Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,124 classificações
5,004 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 5,018 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Consuelo G

May 11, 2020

es facil entender las explicaciones por parte del profesor, los ejemplos que se establecen y el orden de todo es genial

por Ellie B

May 03, 2020

Really good course to start on, having actual deadlines and homework is really helpful. Everything is explained easily.

por Pon

May 02, 2020

This is a very useful course for all beginner ! 👍👍 Thanks Kang Instructor and Yonsei University for providing this 😊

por DANIELLE D

Apr 28, 2020

I enjoyed the class. It was easy to follow, It is good to have a little bit of experience with Korean but not necessary

por Natsupa T

Apr 15, 2020

Thank you for making this course for free. It's very useful for daily life. Professor describes easy for understanding.

por Mohita C

Aug 13, 2019

As a beginner, I found this course very easy to understand. It helps to clear the basic concept of the Korean language.

por Sarah T

Apr 21, 2019

I really like this course. I feel very happy for have the opportunity to learn Korean! Thank you so much! All the best!

por Drishya G

Apr 03, 2018

The course was very easy to follow! Will be looking forward to more courses on the Korean language from the University.

por Andrea Z

Mar 11, 2018

I learnt a lot because all the units contained meaningful topics. Also, the quality of the materials was extraordinary!

por Giselle

Sep 24, 2017

I had fun learning Korean thru this course. It is very informative and it makes learning Korean as simple as possible.

por varsha

Aug 06, 2017

it's been a wonderful experience! i can't wait to learn more levels of korean and start speaking the language fluently!

por Lin X

Apr 27, 2016

Good teacher, it also provides pdf for courses which makes me feel nice. It is easy to understand some complex grammar.

por Kat D J

Aug 04, 2020

It is very informative and is easy to understand. Professor Seung Hae Kang is very pleasant to listen to. Thank you!!

por Do D V

Aug 04, 2020

This course is great for an absolute beginner. I suggest this course for who don't know anything about Korean language

por jessica l s b

Jun 23, 2020

Las clases están muy bien estructuradas lo cual permite entender muy bien y aprender mas fácil. Aprendí mucho gracias.

por Tong W Y

Jun 07, 2020

A very basic korean learning program but helpful and fun. Thank you Ms. Kang for the lesson it is extraordinarily fun.

por John T V

May 28, 2020

I learned the Korean Language more accurately from this course. So happy that I found the course this lockdown period.

por RAVI T B

May 15, 2020

It is lovely Class,I am looking foreword for Advance class, Its for my love i learned for her. I can surprise her Soon

por Kevin C

May 15, 2020

Course is easy to understand, well thought out and planned. It was really fun completing this course. Would recommend!

por José C C P

May 08, 2020

Excelente curso para aprender lo básico de coreano, las clases y la manera de enseñar son excelentes! 100% recomendado

por Nicole H

Sep 27, 2019

The lessons are easy to understand and simple enough to follow with very little beginning knowledge about the language

por Najmo A

Feb 10, 2018

Perfect, thank you very much. Now i learned a lot of new things. >I will keep learning this language. Thank you again.

por Karin O

Jun 03, 2017

Excelente curso, me ayudó a recordar todo lo que había aprendido anteriormente y me dió más vocabulario para aprender.

por Silvia M R P

May 12, 2017

Curso corto pero muy bueno, aprendí muchísimo. La profesora explica muy bien y la dinámica es amena, muy recomendable.

por Yuqing G

Mar 13, 2017

It is a very helpful course to start learning Korean. It starts from Hangul Alphabet, to some daily life conversation.