Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,924 classificações
1,734 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Rocio d p H G

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent program and great explanation of instruction.

por Sanpalm C

Jun 30, 2017

i'm feeling so funny and understand to lesson

por Victoria D

Jul 30, 2017

You are amazing.

por Phasirinn P

Jul 29, 2017

it was so great. i've learned a lot from this course. thank you

por Kelsey S

Mar 04, 2017

The instruction was very well organized and is a great introductory course. The video module explanations were easy to follow and the documents were good practice.

por Maria d S D d C S

Jun 07, 2017

Como o próprio nome do curso diz, é ótimo para aprender os elementos introdutórios e essenciais para aprender o idioma. Perfeito.

por Zoubaida A

May 10, 2017

This course gives you a good foundation to build on and combines all aspects of learning the language, from listening practice, to speaking, reading and writing. It teaches essential basics of korean grammar.

por Paola a c

Feb 21, 2018

es estupenda la manera en que te enseñan, muy didáctico y claro ; le doy un 10.

por Thai U D

Jun 14, 2017

It has been an interesting experience studying Korean via this course! All modules are easy to follow, really practical and fun!

por Nicholas C

Feb 22, 2017

This is a really nice and active course if you have the time to commit.

por Marisol M K

Apr 17, 2017

Muy buen curso, aprendí mucho, ahora comprendo muchas cosas escritas en hangul, muchas gracias :)

por Omkar K

Mar 20, 2017

Thank you so much! I learnt a lot! Nice course! Would love to take more Korean lessons! :-)

por Rosalie B A

Jul 08, 2017

This is a great starter for my journey towards mastering the Korean language.

por Gailan M

May 02, 2017

This course was extremely helpful and really taught me more than I thought it would. I would gladly suggest this class to anyone that has the time to take it.

por Outstudent

Sep 13, 2017

Ce cours était génial ! Il m'a appris l'essentiel quand on veut se débrouiller seul-e en coréen ! Je suis très contente de l'avoir suivi.

por Ana H

Jul 28, 2017

Thank you!!

por Camaron

Jul 19, 2017

This is an extremely helpful course. The course has helped me better my Korean as well as understand more of the countries culture!

por Blue S Q

Sep 24, 2017

Excelente curso me encanto!!

por Ермекова А Е

Aug 06, 2017

Amazing course!!!I like it.고맙습니다.

por Elisa C

Aug 15, 2017

excelente curso sencillo y fácil de entender

por Ethan F

Jul 27, 2017

Clear and awesome! I learned a lot from having zero experience. Advice: try using course notes and video at the same time - it helps ingrain the knowledge into your brain deeper. I would definitely recommend to ANYONE. 10/10

por NICHAREE

Jul 27, 2017

I love this lesson so much. Thank you for everybody. and then i would like to learn next Korean lesson.

por Stephanie A

Jul 18, 2017

I found it very helpful.

por Леонтьева Ю П

Aug 22, 2017

I really liked this course and I will highly recommend it to anyone who wants to study Korean by themselves. 고맙습니다!

por Yemeng Y

Oct 28, 2017

very good for beginners!!