Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
27,077 classificações
7,217 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1726 — 1750 de 7,163 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Safa K

9 de Nov de 2020

It was really helpful. I enjoyed the whole session. Professor Kang gave detailed information about everything. It was easy to learn.감사합니다!

por Jenni G

1 de Nov de 2020

Excelente describe las diversas situaciones que suceden en lo cotidiano de la misma manera permite conocer mas de su cultura y tradiciones.

por Eaint E P S T

1 de Nov de 2020

I like this course. This course helps me to know how to read and speak the Korean language. I am thankful to my instructor for this course.

por Isela A

28 de Out de 2020

Los ejemplos que se utilizan a lo largo del curso son muy efectivos y resuelven muchas dudas incluso futuras. Es un curso muy recomendable.

por Lisha s

23 de Set de 2020

I am thankful to the Instructor and the Yonsei University for this course. The materials are really well planned and I could understand it.

por Laura D

17 de Set de 2020

Very good! The lessons were easy to understand and the readings were printable PDFs that had practice stuff for you to do and review stuff.

por Bed077 K

13 de Set de 2020

i really learn lot more new korean words and also learn how to pronounce it properly and enjoyed a lot while learning thanks for teaching

por LILIAN A H B

10 de Set de 2020

El curso ha sido muy interesante y didactico. He aprendido el alfabeto coreano y hasta conjugaciones para frases de la vida diaria.

Thanks.

por A7MED M

9 de Jul de 2020

it was really useful to take this course it helped me a lot for sure and I am so thankful for people who did that wonderful content for us.

por Vicca Z

19 de Jun de 2020

This course was really useful, the teacher Seung Hae Kang is great, the ways she teaches makes you want to learn more. Thank you so much :)

por Lydia S F

14 de Jun de 2020

This is a very good opportunity for me to know Korean Language. I finally can read and write simple Hangeul. The videos are really helpful.

por Anchidtha L

25 de Mai de 2020

This course was very fun and useful! I learnt so much from it. Thanks to this course I got a really good beginning with my Korean language.

por Mylovelyz W

29 de Abr de 2020

It's so fun and i got

A lot of knowledge. Thank you very much. I've never learned Korean. But I can understand Korean through this website.

por Nancy C A P

24 de Abr de 2020

Me ha gustado mucho, lástima que no todos los vídeos tengan subtitulos en español, pero aún asi hay material para aprender si se quiere ;)!

por Deborah A

25 de Jul de 2017

I've been self studying for about a year and half now but this class helped me with what I hadn't yet learned. Thank you for the hard work.

por Bryan M

2 de Jun de 2017

Ha superado mis expectativas, tiene un grado de dificultad mayor segun se pasa al siguiente nivel y permite realizar conversaciones basicas

por Cinthia C

12 de Fev de 2017

excelente curso aunque algunos vídeos no estaban correctamente subtitulados al sub español, pero aun así aprendí mucho gracias... Gomawo :)

por Jahayra J V J

7 de Nov de 2020

Me encanto el curso, el material que nos entregaban para aprender era muy bueno y preciso. Me alegra esta experiencia fue muy emocionante.

por Johanna C C

6 de Out de 2020

Realmente interesante, aprendí desde como se confroman las silabas a preguntar cosas basicas como el nombre, un lugar, etc, realmente util

por Martha S D L R V

11 de Ago de 2020

Incredible course, it really is a great star for beginners in this language and its is well explained and illustrated. Highly recommended.

por Carlos G C

1 de Ago de 2020

Enseña todo lo básico de una manera didáctica y clara, muy recomendable por su material y forma de enseñar de la profesora Seung Hae Kang.

por María C P R

20 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The material and the videos were really helpful. I hope I can keep learning this beautiful language.

감사합니다 ♡

por Srinithya R

6 de Jul de 2020

It's best for those who want to learn Korean language without basic knowledge. This is completely a masterpiece for the language learners.

por Natcha B

21 de Jun de 2020

Thank you for make this helpful course .I really enjoy learning along the course. I think I can able to speak Korean more fluently. 감사합니다.

por avani h p

6 de Jun de 2020

i really enjoyed each and every module. tbh, time and date series was little tough. ANyways, it was a great experience. gamsa-ham-nida !!!