Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
26,814 classificações
7,153 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1251 — 1275 de 7,109 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Sirikarn S

30 de Mai de 2020

I have learned basic Korean and how to apply it in daily life. I also gain more vocabulary during the course and it helps improve my pronunciation as well. appreciate that

por Bryony E

15 de Mai de 2020

It was a brilliant course, easy to understand and follow and gives the foundations for personal growth in the language. I'm sure it'll be hard to find a course to beat it!

por Chattri T

7 de Mai de 2020

This lesson is so good for person who begin to study Korean language like me. Thank you for your kind that open the course for us. Thank you very much,Prof.Seung Hae Kang.

por Gabriela C G

30 de Abr de 2020

las explicaciones son muy entendibles, aunque en las dos últimas semanas me costo trabajo ya que los videos no venían subtitulados, sin embargo, fue muy facíl de aprender.

por gabrielle

19 de Nov de 2017

This course has been extremely helpful in aiding me for my embassy examination for Korean Stage 1. Very informative and the lecturer is experienced and great in teaching !

por Maria L C

2 de Ago de 2017

Um curso muito muito bom. O comecei sem ter conhecimento algum de hangul ou coreano e o terminei sabendo ler hangul e conhecendo várias frases e palavras. Recomendo muito.

por Erika J B C

20 de Jul de 2017

Muy bueno el curso lo unico es que al final en la semana 4 y 5 no hay subtitulos en español, lo cual hace que el curso se complique, ya que yo entiendo el ingles muy bien.

por Lie L W

13 de Jan de 2021

Thank you so much for this course! this course helps me to study the basic of korean language and the lecturer also are very careful to teach us how to pronounce it, etc.

por Darcy G C

17 de Set de 2020

Este curso me encanto!!

Todo super claro y bien explicado, fuera de la lección te dan materiales para seguir practicando y te hacen examen en cada clase. Genial!!! Lo ame

por Juliett M G H

29 de Ago de 2020

Es un gran curso para las personas que estamos interesadas en aprender más sobre la cultura y el idioma Coreano. Ahora estoy lista para continuar con el siguiente curso!

por Gurusshitha S

2 de Ago de 2020

I really really enjoyed learning Korean here. It was a great start for my Korean learning journey I believe. Thank you so much ma'am. It was an honor to be taught by you.

por Azucena M

20 de Jul de 2020

I love learning languages and Korean language was a challenge for me , I developed some abilities studying it. I recommend cousera for giving us this oportunity to learn.

por Daniela R C

15 de Jul de 2020

Es un muy buen curso, las explicaciones se entienden de manera rápida, ayuda mucho a aprender vocabulario lo que hace que al hablar coreano sea mas fluido. Muchas gracias

por Jiaxin

14 de Jul de 2020

The lessons conducted in this course is well-structured, making it easy to understand. The notes provided are very good for practice and it makes it easier to refer back.

por Desiree B

6 de Jul de 2020

I've tried many different programs to learn Korean and this is by far the best and easiest way for me to learn. I definitely plan to take another course through Coursera!

por Emily M G N

2 de Jul de 2020

I would yo thank all the group and the professor who prepared this fantastic course. I'm a french professor I really noticed that we are important for You. Thanks so much

por Pitchayasorn J

30 de Mai de 2020

The course is good for beginner. But for foreigner like me , I want to see the pronunciation because I say what I hear but I'm not sure that I say the right pronunciation

por Leon B C

25 de Mai de 2020

This course is very good for someone who want to learn Korean from beginning, the instructor also explain it carefully so the student will understand the course perfectly

por Phinyada J

21 de Mai de 2020

If you follow their steps, you will definitely be able to speak korean in daily life. It contains many PDF lectures to help me with self-study. Love this program,Really!!

por Pitchaon H

18 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoy the VDO learning tools. It was prepared well, ordering the Korean lessons step by step. It is easy to practice and revise all lessons by myself. Thank you.

por Nurul K R

4 de Mai de 2020

It is really easy to understand the explanation given. I truly recommended this course to others who want to learn Korean Language but don't have time to enroll in class.

por Elizabeth A D l C C

18 de Abr de 2020

I liked it a lot, it was difficult at first, but when you get used to it it becomes easier. It's a good way to start learning about this language. For me it was fabulous.

por Viktoriya S U

11 de Mar de 2018

The materials were easy to get a grasp on and the way 해강씨 (I hope I spelled it correctly) taught was understandable and interesting. An overall extremely helpful course.

por Truong V T S

16 de Jul de 2017

This course is the solid first-step to learn Korean for everyone. I will recommend my friends who want to learn Korean should enroll this course to start to learn Korean.

por F. D

9 de Jan de 2021

The course was great. The explanations were very clear and the words and structures learnt very useful. I strongly recommend it to any person who wants to learn Korean.