Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,520 classificações
5,950 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de 5,937 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Sabian W

Aug 25, 2018

Has a good teaching method and explains things thoroughly. Also gives a good insight into Korean culture. I enjoyed this course very much.

por Alyssa A T

Dec 22, 2017

Learning Korean made easy! The examples are so easy and very useful in daily life! Thank you Yonsei University and Teacher Seung Hae Kang!

por Nurul Z

May 30, 2017

I have learnt a lot! thank you so muc. this is very helping. but so sad i can't purchase it because no money. thank you again seosaengnim!

por M. N M

Dec 23, 2016

I love to learn this course. The course material and assignment are helpful. I want to learn more about Korean language and their culture.

por Isaac R E

Oct 18, 2016

Excelent course to start learning korean. The lessons are easy to follow and it is really helpful if you don't know anything about korean.

por Gülsüm O

Aug 28, 2020

Düzenli ve disiplinli çalışma sonucu meyvesini verecektir. Hocanın anlatımı, görseller, pratikler vs. oldukça etkili olduğuna inanıyorum.

por LI S T

Jul 21, 2020

Easy to learn and read! The length of the video is suitable for basic learners although I need to watch it twice to know what's going on.

por Leung Y K

Jul 19, 2020

I believe we should focus on the formal way of speaking as well, as we usually use formal language when we talk with people we first met.

por Adriana P B J

Jul 10, 2020

es excelente, las clases son muy didácticas, la maestra explica muy bien todo y el material es de gran ayuda para la practica de lo visto

por Ashley G

Jun 22, 2020

This was an excellent overview and introduction to Hangul. This course helped supplement the lesson I was learning with my online tutor.

por Bhavisha D

Jun 11, 2020

It was easy to learn daily life conversation. The instructor taught really well. I am really grateful to yonsei university for the course

por Jessica S O

Jun 07, 2020

It is a very good course, because has all that a new person in Korean should know. And the teacher explanes everthing and make it easier.

por SARAI A S

Apr 23, 2020

Un curso estupendo para los que estamos empezando. Las lecciones son muy completas y los vídeos están muy bien explicados. Lo recomiendo.

por maria

Apr 18, 2020

Thank you for the chance to learn basic words, alphabet in Korean!! So glad that I’ve found this course !! Gonna improve my skills soon!!

por Krittayalak B

Apr 14, 2020

I love this course so much. The teacher teaches very clear for a new beginning.

I increasingly understand the Korean language . Thank you

por Kristina D

Mar 17, 2020

Great course. I learned so much in a very easy-to-understand teaching method. I really liked how the history of Hanguel was explained..

por Marie P

Jan 24, 2020

They gave a very detailed and helpful explanation of the pronunciation of the Korean alphabet like I've never seen before. Excellent job!

por Farah a Z

Nov 04, 2018

It was really helpful in trying to learn the basics to Korean. Loved the videos and course notes. The quizzes motivated me to study more.

por Julieth D C J

Apr 08, 2018

Sencillamente excelente, muy buenas explicaciones, buenas actividades que permiten al aprendiz aprender de manera más práctica el idioma.

por Omar U B

Dec 04, 2017

Good introduction to the Korean language, used it mostly to reinforce my learning, wish there was a continuation to continue my practice.

por nadia

Nov 05, 2017

the method of approach was easy , interesting visual mediums , good teacher and a good course.

i had alot of fun and even more knowledge.

por Outstudent

Sep 13, 2017

Ce cours était génial ! Il m'a appris l'essentiel quand on veut se débrouiller seul-e en coréen ! Je suis très contente de l'avoir suivi.

por 智晓颖

Sep 09, 2017

It's a very fundamental course on Korean that provides the most basic but most useful knowledge. It helps a lot to go deeper into Korean.

por MIRELLE A C G

Sep 15, 2020

Me gustò mucho el contenido, la didactica y la preparacion de la maestra a cargo. Muchas gracias por la oportunidad, seguirè estudiando

por Vanessa A

Sep 13, 2020

Bien explicado, mucho contenido con el cual practicar, igual queda mucho por mejorar; pero ayuda al 100% para comprender mejor el idioma