Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
37,762 classificações
9,750 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

PW
27 de Mai de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

Filtrar por:

9176 — 9200 de 9,897 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Luisa F P G

2 de Jul de 2017

Excelente curso ♡ Pero las últimas dos semanas los subtítulos en español no estaban. Pude completarlo porque sé inglés, de lo contratio no hubiese podido hacerlo.

por Divyanshi J

14 de Ago de 2020

This course is really helping me to learn Korean. Really the best course for the beginners.

But the speaker has to English title what she was speaking in Korean.

por Mayra A M T

19 de Jul de 2020

me gusto mucho aunque se me dificulto un poco aprender de ingles y no del español en ocaciones no entendía las transcripciones pero me pareció muy bueno el curso

por Maria F C G

23 de Out de 2020

Un curso muy didáctico y completo, al final de las unidades tuve problemas para el entendimiento ya que no se encontraba disponible la traducción al castellano.

por Wannaporn S

4 de Mai de 2020

In the first week, I was so confused of the characters. I think there is another way to make it easier, but if you can pass the first week. It could be better.

por Adelyne S J E

10 de Nov de 2020

Very excellent way of learning. The short video is very helpful as it is not too long and not boring. I hope to attend a more challenging class on next round.

por Tay X Y

9 de Mai de 2020

First of all, thank you for teaching. I had learned a lot, however, there are some feedbacks from me which I wish to have romanization as well for convenience

por Mehartab R

1 de Jun de 2019

Its really helpful and thorough. This course helped me alot with my Korean skills. I am very grateful to Yonsei University for providing this course.

고맙습니다 !!

por Tatenda D

17 de Mar de 2018

It's an excellent course, but too fast paced, especially the last two units. I'm glad we can download lessons because I still need to mull over the alphabet.

por Angela M O V

31 de Jul de 2017

It is a very good course, with good explainations and excercises. I would like it to have more content, though, but I am pretty satisfied with what I learned.

por Jomsurang k

9 de Ago de 2020

I finally can read Korean language from taking this course but in chapter4 (WEEK4) kinda hard to understand and hard to pronounce btw this is a good class :)

por Kevin T

13 de Jun de 2020

This course gives a good exposure to Korean alphabets and very basic vocabulary. It would have helped better with romanisation of the Hangeul letters though.

por ADITHYA S

28 de Out de 2020

The course helped me learn the basics of Korean and helped me to start a conversation in Korean or be a part of it. This course was really helpful.

Thank you

por Linda K

5 de Out de 2020

Great course. However I completed it while exceeding the dateline. Then it locked the last quiz and deleted all my prior quiz result and learning history TT

por Amy J

20 de Dez de 2018

It would be helpful if I could extract all the text from the PDF, such as the text in the example conversations. Makes it easier to make flashcards. Thanks!

por thunthun h

14 de Set de 2020

I like this class because the teacher explain very clear and i understand quickly.Thank u Yonsei university and Teachers.Waiting for new level class.Thanks

por Ana G

7 de Jun de 2020

Buen curso. El único aspecto a mejorar son los subtitulos en español, ya que no funcionan correctamente: no aparecen o muestran palabras en inglés y chino.

por Stephanie A V B

17 de Abr de 2021

Me gustó el curso, el ir aprendiendo y sobre todo comprender como es el idioma coreano que no es nada fácil pero puede entender su estructura, feclidades.

por Carolina G

24 de Jun de 2020

This course have many good things that are easily applicable and easy to learn. It could be even better if it introduces some verb conjugations or tenses.

por ana l g c

24 de Abr de 2021

esta muy bien, solo que habla muy rápido cuando se trata de repetir los diálogos. y estuviera genial si pusieran la pronunciación debajo de las palabras.

por 김만월

7 de Nov de 2020

It was really helpful in learning korean. Though i still can't say i know korean properly but it still helped a lot in understanding the language. 고맙습니다

por Harshita J

30 de Jun de 2021

The course was perfect for a beginner. There was attention to detail, vocabulary, regular tests and reviews at the end of a module. I had fun learning!

por Ramón S H R

5 de Set de 2020

Good introductory course to be able to have short talks in Korean. I would like to have more historical and cultural information along with the course.

por Supraja Y

31 de Ago de 2020

Thank you for providing the course, I really wanted to learn Korean a I am into Korean dramas and k pop but then this is also an add on for my resume.