Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,921 classificações
1,734 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Tanisorn

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much

por Carolina X C M

Sep 23, 2018

Es justo lo que necesitaba para ordenar mi estudio del idioma coreano, espero seguir aprendiendo.

por Eliana H

Sep 26, 2018

It´s a simple and very well explained course. I highly recommed it.

por Brenda A

Sep 26, 2018

I enjoyed this lesson. But I'd need to practice on my own more. I think that the handout should include wording in English so that it is more understandable. I find myself using Google translate a lot, just to listen to the pronunciation. Then again, I need to practice more. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

por Paulina

Sep 27, 2018

Me encanta este curso, Muy bueno

por Dayana K C B

Sep 28, 2018

Este curso es realmente grandioso,agradezco a la profesora por ayudarme a hacer mi sueño realidad

por Barbara V

Sep 16, 2018

It's a great course to practice conversational speaking. Very basic level and great worksheets to follow along.

por Brenda A S M

Sep 29, 2018

I just want to say 고맙습니다 you helped me A LOT with this course when I started I didn't knew anything and my pronnuntiation was very bad, thank you for giving me the oportunity to learn this beautiful language (nobody teaches korean in my city) and I have a lot of grateful things to say, keep teaching korean to foreign people and keep spreading this beautiful culture to the world.

por Sabian W

Aug 25, 2018

Has a good teaching method and explains things thoroughly. Also gives a good insight into Korean culture. I enjoyed this course very much.

por Beatriz H U R

Aug 28, 2018

This course is very great for Korean begginers, it helped me to amplify my vocabulary and grammar structure. Thank you very much.

por Gaby D l C

Aug 27, 2018

es el mejor curso de coreano 고맙습니다

por Tsamarah

Aug 30, 2018

awesome

por Tuan V

Aug 30, 2018

The speed is not so fast so that I could study well. Thank you!!!

por Diana L A

Aug 17, 2018

Good for beginners.

por Yulfa R

Aug 18, 2018

best course to learn korean language for basic daily life conversation

por Sude Y

Sep 02, 2018

I found the course very helpful and have a solid understanding of basic korean in the areas that were taught. Thank you so much Yonsei University for this opportunity as well as Mrs Seung! She is an amazing teacher!

por Elli V

Sep 01, 2018

This course is perfect for anyone who is new to Korean. It provides the basics and a lot of material to practice later on your own. Definitely would recommend!

por Mikheil B

Oct 06, 2018

Excellent course! Great teacher! Thank you very much!

por ANANDHU B

Oct 16, 2018

Its a nice experience to learn from coursera.Thank you

por TALHA R

Oct 16, 2018

Great course !

por Mayita A

Oct 18, 2018

Awesome, this course helped to me a lot.

por Sam B

Oct 07, 2018

Excellent course - well done Yonsei! Great teaching style which includes role play conversations - it helps to train your ear for live conversation. Also, they breakdown the grammar and explain it well, where other "popular" courses do not. The writing exercises reinforce learning - reading, writing and speaking is the best was to learn a language, and no this is not theoretical - it works! My only suggestion, add more units and make it an 8-week course because 5 is simply not enough.

por Josselyn V

Oct 20, 2018

Easy to understand! There is a lot of examples to grasp the content easily. Highly recommended!

por Natnaree S

Oct 19, 2018

Great teacher !!! the best course!!!

por Sandra S (

Oct 11, 2018

So far, this course has been super beneficial to the process of me learning Korean.