Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,843 classificações
1,706 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Alejandro G

May 15, 2017

i loved everything, the time you took to do this, the effort, and patience, i'd really want to lean more if i got the chance, go to korea sometime and see the daily life with my own eyes, i'm really thankfull for the opportunity to study with a great teacher like Seung Hae Kang, thanks again, Alejandro

por Jorge V

Oct 30, 2017

Excelente

por JULIE P U

Jun 14, 2017

Very helpful especially to those who are starting learning Korean Language.

por Bushira

Jul 01, 2017

easy to understand

por Melany E

Jul 31, 2017

I enjoy the first step Korean course, its easy to understand and you learn fast.

por betty_ahedo@outlook.com

Jul 02, 2017

mucha gracias muy completo.

por Anh T

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

por Daniela S

Jul 31, 2017

love it!!! ver helpful!

por Zoe M

Jun 14, 2017

It's really easy to follow and I found it was the best one for me.

por Brianna L

Jul 25, 2017

This course is very easy to follow and I've learned a lot! I would recommend it to someone who is learning Korean and wants a good basis for understanding the language as it is spoken and written. I feel more confident continuing my learning after taking this course.

por Erkinjon S

Jul 25, 2017

Hello! as A new Korean Learner I enjoyed the course! I hope you will organize next level of it.

Thank you very very much!

Appreciated!

por Alexandra

Aug 03, 2017

Amazing course that has been put together very well and has helped me further my Korean with it's simple yet useful everyday language.

por jenny k m m

Jul 31, 2017

muy interezante y bastante didactico

por Rocio d p H G

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent program and great explanation of instruction.

por Sanpalm C

Jun 30, 2017

i'm feeling so funny and understand to lesson

por Nichole B

Jun 28, 2017

I must say that I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was broken down into such simple chunks that it is easier to digest than most other sites or programs that I have tried to learn Korean through. I would highly suggest to take this course if you want a good mechanism to study this language from!!

Very pleased!

por Victoria D

Jul 30, 2017

You are amazing.

por Janice R

May 01, 2018

It is a great course. The tutor is excellent. It is easy to understand and to achieve the goals on time.

por Phasirinn P

Jul 29, 2017

it was so great. i've learned a lot from this course. thank you

por Kelsey S

Mar 04, 2017

The instruction was very well organized and is a great introductory course. The video module explanations were easy to follow and the documents were good practice.

por Maria d S D d C S

Jun 07, 2017

Como o próprio nome do curso diz, é ótimo para aprender os elementos introdutórios e essenciais para aprender o idioma. Perfeito.

por Zoubaida A

May 10, 2017

This course gives you a good foundation to build on and combines all aspects of learning the language, from listening practice, to speaking, reading and writing. It teaches essential basics of korean grammar.

por Paola a c

Feb 21, 2018

es estupenda la manera en que te enseñan, muy didáctico y claro ; le doy un 10.

por Thai U D

Jun 14, 2017

It has been an interesting experience studying Korean via this course! All modules are easy to follow, really practical and fun!

por Lindsay G

Mar 18, 2017

Wonderful course! This class really helps you grasp the basics of Hangul and teaches several phrases and a little bit of grammar. I definitely recommended this class for anyone who wants to start learning to speak and read Korean. I will be signing up for the next course and continuing my Korean education! Thank you for offering such a great course!