Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,685 classificações
1,664 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Sara R A

Jul 02, 2017

Un curso fácil de entender y a su vez muy completo. Con un poquito de esfuerzo y dedicación día a día, podrás ser capaz de aprender las nociones básicas para empezar a entender, escribir y hablar coreano. Los vídeos son fáciles de comprender, es cierto que al final del curso los subtítulos en español no aparecen pero teniendo conocimiento de inglés pueden entenderse perfectamente.

por Mariana V

Jun 07, 2017

A very useful course to really start learning korean

por Sean R

Jun 04, 2017

Very helpful!

por Ann

Jun 09, 2017

It's a really good course. It will be helpful for beginners to make a real First Step in Korean. And also for more advanced learners to review what they have already learned.

por luisa f a

Jun 12, 2017

excelente, gracias!

por Esmeralda M D L R

Oct 15, 2017

Excelente, buena base para iniciar el idioma.

por Liliana H

Aug 13, 2017

Me encanto el curso, es completo , se aprende fácil y la maestra excelente.

por Cabrera d K M C

Jun 07, 2017

Este curso es muy divertido e interesante, quiero seguir un nivel mas alto. 감사합니다.

por Gailan M

May 02, 2017

This course was extremely helpful and really taught me more than I thought it would. I would gladly suggest this class to anyone that has the time to take it.

por Outstudent

Sep 13, 2017

Ce cours était génial ! Il m'a appris l'essentiel quand on veut se débrouiller seul-e en coréen ! Je suis très contente de l'avoir suivi.

por Runchida D

Sep 27, 2017

This course can make me know the real pronunciation word of korean language.

por meryem a

Sep 08, 2017

the best online course I have ever had

por Nurul Z

May 30, 2017

I have learnt a lot! thank you so muc. this is very helping. but so sad i can't purchase it because no money. thank you again seosaengnim!

por Victoria M

Jun 02, 2017

Мені дуже подобається цей онлайн курс, він дуже допоміг почати вивчати хангиль, я почала розуміти основи мови.

por Shannon K A

Oct 21, 2017

It's a great course for anyone wanting to begin their Korean language journey!

por Jennie C

May 27, 2017

The easiest way to learn Korean for beginners! Very easy to follow and I learnt so much from the lessons prepared. I would recommend this course to anyone who is interested to learn a basic Korean lesson.

por Adriana P S D

Jul 03, 2017

es maravilloso, aunque solicito que todos los videos tuviesen subtitulos en español, seria mas fácil.

por Andre O

May 22, 2017

Para aprender el básico es muy útil, si bien el audio es en Inglés se llega a entender todo a la perfección, no hace falta usar el traductor que viene en el curso.

por Shannon M

Jul 03, 2017

Excellent method for learning the basic alphabet and vocabulary. I enjoyed it very much, and hope that the instructor will make a follow-up course available.

por Ana M G M

Jul 05, 2017

Exelente curso! me gusto mucho, perfeccionare mi desempeño y lo aprendido para poder pasar de nivel, muchas gracias !

por Apollinaire

Mar 10, 2017

Le professeur est très bien. J'ai appris beaucoup!

por Doha E

Sep 08, 2017

thanks for your help hope if there level 2 of this course

por 卡殿

Mar 10, 2017

很棒的一门课程,课程内容安排有序,分阶段学习,用零碎 的时间便可以学习。

por Eduardo R M

Apr 15, 2017

10/10

por Jasmin M

Apr 14, 2017

Very very helpful and easy to understand.