Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
27,968 classificações
7,472 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1176 — 1200 de 7,413 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Sichanikan

25 de Mai de 2020

This course makes me knowing about how Korean language would be, how to speak and how to pronounce the words. I am so impressive with this course. Thank you for teaching me very much.

por JARINYA K

24 de Mai de 2020

It's the great opportunity for me to started learning a new language. This is my second time going the coursera lesson. Hope to enjoy it again next time. Thank you so much, Teacher :)

por nidradee t

5 de Mai de 2020

This course is very good for a beginner like me. It's easy to understand. The teacher's English is very good. And the lecture notes help me a lot to understand and practice my Korean.

por Yeo D S

29 de Abr de 2020

Lessons are well broken down to a simple learning pace. Pronunciation and vocabulary sections are particularly helpful to not only learn to write, but speak basic korean proficiently.

por Chaya S

26 de Abr de 2020

This course is very beneficial, especially during the COVID19 quarantine. Also, this is a great opportunity to study Korean and get a certificate for free. Thank you so much, teacher.

por Claudia M

10 de Abr de 2020

Very good for beginners. The pace was perfect to be able to keep up with the teacher and repeat the phrases and also accumulate the information (especially the vocabulary). Thank you.

por Danica R S

25 de Dez de 2020

The course teaches basic Korean really well! It breaks down pronunciation and grammar to the fundamental level so that students can properly pick up the language quickly! I loved it!

por Shabrina G

17 de Out de 2020

gak ada ruginya belajar di sini. bener-bener jelas dan enak banget. pokoknya yang mau belajar bahasa korea untuk pemula, di sini oke banget. thank you Coursera and Yonsei University!

por Gracevillalyn S

27 de Ago de 2020

Thank you for spending your valuable time in creating this course. This is very much helpful for beginners like me. However, there are some Graded Quizzes that needs thorough review.

por Karen S J A

28 de Jul de 2020

Muy buen curso. Enseñan desde lo básico de una manera muy didáctica, y las evaluaciones ayudan a ver qué tanto progresas en verdad. Lo recomendaría para iniciar en el idioma coreano.

por Bri D

14 de Jun de 2020

It was amazing! I can say that I feel a lot more comfortable with the language and can now learn more :) It was really helpful and a great way to start my Korean learning path! 고맙습다!

por Julia A A

11 de Jun de 2020

Quite a useful course. Structured so that it's easy to understand and flexible so that ou can keep up with it. Definitely would recommend to anyone wanting to learn Korean from zero.

por Camila S T

4 de Jun de 2020

i found this course very helpful. i learned the basic rules plus vocabulary which is a big help to someone who doesn't know the language. i would recommend this course to my friends.

por Gabriela E O G

11 de Fev de 2018

Muy buen curso, aunque de repente desaparecieron los subtítulos en español y salían otros idomas, pero pude terminarlo bien. Me encanta que dejen material descargable para practicar.

por Annalisa I

30 de Jul de 2016

I loved this course. The teacher is absolutely good and was so easy to follow the entire course :)

I reccommend this course to everyone loves korean language and culture ;)

감사합니다!! :D

por Juliette M

6 de Fev de 2021

After finishing this course now I can read and talk about certain thing about me, my family, my daily life and also ask other people understanding their answers. Such a good course!

por Rotsukon K

9 de Jan de 2021

I am learn all of classes but the website have a problem pls sent the certificate to my email: mix1187x@gmail.com ㅠ pls I want to use the certificate for my portfolio (university)ㅠㅠ

por Diana A

10 de Ago de 2020

Excelente curso introductorio al idioma coreano. Con explicaciones completas, sencillas y directas para poder entender la gramática, estilo de vida y comunicación básica del idioma.

por Francy C

20 de Jul de 2020

Muy bueno, dan bases muy asequibles para personas de diferentes edades. La profesora se expresa muy bien, pausada y diligente. Los videos y talleres sencillos y prácticos.

Gracias.

por Martín F

26 de Jun de 2020

i really enjoyed studying in this course. I learned a lot of things in just 5 weeks. But this is just the beginning. I strongly recommend this course. The teacher explains so clear.

por 刘美佳

3 de Jun de 2020

Through this course,I learned the basic pronunciation of korean.And how to introduce myself in korean and carry out basic communication.I also learned a lot of about Korean culture.

por Marta M R M

6 de Mai de 2020

Es muy intuitivo y muy ameno, se hace divertido seguirlo y se aprende mucho con él.

Estoy deseando hacer el siguiente, desde luego lo recomiendo para iniciarse en el idioma Coreano.

por RIMSHA K

30 de Abr de 2020

the videos were comprehensive and well explained with appropriate focus on pronunciation and grammar. the pdf files were also quite helpful. it was an excellent learning experience.

por Laura A T

18 de Jul de 2019

it's a well-developed course. Its structure goes from easy to hard. I likes the way in which the teacher explains and gives us time to pronounce and make the practice moments. 감사합니다

por Paula N C

24 de Set de 2017

El curso está muy bien estructurado y explicado. Yo estoy tomando clases de coreano con un profesor, pero me sirvieron mucho estas clases para complementar y repasar los contenidos.