Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
28,360 classificações
7,574 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1376 — 1400 de 7,526 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Alejandra J

18 de Ago de 2020

es cuso es muy bueno, te enseña cada parte de la oración y el como pronunciarla correctamente, verbos numero y mas cosas la verdad me gusto mucho el curso

muchas gracias

por Amanda J S

12 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course....I am happy I took it...I only wish I could practice with someone....but I am still happy to know that I can say hello my name and thank you...... <3

por Naphatsorn D

11 de Mai de 2020

Good course providing complete Korean writing, reading and listening basic skills. I wish there are more useful sentences about traveling and tourism in Korean language

por Adewuyi V A

13 de Abr de 2020

First Step Korean is indeed a very interesting course. I started as a total beginner and now I can communicate at a basic conversational level.

First Step Korean 재미있어요!!

por Andrea F A

23 de Fev de 2021

Muy buen curso, muy bien explicado y te enseña lo justo, lo recomiendo 100%, ahora solo queda poner de mi parte para memorizar todo el vocabulario que nos han enseñado

por Habib R

28 de Ago de 2020

I'm thankful to my God that I have gain lot of benifits from my instructers and from yonsei university.And this course will be helpful fo getting a job in South Korea.

por Susana C

20 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso , muy práctico y fácil de entender si eres principiante, y si ya tienes una noción del idioma te ayuda muchísimo a entender y pronunciar mucho mejor!!!

por Dhanashree N D

6 de Jul de 2020

The course was very nice. The teaching was perfect and i did not have any problem to understand what the teacher was teaching. I enjoyed the course very much.Thank you

por Bongkot K

20 de Jun de 2020

Best course for the beginners. Actually this course is suitable for everyone who want to study language for any purpose and the course is easy to follow and understand

por Thalita L N d Q

10 de Mai de 2020

Um ótimo curso. A professora tem uma didática maravilhosa. Com bastante empenho, este curso pode ajudar muitas pessoas a alcançar um novo idioma, sem muitos problemas.

por Silah R M

5 de Mai de 2020

This course is amazing!! I've learned a lot and now i will use it in my daily life Insha-Allah

Thank you Coursera for making it easier and fun i really appreciate it !

por Wendy S P

2 de Mar de 2019

Hola:

Te cuento que aunque ya había tomado un curso, esto ha venido ha reafirmar mis conocimientos y disipar dudas anteriores. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Mucho éxito.!!

por Xin Q

2 de Out de 2016

The lecturer was so instructive, and has shown her passion in teaching Korean language to Foreigners. 정말 감사합니다!

Cannot wait to see Second Step Korean ready on Coursera!

por Rachel L

30 de Set de 2016

This was a good introduction to 한글 (Hangul) and 한국어 (Korean). I believe that it prepared me well for Learn to Speak Korean 1 and I started that course with confidence.

por Jean G

9 de Mai de 2016

Very well done as introductory course, easy to follow and detailed in the explanations. Helpful for whom wants to get closer to the Korean language for the first time.

por Deyanira G

28 de Fev de 2021

Considero que fue un curso completo que cumplió con todas mis expectativas, tomo temas que particularmente a un turista que viaje a corea serán útiles. Lo recomiendo.

por victoria a

28 de Fev de 2021

El curso es excelente, muy claro. Pero para una persona que no maneja el inglés los subtítulos en español tienen errores, además de no estar completamente traducidos.

por Adriana C R

21 de Fev de 2021

Me encantó el curso. Es excelente para tener un primer contacto con el idioma coreano. "Practice makes perfect" , así que a darle a TODO lo que he aprendido. Gracias.

por veronica m

17 de Fev de 2021

Realmente todo el curso es muy entendible, probablemente solo faltaria mejorar los subtitulos para asi poder entender mejor, cuando se nos dificulten algunas palabras

por Yash h

3 de Fev de 2021

I'm grateful found this course, form this course I can improve my korean language skill. But i'm sad coz to gotten this certificate must to paid whowo :v Just kidding

por padala k

27 de Dez de 2020

I had the most amazing time during this course. It was fun and also worth the time. Thank you Yonsei University and Coursera for this experience and great learning.

por ALEXANDRA L C M

6 de Dez de 2020

La dinámica de la clase junto a la explicación de cada partícula y el vocabulario han hecho que este curso me ayude a tener un entendimiento básico del idioma coreano

por Rubi G

3 de Nov de 2020

This course definitely helped me to remember some stuff I had forgotten already. It also allowed me to learn new vocabulary and grammar and situational usage of both.

por M J

3 de Nov de 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, es fácil de seguir con mucha claridad en la explicación. Permite al estudiante seguir la idea de la profesora y avanzar de manera individual.

por Fauziah R

22 de Set de 2020

Thank you so much for the course. Really help me to comprehend a bit of Korean. Please open the advance class to continue this lesson. Would love to enrol. Thank you.