Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,315 classificações
5,880 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1226 — 1250 de 5,851 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Victoria G

Aug 04, 2020

The teacher made the class great. I feel like this was great for me to understand the basics and be able to go back over my notes and keep practicing.

por Abhishek G

Jul 19, 2020

Very well structured course. Going further, I would really like to learn more advanced content from the Yonsei university and Professor Seung Hae Kang

por NEKITA T

Jun 24, 2020

Great Experience in Learning. Thank you to the instructor for helping me in learning the basics of Korean. 감사합니다(gamsahabnida) . Thank you once again.

por Yvette C E

Apr 06, 2020

This course helped me understand the basics of learning the Korean language. Very informative. And the professor explains the lessons well. Thank you.

por Cecilia T L

May 06, 2018

Me encantó y lo haría mil veces más. Gracias por la oportunidad!

I loved it and I definitely i would do it again and again . Thanks for the oportunity.

por Elizabeth K D M

Feb 11, 2017

Fue de gran satisfacción estar en este curso, hay explicación detallada sobre los temas me encantó,y me gustaría existan más cursos del idioma Coreano

por Mary D

Sep 14, 2020

Great beginners course to learn Korean! Really enjoyed the contents and was able to learn and retain the information presented. Definitely recommend!

por pink s

Sep 13, 2020

Thank you very much for this course. I may not know everything yet but it did give me a basic understanding and cleared up a lot of confusion for me.

por Fabiana M F

Sep 06, 2020

En este curso aprendí bastante fue muy fácil de comprender, habían clases que no estaban en español pero aun así se comprende fácilmente. Recomendado

por Andrea B G

Jul 31, 2020

This is a great beginners course. I like how they introduce topics in later weeks by means of examples and conversations. Is an easy to follow course

por Andrea A C

Jul 27, 2020

I'm so happy I learned lots of words and sentences of daily life through this course. It really helped me complement and enrich my Korean vocabulary.

por อณัฐศร ค

Jul 12, 2020

thank you. i can read Korean Language and i want go to YONSEI UNIVERSITY on future. professor. you teaching good! Last. i wish to go in south Korean.

por Catalina V

Jul 11, 2020

It is very good for beginners, the teacher is very clear to explain the unit and it is easy to understand the words, verbs and grammatical. I love it

por Egia M B

Jun 25, 2020

its good for beginner. Easy to follow. But the reading material's font make it kinda hard to read. Just change the font and it will be perfect.

Thanks

por JENELDINE M C

Jun 24, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity of learning the Korean language. The lecture is concise and informative at the same time easy to understand.

por Jeniña S A

Jun 13, 2020

Professor was daebak!!!

Saranghaeyo Proffesor Kim. Thank you for teaching me so well. Now, I can write and speak korean. Even though not so fluent😁

por Justice C

May 15, 2020

This course is absolutely amazing for beginners. I feel like it has given me enough information to be able to move forward in learning this language.

por Maryam I A

May 03, 2020

Really easy to follow, and all the materials provided are really good to practice different situations to get a glimpse of the basic things in Korean

por Jinnipa A

Apr 27, 2020

Its easy to learn step by step. In just a few weeks of learning, I can speak some korean sentence and share my expression in korean. Thats fantastic.

por Vera R

Dec 17, 2017

This course is fantastic and I hope Yonsei University can give this outstanding Korean language course so that I can continue to study Korean deeply.

por Meme S

Sep 19, 2017

I liked the course, it is simple and I can understand it easily.

I would like you to add more (practice conversation) to the course.

thanks 감사합니다 ^^

por Enid L B A

Mar 17, 2017

Amazing to learn very basic Korean. Perfect for practicing, short and simple to remember and practice. Loved the course. Worth my time of dedication.

por Emilia K

Jun 12, 2016

Amazing course, extremely useful! Very nicely put and understadable even for people for which also english is a second language. Thank you very much!

por Charles W

Sep 13, 2020

This is a very comprehensive Korean course for absolute beginners. Highly recommended and probably the best out there for a course with certificate.