Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,551 classificações
5,132 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1326 — 1350 de 5,121 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Ananya D

Jul 28, 2020

Really wonderful experience. The teacher is very calm and patient. I hope you can provide 'Second Step Korean'... Thanks a lot!

por Afdhilla a

Jul 25, 2020

I'm so enjoyed my course in coursera for first step korean , thank you to prof. Seung hae kang who taught me, it was very fun.

por May H T

Jul 18, 2020

It is an effective course to learn basic Korean language.Teacher explain clearly and the dialog example works really.Thank you.

por tan x h

Jun 14, 2020

The lessons are easy to understand. The practices in the modules are sufficient for me to revise and memorise the terms learnt.

por Rhowena R

Jun 10, 2020

These lessons are a great help to me to fully understand how words and sentences are formed.

Thank you so much, Professor Kang.

por Kaltoum B

Jun 08, 2020

Thank you very much to give me the honor to get this experience and to study the basics of the Korean language thank you again.

por David E

May 25, 2020

I have tried several courses in Korean yet this one breaks down all the grammatical nuances in the best way. Highly recommended

por Patthama S

May 10, 2020

This course is good for practicing Korean for beginner.Teacher use normal language ,normal vocabs to describe.Thank you so much

por Shakariya S

Apr 17, 2020

I'm happy with Ms. Seung Hae Kang

She's an amazing teacher.

I love her curriculum design (step by step) with a clear explanation.

por Ekachai K

Jun 24, 2019

This is a good course for learning beginning of korean language. This shall take your step more on speaking and reading korean.

por Rosa L

Nov 02, 2017

I learn a lot in this course. My interest about korean language is bigger now and i would like to take another course about it.

por Hy P

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent for beginners to the Korean language. Great teacher. Very clear and easy to follow along with the lessons. Thanks!

por Miluska G C S

Jan 29, 2017

es una linda experiencia haber aprendido en esta universidad y muy buena gracias por todo.... y poco a poco aprenderé el hangul

por estefania

Sep 28, 2016

el curso es lo mejor , las conversaciones ayudan mucho a entender las lecciones y la forma en que las dan las vuelve sencillas.

por Martinez D

Jul 30, 2020

I've been learning Korean for about 1 year, And i take this course to reviewing my knowledge and it helps me a lot. Thank You.

por Carla A S G

Jul 15, 2020

This course is perfect for those who are just beginning to study Korean, the way of teaching is very dynamic and entertaining!

por aisha h s

Jul 14, 2020

very helpful for me to understand more about korean grammar that i mostly dont recognise through kdramas. thank you very much!

por MUHAMMAD A

Jul 04, 2020

I am glad to join this course..Now I am able to read, write and speak Korean Which will help me in my future higher education

por SANAMSMITA S

Jun 23, 2020

To be honest this is the most simplest method to learn korean.. The quiz tests and the notes are really helpful!!! i love this

por Tulia c v

Jun 15, 2020

Me sirvió mucho y en realidad aprendí como desenvolverme en esta parte, te ayuda a manejar la gramática y la parte de speaking

por AlenaSakovich

Jun 09, 2020

Thanks alot for this course!! though i had and still have some difficulties with prononciation i will keep on learning Korean.

por Ximena I F

Jun 08, 2020

I learned so much in such a short time! This course is amazing and I highly recommend if you're interested in learning Korean.

por arif m

May 30, 2020

It was nice to take this course cover the basics of korean language. The teaching methodology was remarkable.Iy helped me alot