Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
27,130 classificações
7,228 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

6701 — 6725 de 7,168 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Juyassy Y E

16 de Mar de 2017

Es realmente bueno y sus actividades muy completas e interactivas, pero creo que le falta un poco mas de entusiasmo a la profesora!

por Mar L

28 de Set de 2016

Very good course to take along side with studies to help give more common conversations practice and explanations of grammar rules.

por Wang J M

18 de Set de 2020

A useful course, but I agree that having english translation and pronunciation for the slides majorly in hangul would really help.

por Samian r

18 de Ago de 2020

This course really helped me a lot. Special thanks to the instructor. I really recommend this course for those who are beginners.

por Taran K

18 de Jul de 2020

This course is very helpful for beginners wanting to learn Korean, especially those who want to learn to read and write Hangul...

por Sarah

27 de Mai de 2020

It is a good course very informative a little fast paced for someone without prior knowledge but overall interesting and helpful.

por Tanaporn S

12 de Abr de 2020

this course is good for beginner. I would like to suggest that you need to add HD picture in exam because I can't see it clearly.

por Sergio V V

28 de Jan de 2019

Ha sido un buen curso introductorio a este idioma y he aprendido bastante a pesar de que no he estudiado coreano por mucho tiempo

por Rocío B B

19 de Ago de 2018

I really liked this classes of korean, this helped me a lot to understand the basics of the korean language in a really easy way.

por Cristina D C

2 de Jun de 2017

I liked the course, although its very basic and would be nice if in the future there would be other courses for medium learners.

por MAO

11 de Jun de 2019

It's awesome and helpful for me! And it could be more interesting if the teacher would like to share more korean culture to us.

por Emily C

27 de Jul de 2020

I really liked and I learned a lot, but I dind't know how to send the homeworks. So Thanks a lot for the course, it was great.

por Leonor I G B

23 de Nov de 2020

pretty good course, could use better subtitles to understand the pronunciation better, also more basic words at the beginning

por Junticha C

13 de Mai de 2018

I love this course. This is first time for me to study basic Korean course. I print all worksheets for practice. Thank you :)

por Adrián F S

29 de Out de 2017

It would be better to have a greater grammar structure for the course. We havent been teached in pronouns or sentence tenses

por 史祯

27 de Nov de 2016

this course is well-organized although with the course going on i t goes more difficult, it is also a good challenge for us.

por Aida R L

15 de Nov de 2020

At the end of the clases, the pdf could be a little more complete. But i liked a lot how the teaher explained everithing.

por 아남파레하

26 de Mai de 2020

it was very effective for me to learn basic Korean language. i would love to learn more things about Korean language here

por Daniela Z

11 de Jan de 2019

Tuve algunas complicaciones en la pronunciación, principalmente con el abecedario pero en general el curso me gustó mucho

por Danna P

17 de Dez de 2017

un excelente curso; para empezar a ver los resultados es necesario tiempo y dedicación pues sintetizan muy bien los temas

por Itzi B

20 de Mar de 2017

Excelente el contenido del curso, el único problema es la traducción, pues en algunos momentos cambia de español a ingles

por Edcyl L O S

12 de Ago de 2020

The pace by which Prof. Seung Hae Kang was teaching is really good. I was able to understand the Korean terms properly.

por Jaqueline S E

19 de Ago de 2019

explican cada tema de forma muy fácil y sencillo es muy didáctico y sencillo, solo hay que estudiar y repasar cada tema

por Eva P A

12 de Nov de 2020

it's a good introduction to the language and it can give you some useful phrases to use daily in simple conversations.

por Shruti N

24 de Ago de 2020

Good would like to have more information to improve speaking skills in Korean. A little confusing with the verb usage.