Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,906 classificações
6,062 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de 6,036 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Daria P

Aug 20, 2020

It's great! Very informative, focused on basic yet important points, easy enough to follow, challenging enough to actually learn things.

por Anchalee P

Jul 24, 2020

This course is a good way for me to start learning Korean. Ms. Seung Hae Kang is very good at explaining the background of the language.

por Melanie

Jul 17, 2020

Very interesting course! I wish it was longer and that there was some more exercises that we could do on our own. But its really great !

por Pretty F

Jul 15, 2020

This is a very nice course for a beginner. I enjoy the lecture. I hope there this another Korean language course from Yonsei University.

por Sushma P

Jun 15, 2020

its was really helpful and felt easy to learn korean basics. such a wonderful teacher . i wish if this could continue to the next level.

por Patchadapa S

May 25, 2020

Thank you so share your knowledge. It's made me develop my language and made korean to be easy.I hope you to share about it again. 고맙습니다

por lim p y

May 01, 2020

The course is interesting, even I know how to speak a little Korean before but I don’t know the grammar at all. This course really help.

por PHONHAN K

Apr 24, 2020

I like to do home work after learning from video, home work make me more understand.

Sonsangnim is excellent for expand the hard lessons.

por Lisa P

Mar 03, 2020

Awesome, truly enjoyed this course. Very straight forward. The korean language is beautiful. Maybe one day I can speak fluent Korean.

por Adriana J

Feb 15, 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso, es muy bueno y se llega aprender mucho, lo único que hace falta es practicar la materia aprendida para mejorar.

por Alvito W Z M

Sep 28, 2020

Thank you very much for Coursera and Ms. Seung Hae Kang, I am here to learn a lot about Korean, I'm happy to know and understand Korean

por Verónica G L P

Aug 31, 2020

Excelente curso, aprendí bastante a pesar de no tener conocimiento alguno del idioma, un muy buen curso para introducirte en el coreano

por shrawani d

Aug 22, 2020

I really loved to learn the korean language lessons from miss Kang. I learned all the basic words and their pronunciations very easily.

por Payel M

Aug 17, 2020

Really very helpful and beginner friendly. I am always searching for such type of course finally I got it and also completed it. 감사합니다.

por ayesha

Jul 31, 2020

Course Outline was great and the instructor's approaches helped much to understand Korean easily. Loved her teaching method. Thank You.

por Rosangela S F

Jul 28, 2020

Realmente muy bueno, aprendí muchísimo, cosas que jamás pensé.

Le agradezco mucho a la maestra explica muy bien y es paciente al enseñar

por Nurul R B A M

Jul 16, 2020

Very informative & useful for beginners. I enjoyed it a lot! Would recommend this course to anyone who wants to start learning Korean:)

por ARYA K

Jun 22, 2020

its an awesome site to learn things...i recommend this to everyone who is looking for a site to explore and learn ...kamsahamnida....;)

por May P E

Jun 10, 2020

the way this course taught me the basic korean is very detailed and organized. it's very easy to understand and it's not boring at all.

por IMMACULA A

May 25, 2020

It is very easy to learn. They are not rushing but slowly they are teaching us. It was a recap for me to remember by having their notes

por Kanittha S

May 11, 2020

this course made me understand korean language and korean grammar more. thank you so much for the free course. it's really beneficial.

por Adinda R N

Apr 24, 2020

It would be better if there is final examination consists of all questions that have been taught in every week. Enjoying the class tho!

por Anongthip K

Apr 24, 2020

It's really easy to understand. Thank you teacher Seung Hae Kang and Younsei University. Special thanks to coursera.org. Really thanks.

por Bread G

Apr 17, 2020

This course is quite good to easily learn the alphabets and basic sentence structure to get yourself to converse in Korean pretty fast.