Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
12,643 classificações
3,325 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Tuunik-Madza'a

Dec 24, 2018

El curso da la oportunidad de tener un horario flexible, y las clases están bien resumidas, de tal manera que uno aprende lo suficiente en clase y lo puede practicar por si mismo en otro momento, esto es muy útil para cuando uno está muy ocupado.

por Valeria S

May 20, 2019

This course was awesome as an introduccion to Corean language, the notes and videos were clear enough. The only element I had problems with was with the pronunciation explaination, but I think pronunciation is difficult in general. Great course!

por radeyah

Feb 03, 2019

it was quite easy to understand through the follow ups

and the videos, re-watching it more than once also helped exponentially

it is a great way to review common topics used in South Korea.

overall i enjoyed is it and would only thank the teacher.

por Laura N C S

Mar 19, 2019

This course is worth to try. in about 3 days i can read korean hangeul (mostly i used it to read hangeul in my fav korean variety shows). After completed the course i can understand conversation in daily basis. thank you, Ms. Seung Hae Kang :)

por Bibiana R

Feb 15, 2017

Gracias Universidad de Yonsei, Coursera, Hae Kang y Rachel! Aprendí muchísimo, es muy difícil el idioma, pero estos primeros pasos me han dado luz. Es una buena metodología. Espero tener más tiempo para repasar y seguir. Muy agradecida! 안녕히 계세요

por DASHIFU

Nov 23, 2017

It is really great to have the chance to learn First Step Korean on Coursera, it is easy to understand what the teacher is saying and the teacher is great! I felt fulfilled and I will continue to learn Korean in the future. Thank you Ms. Kang!

por Patrick H

Aug 21, 2017

Excellently structured course for learning and getting to grip with the basics. Designed for those who have no previous experience with the Korean language. First module concentrates solely on the Korean alphabet, reading and writing Hangeul.

por Aishwarya A D

May 25, 2020

This course is the best option for those who wish to get the basics of Hangul. The course uses a very systematic method to make the students understand Hangul. I enjoyed this course and I can now make a basic Korean conversation. Thank you!

por Karen L

May 08, 2020

A simple and clear guide to beginners with very useful and practical units. The teacher also explains what we need to know for basic conversation clearly. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to start to know more about Korean language.

por Nadja D

May 03, 2020

Literally the best course to take when you're starting out or even brushing up on korean! Professor Kang explains things in a way that makes so much sense that it makes me really wanna come take a class of hers at Yonsei! thank you so much!!

por Dussadee B

Apr 19, 2020

At first I didn't have any knowledge of Korean. But when I came to study this course I was able to better listen, speak, read and write. Thank you for creating this course. One day I will go to study at Yonsei University. Thank you again!!!!

por Anshu K

Aug 04, 2019

My experience of this course was very good. It definitely met my expectations. Thank you to Professor Seung Hae Kang for making Hangul this easy to learn. I will surely recommend Coursera to others and learn more skills myself in the future.

por Magaly C A

Apr 13, 2019

Es excelente! Lo que he visto hasta el momento me ha quedado muy claro, las técnicas para enseñarlo son demasiado buenas!! El rango de tiempo para ir realizándolo es muy flexible. He podido aprender bastante de este hermoso idioma!! 고맙습니다!!!

por Thanyakon

May 19, 2020

I'm interesting in Korean language cause I love in K-pop and I need to understand what they said and wrote. Now I can read a little in Korean and can understand some listening. So I will practice as well as I can understand clearly. Thanks.

por Nattacha J

May 07, 2020

First Step Korean course is the best one of Korean language course for beginners that I have ever learn. The instructor can explain all of difficult things to be in a simple words so we can understand quickly and easily. Yonsei is the best!

por Janjira C

May 03, 2020

I love this class so much. The teacher speaks quite slow and I do understand her completely. Also, the quizzes are not too hard. Thank you so much to have this awesome class for those who want to study and learn Korean language and culture.

por Rosalina B S

Feb 16, 2019

Es bastante rápido como se aprende, es un curso para aprender sobre lectura y escritura del Hangul básico, realmente es una gran oportunidad poder llevarlo, y vale cada minuto invertido, ya que el conocimiento adquirido es bastante elevado.

por Vania J C M

Mar 14, 2018

Es un buen curso para comenzar a aprender coreano, tiene subtitulos en muchos idiomas, incluyendo el español, al final los subtitulos en español fallan pero en cuanto a la enseñanza es muy básica y fácil de aprender; totalmente recomendado.

por Sayali C

May 20, 2020

Step by step, in-depth guidance offered. I feel confident to talk about my daily life in korean language. Of course, for such a language practice is a must. I highly recommend this course who are truly interested in learning this language.

por Beatriz S

Jul 09, 2019

All the information is very well explained. Enrolled knowing absolutely nothing about Korean and now I can actually read and form simple sentences. Pushed me to really learn the alphabet instead of relying on English phonetic translations.

por L C A

Apr 04, 2018

very nice course, i find it very useful to remember some of the things i learned before but also helped me a lot to resolve some doubts about the reason of the use of some particles or why some word become in a different sound. thank you.

por nishtha

Apr 26, 2020

This course was an amazing experience to understand the basics of hangul . The format of teaching , practice questions , understanding vocabulary through pictures all were very helpful to learn hangul . A great job by Yonsei University.

por Alejandra M T

Dec 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. The lectures were easy to understand and the notes were helpful to continue practicing throughout the week. The quizzes were great to really test my understanding, especially my listening and reading skills.

por te

Nov 27, 2017

Je trouve ce cours très complet pour débuter l'apprentissage du coréen. Tout est expliqué pas à pas, ce qui permet de comprendre le cours très facilement. Même si les exercices ne sont pas très durs, l'ensemble du cours reste très bien !