Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
29,869 classificações
7,963 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1551 — 1575 de 7,907 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Patil A S

25 de Jun de 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. It is perfect for beginners. The professor was interactive and she explained the concepts very well. I really liked this course.

por Nuttawat S

24 de Mai de 2020

This is a great online course.They give me a chance ti learn hanguel during my quarantine.If i study korean hard,I think i can speak like native speaker fluently

por Nitrome 2

14 de Mai de 2020

This course was really helpful, as a beginner it really helped me memorize the Hangul characters.

Thanks to this course, now I can read, write and talk in korean.

por Nicole L

10 de Mai de 2020

The tone, speed, and vocabulary used by Kang Seung Hae 선생님 is very clear and precise. I am so delighted that I can now read 한글 and perform a basic conversation.

por Naufal A

7 de Mai de 2020

I am very proud of my achievements and will continue to learn, I am also very grateful to a good and great instructor so this material is very useful, thank you.

por Prompiriya P

31 de Mar de 2020

Fundamental essential knowledge for studying Korean. I enjoy the environment created by professor for this class. Enjoyable, moderate-paced and learner friendly.

por Divya G

20 de Dez de 2017

Very extensive course. Very helpful. I will keep reviewing the videos for future use. Helped me build a confidence and learn the basic grammar rules very easily.

por Yong Y

19 de Out de 2017

Easy to understand, I needed help on transformation of the end of verbs and I think this course helped greatly. I will spend more time on listening. Thank you!

por Aishwarya d

4 de Abr de 2021

안녀하새요 선생님..

My name is Aishwarya .I have completed this course , and it was very help full .

do you have another level course for korean lerning begginer students

por Cherry J T

17 de Mar de 2021

Great course! You learn from the first week how to read which is amazing.. after that you need alot of practice and its better to take notes to get used to it..

por Yeimmy K L M

15 de Fev de 2021

the course is very complete, the teacher gives detailed and understandable explanations. the way of learning is didactic therefore very fun I loved this course.

por Ivonne N

25 de Jan de 2021

muy buen curso lo recomiendo mucho, tiene ejercicios , clases y pequeñas pruebas, lo recomiendo mucho , con esto puedes tener una conversación básica en coreano

por Andrea R

9 de Nov de 2020

fue un curso muy provechoso para mi, lo disfrute de inicio a fin, aprendí mucho y me gustaria mucho poder acceder al siguiente nivel y obtener una certificación

por Mary A L M

24 de Out de 2020

Thank you THANK YOU so much for this opportunity to learn the Basic steps in Korean. I did enjoy every videos and modules given to me. Thank you once again! :)

por amreen

1 de Set de 2020

THIS COURSE WAS VERY USEFUL TO ME, I CAN READ AND WRIGHT

THANKS TO COURSERA AND YONSEI UNIVERSITY

I HOPE IT WILL AISO HELP MANY OTHERS WHO WANT TO LEARN KOREAN

por Alice X

11 de Ago de 2020

It was great course for learning Korean as a beginner. I really appreciated the professor's focus on pronunciation. The cultural parts were interesting as well.

por Maftunakhon I

29 de Jul de 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot. It was really interesting to learn new things about the Korean Language. I am thankful to professor Ms. Kang, Seung Hae.

por jack

19 de Jun de 2020

Just finished the Korean course. Although just a beginner level, I am still proud to be able to speak simple Korean. Thank you very much, teacher Seung Hae Kan.

por Lydia

18 de Jun de 2020

Great course giving a solid grounding in the language. It takes MUCH more time than the estimated 3 hours per week to get the full benefit of the course though.

por Navya T

15 de Jun de 2020

Absolutely helpful and very well organised. I wholeheartedly thank Prof. Seung Hae Kang for explaining everything so clearly. Thank you so much for this course.

por Sarinya L

20 de Mai de 2020

안녕하세요저는태국사람이에요

หลักสูตรนี้มีประโยชน์มากครอบคลุมทักษะพื้นฐานทั้งหมด

ฉันคิดว่าฉันได้รับจำนวนมากจากหลักสูตรนี้

ฉันจะฝึกต่อไปเพื่อพัฒนาภาษาเกาหลีของฉันให้ดีขึ้น

고맙습니다

por Temirova D

19 de Mai de 2020

It will be really helpful for those who know Korean basics, but can not understand grammar, prepositions and so on. I really like format of daily conversations.

por Denise E

7 de Mai de 2020

I'm a little more advanced than the target audience for this course. But it was a really good refresher for me and it really helped me with my listening skills!

por kirsty w

17 de Set de 2019

i really enjoyed doing this course! Everything was explained and taught very well throughout and i understood everything completely, highly recommend to others!