

por Robert J M

15 de Nov de 2020

The course assumes you learn everything once, and suddenly have it memorized for life. Besides that, it's wonderful and helpful for everything!

por Marcelle B

21 de Jun de 2020

Thank you for the course. The content helped me get a good basic understanding and skills regarding the reading of and communication in Korean.

por Soimi B

12 de Out de 2020

Estoy muy feliz de haber completado el curso coreano y también por que aprendí un poco más acerca del lenguaje coreano y la gramática coreana.

por Eduardo S

28 de Jan de 2020

Muy buen curso para iniciar con el idioma, profesora nativa y una universidad Coreana, lo que hace que el programa cumpla con las expectativas

por Chu H J

16 de Abr de 2017

very good course for beginners.

some subject particles and various topic markers are confusing but the community is very active to give advice

por Jordan M

2 de Jun de 2018

I enjoyed this course a lot! I liked the teaching method and I feel like I would be able to have a conversation with someone confortably now.