Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
26,814 classificações
7,153 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1201 — 1225 de 7,108 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Tedunjaiye O

5 de Nov de 2020

This is a very insightful course for beginners of Korean language. I was able to have a good grasp on what the foundation of the language entails. I'm glad I took this course.

por Hein M S

1 de Set de 2020

I am beginner for Korean language and join this course last two weeks ago and got some knowledges and Korean cultures. The best courses for beginners and really appreciate it.

por Rachele G

31 de Ago de 2020

I enjoyed this course so much, and learned a lot! I do think the last two weeks move very fast, but the overall pace of the course was fine for a hard-working student. 고맙습니다 !

por Itzel I

18 de Jul de 2020

Es un curso muy bueno. A pesar que no se imparte en mi lengua materna, es fácil de entender. Los ejercicios que aplican, ayudan mucho a una mejor comprensión. Muy recomendado.

por Ngân P

21 de Jun de 2020

Very suitable for a Korean beginner. I personally do not have any problems catching on with the lessons. Would love to learn more advanced Korean class from Yonsei University!

por Catlyne G

26 de Mai de 2020

Through this course, I fully understand the basics in the Korean language that will help me in the future to widen my vocabulary and skills. Thank you so much for this course!

por Laguna L

25 de Mai de 2020

This is amazing course for beginners. The syllabus is organized perfectly. If you are looking for a course to start your Korean learning journey , I highly recommend this one.

por Tiffiani R

22 de Ago de 2019

I truly learned a lot from this course! It was easy to manage too! I'm, not really good with real school but this class was very fun for me and I wish they had more available!

por BRIGHT F i M T V

31 de Jul de 2019

I am very happy to be a part of Coursera it is simple to learn and catch up with lesson ... It also really help to improve my basic Korean language ... Lets keep learning...

por Afua B F

8 de Abr de 2019

very grateful to have experienced this course I learnt a lot and benefited to the utmost I wish there was more but i am grateful for what i was able to obtain from the course

por Ann

9 de Jun de 2017

It's a really good course. It will be helpful for beginners to make a real First Step in Korean. And also for more advanced learners to review what they have already learned.

por Antonio A

15 de Out de 2020

I loved this course i learned so much and it was simple enough that even someone like me could finish highly recommend this course to anyone that wants to learn basic Korean.

por Debora P

3 de Out de 2020

El curso me pareció muy completo! Gracias a poder leer el Hangul, eso posibilita mucho la compresión lectora, en primera instancia, como base solida para la comprensión oral.

por Hira A

29 de Set de 2020

Highly recommend this course to those who want to learn basic Korean. The materials are easy to follow and the exercises or quizzes help a lot in improving our Korean skills.

por Apryll K S

15 de Jun de 2020

I loved this course! It was easier than i thought it would be considering i did not know anything about the korean language to begin with. Ms. Kang is a really great teacher!

por Dora N

21 de Mai de 2020

I enjoyed absolutely everything about the course. From the Professor's explanations to the excercises to review, everything is amazing quality and I felt like a true student!

por Disley Y T E

2 de Abr de 2019

Realmente satisfecha con el curso !!

En cuanto a gramática y sintaxis del idioma, puedo decir que entiendo un poco más. Ahora falta practicar y practicar!!

Muchas Gracias !! ^^

por Alice C

19 de Set de 2016

Highly user-friendly and intuitive. Easily one of the best MOOCs I've come across.

Well done! as Ms. Seung Hae Kang herself would put it.

P.S.:

Wish there was a sequel to it.

por Swathy S

15 de Set de 2020

Course was really good and very much understandable. It was so helpful to study korean And so happy to get classes of Assistant Professor Seung Hae Kang. Thank you so much.

por Nicholas R B

14 de Set de 2020

Very good structure for learning. I actually enjoyed and learned more from this course than a number of others that I have taken. I look forward to the next one. Thank you..

por Kandawakage A P A

28 de Ago de 2020

The lectures were mild mannered and unhurried, and very informative. Gives an insight into the language and therein builds our comprehension. A very intuitive study program.

por Sarah R

16 de Ago de 2020

This was an amazing course to be offered for free! I was glad to pay to get the certificate. The platform is very easy to navigate through, and the instruction is amazing.

por Lorena C M F

26 de Jul de 2020

Me ayudo bastante en lo que es pronunciaciones, y aspectos básicos del idioma, a asimilar con mas claridad y fluidez preguntas elementales como son "¿Dónde? ¿Cúando? y ¿Qué?

por SURAVI G

31 de Mai de 2020

was really satisfied with the quality of teaching. I am now able to understand the basic words and can easily read and write them. thank you so much for such course content

por Onyekachi E

17 de Mai de 2020

The lecturer was awesome and made it easy for me to understand concepts I didn't understand when I took a beginner's course at the Korean Cultural Centre in my country.

고맙습니다