Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
estrelas
6,207 classificações
1,805 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Casey H

May 03, 2019

Prof.Kang taught clearly and her pronunciation is precise. Highly recommend to beginner. But after class U should put a plenty of time on practice to conversance the vocabulary and grammar. Thank you Prof.Kang

por Alba C

Apr 17, 2019

Es un curso bastante completo, explican toda despacio y detalladamente, es fácil de comprender y aprender, da el conocimiento necesario para tener una base en el idioma y poder llevar una conversación sencilla

por Vanessa G P

Jul 22, 2018

It was a very good introduction to the Korean language and helped reinforce things that I had already knew. I really enjoyed the videos and the pace of the course.

I would highly recommend the course to anyone.

por Zoubaida A

May 10, 2017

This course gives you a good foundation to build on and combines all aspects of learning the language, from listening practice, to speaking, reading and writing. It teaches essential basics of korean grammar.

por Megan B

Dec 13, 2016

Really nice lessons, helpful handouts, and quizzes that make me feel like I am improving bit by bit instead of just studying to pass. If you're interested in beginning Korean, I really recommend this course!

por Tammi H G

Nov 24, 2016

Thank you Professor for this helpful learn. Though I already learnt Basic Korean but since it's been a long time ago, now I feel like refreshing this course. I hope there will be next part of Korean course.

por TIANJIAO X

Jan 21, 2018

The content is very suitable for beginner of Korean language and culture. I learned Korean by myself some years ago and I used this course mainly for review. The exercise and the material are very helpful.

por Perla

Jun 08, 2017

Es un curso bastante interesante, con mucho vocabulario y actividades que permiten el aprendizaje del idioma coreano. Me gusto bastante y me divertí mucho; por lo cual me gustaría que hubiera un curso dos.

por Sweetha G

Jul 30, 2016

For all K-pop and K-drama fans,

This course is the best portal to understand everyday korean, read hallyu star names, drama air dates and even write your own name! What are you waiting for? Get started!! :)

por Daniel F

Apr 21, 2016

I am giving this course a 5 star rating because it is a well structured course where everything builds on previously taught lessons and the material is presented in such a way that it is easily understood.

por Rana R L

Mar 25, 2019

i like this course so much.

Have alot of words and conversations.

I undersant a lot of things that i was hearing from korean drama i wasn't know waht the difference between words that looks like each other

por Кокорина Н

Sep 17, 2018

It's really a very helpful course. A lot nuances of korean grammar and pronanciation became clear to me. And the teatcher is absolutely charming! Thank you so much! I hope the next level will follow =)

por Faye C

Mar 30, 2018

The course is very helpful. Thanks so much for giving this free course for us. It helps me to know more about Korean and I am now more interested in it and will participate in other courses in the future.

por Jennie C

May 27, 2017

The easiest way to learn Korean for beginners! Very easy to follow and I learnt so much from the lessons prepared. I would recommend this course to anyone who is interested to learn a basic Korean lesson.

por Dayana L C P

Nov 11, 2019

I learned so many things in this course. I really enjoyed every single class and it help me to understand the korean sentence patterns. It cleared all the doubts I had before taking this course. 감사합니다!!

por Alejandra A E T

Jul 15, 2019

La metodologia de enseñanza es muy importante para los que aprenden online y es justo lo que esperaba de este curso , muy practico y facil de aprender el idioma coreano, excelente docente, aprendí mucho.

por Gissel P R B

Jun 07, 2018

Teacher Hae Kang was the best at teaching. Each class was properly explained and the writing, gramar and pronunciations rules were completely clear.

Excelente job teacher and Thank you for your hard work.

por Khawaja M I B

Oct 27, 2017

This is very informative and helpful course for the beginners.

Thank you for offering such kind of courses.

I wish if you can start this kind of courses for intermediate and advanced level Korean as well.

por Andreea M

Jul 11, 2017

It was very helpful, thanks to this course now I'm able to read, write, speak and understand some korean.

The teacher also explains it very good and detailed, so thank you for your lessons Seung Hae Kang.

por Peetiporn P

Oct 04, 2019

This course is very easy to understand and just around 10-20 minutes per day so it's easy to catch up with the lesson and review them. I also like the pronunciation part in this course , really helpful!

por Ronald S

Sep 17, 2017

It's a really a helpful course if you want to learn Korean for a first time. To speak fluently, well... Have to practice over and over again, especially if you are not using the language in daily life.

por Praachi T

Jul 11, 2016

This is an amazing course for someone who has no idea of Hangul! I understand quite a bit now and can even skip reading sub-titles for a few sentences while watching K-dramas.

I had a great experience!

por Sara G

Aug 31, 2019

Es el curso perfecto para empezar a aprender coreano ya que te enseñan el alfabeto y poco a poco diferente y variado vocabulario para poder ir añadiéndolo y utilizándolo en las lecciones posteriores.

por Diana L I B

Jul 30, 2017

El curso me sirvió para aprender el idioma desde cero. Aunque me queda mucho camino por recorrer, esto ha sido un gran inicio. Realmente felicito a los creadores de este curso y espero más de ellos.

por Amei H

Sep 29, 2016

I had Learn to Speak Korean 1 at first. Then I paused that class, followed this one. I think this class is really the first step Korean before getting into other classes. I like the teacher too!