Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,315 classificações
5,880 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1201 — 1225 de 5,851 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Silk T

May 15, 2020

I really recommend this course for who want to start learning a beginning of Korean language. Easy to understand and lot of fun during take this course.

por Jiraya R

Apr 23, 2020

OMG! this course is so amazing. Teacher, she can teach me with a simple word in English so I can understand it. And there are many example too. Suggest!

por Chun W

Dec 16, 2019

The course is very helpful for beginners. However, for students that haven't any knowledge of Korean, the pace of prof. Kang might be a little bit fast.

por Marina d l I J

Aug 03, 2019

Muy bien organizado y explicado todo el temario. Fácil de seguir durante las cinco semanas. Una manera perfecta de empezar a aprender coreano. !Gracias!

por Anne K S M

Jan 11, 2018

Muito bom e bem didático, os assuntos abordados no curso passam por diversos temas o tornam ainda melhor. Um tempo bem usado ao dedicar-se a esse curso!

por Eunice J R

Jan 25, 2017

The instructor explains very well. Examples are easy to learn. I learn a lot and I understand Korean language better because of this course. Keep it up!

por Christian T

Dec 04, 2016

Very helpful for those who don't know anything about Korean Language at the first time. The methods that are used is easy to follow yet very effective.

por Monica L

Sep 15, 2020

es un curso básico pero te enseña lo necesario, números,palabras,pronunciación y como iniciar una conversación , si adquieres el certificado te ayudara

por Adriana R

Sep 02, 2020

Me ha gustado mucho, el curso es muy fácil de entender, y aunque no estaba traducido al español las últimas clases, pude entenderlo me ha gustado mucho

por Sheffana

Aug 29, 2020

IT WAS GREAT TO LEARN KOREAN THROUGH THIS COURSE IN ONE MONTH . I HAVE LEARNT MAXIMUM OF WORDS THAT I NEED FOR A DAILY LIFE THANK YOU YONSEI UNIVERSITY

por Aarthi C

Aug 29, 2020

The Course is designed and taught excellently. The instructor is good at conveying concepts and grammer properly. Must recommended course for Beginner.

por Felita C H

Aug 28, 2020

Super great! Thank you 선생님 for teaching me. I had much fun time during learning Korean. Hopefully I can practice more so my Korean will be more fluent.

por Noemi M G M

Jul 19, 2020

Me gusto mucho y lo recomiendo, es muy bueno para un coreano básico. Lo que me gustaría que mejoraran es en las traducciones para que sean mas precisas

por Anahí M G

Jul 13, 2020

El curso fue realmente efectivo. Aprendí lo suficiente en muy poco tiempo, por eso estoy muy feliz. Realmente recomendado. Fácil de entender y seguir.

por Leslie M C P

Jul 10, 2020

Totally loved it! Great teacher and the content is really complete. I really liked it and I think it gave me the basics to the korean language. Thanks!

por Nehal T

Jun 25, 2020

The course is best for a kick start those who are interested in learning korean. Everyone should take such a course as a beginner. Highly recommended.

por Nicole S G

Jun 02, 2020

Excelente, me encanto, tenía conocimientos básicos del idioma coreano pero este curso me dio las alas para aventurarme en este hermoso idioma, gracias.

por Benjamaphorn C

May 09, 2020

I really like to learn something news language. and I decided to learn Korean because I like watching K-Drama. Now I have a new skill in this language.

por Nattakarn R

Apr 23, 2020

This is the best Korean course. Thank you the professor who made this couse. I hope I can learn the Korean course from Yonsei University more and more.

por CHELSEA S

Dec 03, 2019

I have never been more grateful I learned the characters 6 years ago! Now, I can focus on another aspects without worrying about the hangul characters.

por marishyves

Sep 01, 2019

It helped me a lot, specially in terms of pronuntiation and learning new vocabulary and expressions. It sure is a great way to start learning korean :)

por Sanae J

Jan 21, 2019

It was a great introduction for me. I would love to repeat the course so that I can become more proficient with what I have learned from this course.

por Ceci H

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent course. Definitely the numbers where the hardest part for me, but everything was well explained. Thank you Yonsei University for this. 감사합니다!

por Christine B

Jan 15, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and would recommend it to anyone who wants to start and learn Korean. I hope more advanced courses will also be available.

por Monica P

Aug 06, 2020

Excelente! Gracias a la profesora Kang, logre entender muy bien cada clase, espero poder dar lo mejor en el futuro, muchas gracias por la oportunidad.