Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,891 classificações
1,720 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Claudia E F

Mar 05, 2018

Es genial el curso y sí se aprende, muchas gracias por todo.

por Delia Y G

Feb 25, 2018

I really enjoy it and it is so helpful.

por HelenWangyd

Feb 08, 2017

It's really helpful and the professor teaches really well. Strongly recommend to those who want to learn Korean!

por SANDRA M G R

Feb 07, 2017

Sencillo, practico, te brinda las herramientas necesarias para introducirte en aprendizaje de este lindo idioma

por Yessica L R P

Feb 19, 2017

En mi opinión, es un curso realmente útil. Aprendí mucho y fue una buena experiencia.

por Elizabeth K D M

Feb 11, 2017

Fue de gran satisfacción estar en este curso, hay explicación detallada sobre los temas me encantó,y me gustaría existan más cursos del idioma Coreano

por Carolina d V

Mar 14, 2017

me gusto mucho aprendi muy rapido y facil . la profesora se explica muy bien y resuelve tus dudas

por Letícia L

Mar 18, 2017

I'm learning so much with this course. Korean now seems more easy to learn and comprehend. I loved it.

por Adriana G

Aug 20, 2017

Muy buen curso, me dio una comprensión inicial de el idioma, que será mi base para el continuo estudio de este.

por Héctor A C Z

Nov 19, 2017

Excellent! Please, I other course about Korean but in really with certificated.

por Angelic R

Jan 09, 2017

is good class of korean, i like more.

por Ching H R

Jul 05, 2017

Really good for people trying to learn basic hangeul!

por Naty R

Jan 24, 2017

EL MEJOR CURSO... ME HA AYUDADO MUCHO

por Cinthia C

Feb 12, 2017

excelente curso aunque algunos vídeos no estaban correctamente subtitulados al sub español, pero aun así aprendí mucho gracias... Gomawo :)

por Stiven S

Feb 11, 2017

Excelente curso te da unas bases muy buenas para dominar el idioma coreano, solo es cuestión de reforzar lo aprendido practicando y repasando las lesiones vistas. Muchas Gracias Por Este Curso

por Keren A R M

Jun 17, 2017

Excelent!!

por Diana K

Feb 07, 2017

muy bueno, realmente a informacion queda clara

por Judith D

Mar 06, 2017

I am so glad that I learned a lot from this course. Very helpful for those who want to learn Korean language. Thumbs up for Yonsie University and coursera.org for having this kind of lectures. Thank you so much.

por Claudia V

May 04, 2018

Me encantó. Aprendí a leer y escribir coreano de una manera fácil y divertida.

por Kelsey S

Mar 04, 2017

The instruction was very well organized and is a great introductory course. The video module explanations were easy to follow and the documents were good practice.

por Giang N

May 13, 2017

very good for a beginner

por Nur A

Feb 17, 2018

This course is very good for first timers who wants to understand korean from the very basic.

por Marcela P C

Feb 20, 2017

Its was very good for learn korean!! Thanks Yonsei University <3

por Anahi b v

Mar 09, 2017

UN CURSO MUY RECOMENDABLE, ASESORIAS SENCILLAS Y COMPRENDIBLES, LOS ASESORES RESPONDEN A LAS DUDAS Y HAY MATERIAL DE APOYO

por Martin G

Feb 17, 2017

verry good