Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
25,659 classificações
6,824 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

6301 — 6325 de 6,776 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Sara R N C

3 de Jun de 2017

It only lacks the written pronunciation of the words. It is difficult to follow! But the organization of the course is good and it has an easy pace.

por Alexia M A A

13 de Set de 2020

Me gustaría estuviera la versión en español y que colocaran cuál sería la pronunciación de las palabras, a veces no de logra entender con claridad.

por Sonia S K

28 de Jun de 2020

Keeping aside the usual difficulties in learning a new language online, this is a really good beginners' course. I could learn a lot of new things.

por Akkharaphon P

29 de Mai de 2020

Thak you very much for irarning the first step korean for enhancing experience in speaking, writing,listening,reading thank you thank you so much.

por Prachi S

9 de Mai de 2020

Loved the course, after struggling to find the right thing finally I found this. PLease let me know how to find another course to continue this !!

por Leen J

30 de Abr de 2020

All in all it was great and informative, the only issue were the reading pdfs part, it was a bit hard to read them. thank you for the opportunity.

por Lorena B B C

19 de Mar de 2017

El curso me gusto mucho, lo unico que algunas clases no tenian subtitulos al español y tuve que verlas en ingles, pero por lo general apredi mucho

por Antonieta F

25 de Set de 2017

muy buen curso, me ayudó mucho, solo las últimas dos semanas se me hicieron difíciles, pues no tenía nada de conocimiento básico. muchas gracias

por Robert J M

15 de Nov de 2020

The course assumes you learn everything once, and suddenly have it memorized for life. Besides that, it's wonderful and helpful for everything!

por Marcelle B

21 de Jun de 2020

Thank you for the course. The content helped me get a good basic understanding and skills regarding the reading of and communication in Korean.

por Soimi B

12 de Out de 2020

Estoy muy feliz de haber completado el curso coreano y también por que aprendí un poco más acerca del lenguaje coreano y la gramática coreana.

por Eduardo S

28 de Jan de 2020

Muy buen curso para iniciar con el idioma, profesora nativa y una universidad Coreana, lo que hace que el programa cumpla con las expectativas

por Chu H J

16 de Abr de 2017

very good course for beginners.

some subject particles and various topic markers are confusing but the community is very active to give advice

por Jordan M

2 de Jun de 2018

I enjoyed this course a lot! I liked the teaching method and I feel like I would be able to have a conversation with someone confortably now.

por Soraya B

12 de Jan de 2018

It would have being better to include more of speaking activities for us to practice speaking, since its one of the hardest skills to learn.

por Alissa R

30 de Out de 2017

Best beginner Korean course I have taken so far, would have been even better if the transcripts were all completed like the one for Unit 2.1

por Wichaya L

15 de Mar de 2020

the lecture notes are a bit hard (and unattractive) to review, but overall this course has provided me with the basic Korean skills I need.

por Yadira S

31 de Jul de 2017

El curso es muy bueno y dinámico aunque deberían corregir los subtítulos que a veces no salen en español completo, pero de ahí está genial.

por Shivani P

22 de Ago de 2019

This course is very useful for beginners ,easy to understand and learn. It engaged my attention ,hence i was able to complete the course.

por Yanyi

4 de Nov de 2020

the pronoun about Korean is difficult although I am Chinese. I will try my best to learn more Korean and thanks for the teacher teaching.

por Valentina C

18 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso, me hubiese gustado que dieran trabajos para hacer fuera de las clases que fueran distintos a los hechos durante el curso

por Fathin R

14 de Dez de 2016

easy to follow with new vocabulary to learn..

plus, simple step by step is shown. useful for those interested in learning basic korean.

por ARUNYADEVI

5 de Set de 2020

This course was well structured and I'm very interested to learn new skills and language this will help for me to first step in korea

por Teerisara

22 de Mai de 2020

For around the last part of this course i think it is too fast in vocabulary part and in the whole course teacher speak too fast too