Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,356 classificações
5,892 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1251 — 1275 de 5,861 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Charles W

Sep 13, 2020

This is a very comprehensive Korean course for absolute beginners. Highly recommended and probably the best out there for a course with certificate.

por Maria E M Q

Jul 30, 2020

Ha sido un curso muy didáctico y fácil de entender. Muchas gracias por su enseñanza, he aprendido muchísimo. Espero con ansias "Second Step Korean".

por Mayara F L

Jul 25, 2020

I really enjoyed this Korean course, I learned a lot and I think if I practice and keep reading I will already speak this language very well. Thanks

por Rehab E

Jul 15, 2020

I am really happy with this course as it has a lot of vocab and practice as well as a simple and easy explanation

it really helped me a lot

고맙습니다 선생님

por Vafa S

Jun 06, 2020

This course gave me a new language.I am very thankful to this course because of improving my writing, reading, listening and speaking skills. 감사합니다

por Manussanan A

May 25, 2020

i love first step Korean because you can teach clearly basic Korean. I understand Korean better. Thank you for your good lesions. Love, your student

por Munthira N

May 13, 2020

The teacher is good at teaching, I can understand her very well, plus the courses were fun and enjoyable to learn. Thanks for this Korean knowledge.

por Lizaidee D J

Apr 22, 2020

I loved the way the teacher explained each lesson and enjoyed a lot studying through these modules. I feel I have learned a lot. Highly Recommended.

por Marielle D R

Nov 25, 2017

I learned very much. It is easy to learn, since it provides examples and deeper explanation about the words and the construction of sentence. :) :)

por Saray E T T

Aug 12, 2017

Buen curso para aprender coreano, las clases son muy activas, recomiendo tener una libreta donde anotar el vocabulario y la conjugación de palabras.

por Valerie S

May 07, 2017

It really helps you to known the basics of Hangul. I learned more with this course than by using other language learning software that I try before.

por Dido C

Jun 19, 2016

Good lessons for those who want to step into the world of Korean.

Very good explanation and structure. Hope to have the deeper lessons in the future.

por Rhobi P M

Aug 06, 2020

honestly she is the best teacher ever and her teaching techniques are the best for all people especially beginners. I loved and enjoyed this course

por Rebeca Q V

Aug 03, 2020

I really liked this course. It has helped me a lot to improve my speaking and get more knowledge about Korean language. I found it really helpful.

por Alanis H

Jul 07, 2020

Amazing course! I didn't fully understand how to use the particles correctly and how to construct sentences, and I think this really helped me out.

por Maidacenco A R

Jun 09, 2020

Perfectly. Курс объективно выше всяких похвал. Подробное описание в купе с озвучкой от носителя дают полную картину для понимания и освоения языка.

por rawan

Jun 03, 2020

very good for beginner :) I do not know anything on Korean language before this course. it is makes learning Korean language very easy for me now .

por SUSI S

May 11, 2020

This course is really helpful for me to understand Korean basic language and writing. I hope there will be more advance course. Thank you very much

por Napasorn F

Apr 13, 2020

So easier to listen and learn, helpfull and absolutely

I really love korean language and It's good to recommented for another person to learn here

por María F S M

Aug 16, 2019

Me encanto, todo fue explicado de forma fácil de comprender, ojala que el el curso tenga un segundo nivel de Coreano basico, esperare con ansias!!!

por Rose D

Jun 24, 2017

Great course! Very easy to follow especially for beginners like me. Thank you Prof. Seung Hae Kang, it was a fun and enjoyable learning experience.

por Malu M

Jun 10, 2017

O curso foi muito bom, aprendi de um jeito fácil e eficiente, o material foi muito bem preparado e a professora Kang Seung Hae deu aulas incríveis.

por SamiehGholinezhad

Sep 15, 2020

Thank you from Mrs. Seung Hue Kang for your presentation in this course. It was beneficial for me, and I really enjoy it.

Thanks,

Samieh.Gholinezhad

por Carolina Z J

Sep 14, 2020

Es un curso muy didáctico y entretenido, de fácil entendimiento. Me ayudo mucho en mejorar mi pronunciación y la comprensión de audios en coreano.

por Gisella G G

Sep 14, 2020

pude aprende lo básico, aunque me falta aprender mas las vocales , aprendí algunas palabras, seguiré repitiendo el curso para poder aprender mas .