Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,685 classificações
6,000 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 5,971 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por patty r m p

Feb 25, 2020

excelente profesora, las clases muy interesantes, muy aparte de que mi ingles no es muy bueno me permitio entender el curso. gracias

por Yoselin Z L

Oct 26, 2019

Me encantó puede aprender mucho sobre el idioma y sobre todo me convencí aun mas sobre mi gusto por el idioma y la cultura del país.

por sim

Apr 18, 2018

explains very clearly with lots of examples!

i learned a lot about pronunciation which i've always struggled with through this course

por ADRIANA E V M

Oct 18, 2017

Excelente curso. Mi recomendación para quienes inicien el curso, es tener paciencia, perseverancia y también estudiar por su cuenta.

por Erkinjon S

Jul 25, 2017

Hello! as A new Korean Learner I enjoyed the course! I hope you will organize next level of it.

Thank you very very much!

Appreciated!

por Claudio D

Apr 26, 2017

This is a very good course to start learning Korean. I'll continue my studies to learn more about this beatiful language. Thank you!

por Jia W H

Sep 16, 2020

This course is very fit for beginners, and the way professor Kang teaches us is very clear! Thank you, Coursera and professor Kang!

por Hazzel L C M

Sep 16, 2020

Very informative and comprehensive in beginner like me who wants to study Korean Language.Thank you Yonsei University and Coursera.

por Fatima F

Aug 03, 2020

I'm really glad that i successfully done my course, The course instructor is very good and she explained every thing in a great way

por Archana T

Jul 28, 2020

Amazing introduction to this language and you are expressed to a lot of vocabulary which helps you learn better.

I loved the course.

por Arusyak H

Jul 26, 2020

A very useful course if you want to start learning Korean! Basic vocabulary + grammar! Great course! Special thanks to Prof. Seung!

por Maria F R G

May 29, 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. I learned a lot of basic grammar I didn't know about, so I'm very thankful! Thank you so much!

por TNVS H C A

May 16, 2020

I liked this course very much and it helped me to understand how to read and write Korean. The professor made it very easy to read.

por ABHISHEK

May 16, 2020

Really this course is very helpful for learn about Korea culture and their people. It is also very helpful for a language learners.

por Amara B

May 05, 2020

This course is very good.I can read and write korean a little bit.Thank you very much

Teacher and Yonsei university for this course.

por Shraddha M

Jul 04, 2018

Really well planned introductory course. Covers all necessary basic requirements and provides good overview of the Korean language.

por Camaron

Jul 19, 2017

This is an extremely helpful course. The course has helped me better my Korean as well as understand more of the countries culture!

por Melody D

Jun 04, 2016

A really interesting and helpful lesson. I would recommend it to my friends. However, the prounciation is a little bit hard for me.

por Nimik F O M

Aug 17, 2020

Excelente curso, no solamente te proveen vocabulario sino que abarcan temas del día a día con conversaciones reales. Muy divertido

por Elena M M R

Jul 22, 2020

Es un curso bastante completo , me encantó !! Siento que puedo entender el coreano básico y no tengo temor de seguir aprendiendo !

por Wai Y M

Jul 03, 2020

The course is clear and easy to understand. It covers basic vocabularies and sentence structures for a short term living in Korea.

por Natcha O

Jun 29, 2020

This is great. I can understand basic korean language and made some conversations on my own. Compatible for my daily life as well.

por Piyapha C

May 26, 2020

I've learnt how to write and read korean alphabets also to use the sentence in daily life. Recommend this course for the beginner!

por SOMJIT P

May 25, 2020

It's great course that teaching basic Korean. I like it very much. Thank you for the teacher and the one who made this course. ^_^

por Aretha

May 22, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot! The materials' explanation is simple, clear, and easy to understand. The videos are also interactive.