Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
42,815 classificações
10,843 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AP

27 de ago de 2021

I have learned so much and I really enjoyed learning this beautiful language. I know that I will learn to speak and read with lots of practice and perseverance. Thank you so much for this opportunity!

RN

6 de out de 2021

This course is really a great start to learn Korean language. It taught me Hangul, particles used, vocabularies and how sentences are made. Thank you to Professor Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 10,000 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Saipooja R

19 de ago de 2019

It was really awesome experience throughout the course .The way the language is taught is really great and the course pattern keeps us persistent to complete the course through tests and much more.

por Alyza B

26 de jul de 2020

Hope i can study more about your language and other stuffs. Thank you Professor Seung Hae Kang for teaching Korean class. Hope i can meet you in person. Stay safe and Godbless! <3

por Alexandra N

17 de fev de 2021

I LOVE IT. I understand so much in so little time. Now I just need to keep practicing more vocabulary and more grammar. I think I'll be able to travel freely in Korea very soon

por Julia K

27 de set de 2020

I did enjoy two first weeks but then the pace was too fast. I don't think it was suited to complete beginners. Also, I think I would change some things we were studying, eg. studying Korean numbers in week 3 and Chinese numbers in week 4 was quite discouraging. It was some kind of an introduction, though.

por KATHERIN R M

15 de ago de 2020

NO entiendo, porque el video esta en Ingles y yo solo hablo español. por ende no entiendo y desisto de este curso. gracias

por Rosa A F J

14 de jun de 2021

E​s un buen curso, puedes aprender lo básico y lo mejor es que siempre hay ejercicios y conoces nuevo vocabulario. Debes ser constante para aprender el idioma.

por Lidia C M F

1 de ago de 2020

Excellent course! I learned a lot and I hope to speak fluently and visit South Korea someday. Thank you Professor, Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

por Штурмин С В

15 de dez de 2018

Acctually I started learning korean language months before, but this course gives me more information. It was very useful to practice my pronunciation.

por Leonisa C M

24 de mar de 2021

Very useful course. Lessons were designed perfectly to facilitate comprehension of the lessons especially for beginners.

Thank you very much.

por Snow M

11 de jun de 2021

t​hank you yonsei for having me . and special thanks to my very first korean teacher Seung Hae Kang . Without you i can't make it :)

por Natalia O

3 de fev de 2021

Increíble las oportunidades que se dan en esta plataforma, muy didáctico y traducido para en este caso mi lengua materna.

por ERICA C C

15 de jun de 2020

Me pareció un curso muy bien estructurado, con los elementos necesarios para un primer acercamiento a la lengua Coreana.

por Noelia C

22 de abr de 2020

Es mi primer curso online y me ha gustado mucho. No se ha hecho pesado y los contenidos están muy bien presentados

por Esther A R

13 de jul de 2018

That's awesome, I realy learn and understand so much, I hope more lessons or another course like this

por Jairylle M C B

26 de jul de 2020

Excellent for first step Korean language. Hoping and looking forward for a next level course offer.

por Liliana V

3 de set de 2020

Great teaching! It is a good place to start for a beginner. I think I have learnt a lot. 감사합니다!

por Luz C E G

14 de jul de 2019

Excelentes explicaciones y pronunciación. Me gustarían más temas, aunque son bastante variados.

por Evelyn D

7 de fev de 2021

Aprendi mucho, lo recomiendo totalmente si quieres saber lo basico del idioma coreano

por Patricia

30 de nov de 2018

¡Muy chévere el curso! Me motivó a continuar estudiando el idioma coreano. ¡Gracias!

por fernanda g

7 de fev de 2021

Da muy buenas explicacione y los test son muy buenos es el mejor curso

por Miss. W W

26 de jul de 2020

Really good caurse for beginners like me.

por Pinyarat T

4 de mai de 2020

너무 감사합니다. 지금 처는 한국어를 알겠습니다. 열심히하겠습니다. ^_^

por 横山纯一

23 de jan de 2020

非常喜欢学习语言,这是我学习韩语的第一步!有时间将会继续学习!谢谢延世大学!

por Andrea L

5 de dez de 2018

Un curso muy completo y que recomiendo

por Henry

26 de jul de 2020

Great for learning basic Korean!