Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
29,891 classificações
7,969 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1476 — 1500 de 7,911 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por M J

3 de Nov de 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, es fácil de seguir con mucha claridad en la explicación. Permite al estudiante seguir la idea de la profesora y avanzar de manera individual.

por Fauziah R

22 de Set de 2020

Thank you so much for the course. Really help me to comprehend a bit of Korean. Please open the advance class to continue this lesson. Would love to enrol. Thank you.

por Alexa B

7 de Set de 2020

Excellent for beginners!

I had studied Korean language 6 years ago and I wanted to retake where I had left on. This course was perfect for me and I learned even more!

por Thum Y X

3 de Set de 2020

I really learn a lot of new words and language. It's amazing! will practices more and will get better. Everything are very clear to listen and learn. I love it. 감사합니다

por Hannah F R A

31 de Ago de 2020

Very good course, very complete and handles essential topics in addition to providing a lot of vocabulary. I hope you can expand the course or handle other languages.

por Luna-Anastasia R

2 de Ago de 2020

A really great course for learning Korean when having no knowledge at all. It's easy and good explained. I am glad I did this course and would recommend it to others.

por Nicholas O Y H

29 de Mai de 2020

Very patient lecturer. The duration of each sub section is adequate. The pace of lessons are appropriate too. This course deepened my interest in the Korean language.

por Tam T

24 de Mai de 2020

I enjoy learning throughout the course. The material and the knowledge given are useful and easy to understand. The content are related and can be used in daily life.

por SHREYA J

25 de Abr de 2020

This course was my first step towards learning to speak Korean . Thank You Yonsei University.

The course was really good and the additional vocabulary helped me a lot.

por HARISH S

20 de Ago de 2019

Good for a basic introduction to Korean. But unless this is followed up with part 2 consisting of tenses, grammar and more it hardly scratches the surface on its own.

por Elise P

15 de Jun de 2018

This course is great for people who don't understand even the simplest words. I plan on moving to South Korea in a few years and this course has definitely helped me.

por Shihying L

31 de Jul de 2017

It is a good course for Korean lovers to start with. There are several episodes per week and it takes only few minutes per episode. Every suitable for commuting time!

por Rafael H d M O

11 de Mar de 2017

Excellent course and great teacher. She teaches very slowly and explains very well everything she says. In no time you can read and write korean in a passable way :-)

por Paula E Z M

2 de Mar de 2021

Gracias este curso me ayudo mucho, la maestra aun que sea virtual, explica muy bien. Solo falta mejorar los subtitulos al español. Y el material de estudio excelente

por Mayada O

19 de Fev de 2021

it was fun and easy i really enjoy it a lot .. the teacher really good at explaining .. it was so helpful .. i am looking for more courses in the future .. thank you

por Esther D

11 de Jan de 2021

Awesome way to learn Korean, lessons were very easy to follow and I feel like I have some understanding of Korean sentence structure. I highly recommend this course.

por Urszula S

21 de Dez de 2020

감사합니다

Mrs. Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

The course helped me a lot with proper basics and I am looking forward to learning and understanding more with time!

por Julia R C S

22 de Nov de 2020

Its just hard to remember the meaning of the words but the lessons make it easy to understand. I hope there are more korean courses available. Keep up the good work!

por Rachel J

9 de Out de 2020

Very good for learning... I would definitely love to see more. I wanted to test what my level was and it was very informative and some stuff i did have to review on.

por Bettina D

26 de Ago de 2020

The courses were simple and did not capture everything I need to know but this is a great way to head start on my learning of the Korean language. Thank you so much!

por Jovana M

7 de Jun de 2020

I enjoyed studying Korean during this course very much. It was really helpful. You can learn all the basic phrases but of course, you need to practice a lot as well.

por Rayi

14 de Mai de 2020

very good course, i now know how to read korean. The lecturer is very thorough and explained the courses in a simple but detailed manner making it easy to understand

por Pattharaporn S

15 de Abr de 2020

This is the great course where I can refresh my basic Korean language knowledge. I really enjoy learning. The instructor taught clearly and it is easy to understand.

por Lakshmi p

22 de Out de 2019

It was so easy with understanding and good modules.i enjoyed learning and all the small

Graded quizes ..thankuu to yonsei university ..looking forwardformore modules.

por Mugdha M K

28 de Abr de 2019

A very helpful course. all the assignments and tests make it interesting. the instructor is well skilled and helpful. a best way to learn basic Korean for beginners.